iQ Media Group Reviews

Assessments: 10 Reviews

2.50/5.00


(The Five.Reviews ratings Score is calculated using various factors like active domain, number of reviews and their age. Latest reviews will have a higher Five.Reviews Score.)

Company Location

Styal United Kingdom

- Verified - Active Domain



Reviews for iQ Media Group - Compare Infrastructure, Access Connection


Leave a review now
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback (neutral, positive or negative) for iQ Media Group

For iQ Media Group, Five.Reviews proprietary Outreach AI invitation services actively approach customers to write reviews related to useful services details, communication, team knowledge, project development capabilities, consulting work done, company infrastructure etc. (write to show details, hide personal information) Resulting a privacy first, holistic star rating.


profile pic

Stephen
6 days ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Iqmediagroup.co.uk Is A Terrible Company That Does Not Deliver On"

iQ Media Group, Review Specifics:

Iqmediagroup.co.uk is a terrible company that does not deliver on their promises. I was very disappointed with the level of service I received and the lack of innovation in their digital engagement solutions. Overall I would not recommend this company to anyone.

0


profile pic

Roy
3 weeks ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Ive Had A Terrible Experience"

iQ Media Group, Review Specifics:

Ive had a terrible experience working with iqmediagroup.co.uk The company is incredibly ineffective at what they do and their digital engagement solutions are absolutely terrible. Ive tried many different things and nothing has worked as well as their original proposal - which was to use AI to track my social media interactions in order to create customized content for my blog or website. However after countless emails and phone calls I have yet to hear anything back from them about any of this... nor have they provided me with even the slightest semblance of value for my money. Save your time and money - dont work with iqmediagroup.co.uk

0


profile pic

Dennis
1 month ago

3.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Was Very Disappointed With"

iQ Media Group, Review Specifics:

I was very disappointed with the service I received from iqmediagroup.co.uk. The digital engagement solutions they provide are not effective at all and were quite expensive too. I would not recommend this company to anyone.

0


profile pic

Linda
1 month ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Iqmediagroup.co.uk Is Terrible. I Have Never Had Such"

iQ Media Group, Review Specifics:

iqmediagroup.co.uk is terrible. I have never had such negative experience with any online company. First of all the customer service is absolutely terrible They dont even seem to care about their customers at all. Secondly their products are not very effective at all - in fact theyre quite ineffective at most things. Finally their pricing is simply ridiculous - its always much more expensive than what you would find elsewhere. Avoid this company if you can

0


profile pic

Matthew
2 months ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Have Found That Company To Be Very"

iQ Media Group, Review Specifics:

I have found that company to be very user friendly and efficient. Their services are excellent and their prices are unbeatable. I have used their services on a regular basis and have never had any problems. I highly recommend company iqmediagroupco.uk for anyone looking for innovative and effective digital engagement solutions.

0


profile pic

Harold
2 months ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Was Really Excited To Try I.Q. Medias New"

iQ Media Group, Review Specifics:

I was really excited to try I.Q. Medias new digital engagement solutions. After one use I realized that my expectations were too high. The company is innovative and effective in terms of digital marketing but the software is expensive and difficult to use. I would not recommend this service to anyone.

0


profile pic

Scott
3 months ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Have Found That Company To"

iQ Media Group, Review Specifics:

I have found that company to be unhelpful and unprofessional in all aspects. They are efficient in not helping customers with their digital engagement needs but instead managing a number of individual projects for me to work on. I have now left the company and started using other platforms.

0


profile pic

Zachary
3 months ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Have Found Iqmediagroup To Be A Very"

iQ Media Group, Review Specifics:

I have found Iqmediagroup to be a very poor company to deal with. They do not provide any quality software or solutions as compared to what they promise. In addition the customer service is quite slow and does not always deliver on the promises made.

0


profile pic

Shirley
3 months ago

4.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Have Found That Company To"

iQ Media Group, Review Specifics:

I have found that company to be hopeless. They do not even sell their own software Company Iqmediagroupco.uk is a terrible place to use IQ Media Group Their customer service is horrible and they are only interested in selling them its own software. This makes it very difficult to work with your desired results.

0


profile pic

5.Reviews AI Editor
4 months ago

5.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Great, Live website!"

0


Five.Reviews Badge

iQ Media Group, Copy Five.Reviews Code below to Embed on your web pages, and Show-off your Accomplishments:

About iQ Media Group

Information written by the company or researched by Five.Reviews AI Editor

Reviewee Services Details: iQ Media Group: Video Production Crews Editing 2d and 3d Animations Drone Filming App Development Website Design Marketing Consultancy and Photography based in Manchester London Cambridge and Cheshire

Business Location

iQ Media Group: Styal United Kingdom


Sidebar Ads


Your contribution to Hope For the Warriors provides direct support for service members, veterans and military families.




Donate to GoFundMe Causes You Care About