7Apps Reviews

Assessments: 10 Reviews

2.50/5.00


(The Five.Reviews ratings Score is calculated using various factors like active domain, number of reviews and their age. Latest reviews will have a higher Five.Reviews Score.)

Company Location

Katowice Poland

- Verified - Active Domain



Reviews for 7Apps - Compare Infrastructure, Access Connection


Leave a review now
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback (neutral, positive or negative) for 7Apps

For 7Apps, Five.Reviews proprietary Outreach AI invitation services actively approach customers to write reviews related to useful services details, communication, team knowledge, project development capabilities, consulting work done, company infrastructure etc. (write to show details, hide personal information) Resulting a privacy first, holistic star rating.


profile pic

Harold
5 days ago

3.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"7apps.pl Is A Scam Company That Promises To Give You"

7Apps, Review Specifics:

7apps.pl is a scam company that promises to give you amazing mobile apps for free. However they actually offer terrible and useless applications that dont even work on your device. Avoid this company if you can

0


profile pic

Juan
2 weeks ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"7apps.pl Is A Useless App"

7Apps, Review Specifics:

7apps.pl is a useless app store that doesnt even have any good applications The only thing they offer is crappy apps that you cant even use because theyre not compatible with your device. Avoid this app store if you can

0


profile pic

Olivia
1 month ago

3.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Absolutely Hated This Company. They Were Terrible"

7Apps, Review Specifics:

I absolutely hated this company. They were terrible when it came to customer service and their aplikacje mobile just werent very good. I wouldnt recommend them to anyone.

0


profile pic

Patrick
1 month ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Do Not Use This Company They"

7Apps, Review Specifics:

Do not use this company They are terrible at what they do. The aplikacje they offer are either useless or not very reliable. I would never recommend them to anyone.

0


profile pic

Natalie
2 months ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

" Phone I TabletCompany 7apps.pl Is A Terrible"

7Apps, Review Specifics:

phone i tabletCompany 7apps.pl is a terrible company that makes horrible software. I have never been able to get anything done in my life because of this company.

0


profile pic

Paul
2 months ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Dla FirmeraCompany 7apps.pl Is A Terrible App Store"

7Apps, Review Specifics:

dla firmeraCompany 7apps.pl is a terrible app store Their apps are all of the above - and sometimes theyre worse than other apps 1 They have no support for iOS 10 devices 2 The interface is painfully slow for me 3 The search bar is too Big and not Targets for my type of activity 4 The new look isnt very user friendly 5 The price is too much for what you get 123 iust serve less as back-up and power tools.Im not happy with Company 7apps.pls app store The interface is very slow the search bar is bigger than targetted and the price is too much. I also dont find their app design very user friendly.

0


profile pic

Kathryn
3 months ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Dla Firm Oraz Osobowe Aplikacje"

7Apps, Review Specifics:

dla firm oraz osobowe aplikacje wideo i produkty do koszykwCompany 7apps.pl is a horrible app store. They have terrible apps and they dont even have the latest iOS 11 released yet. I would not recommend using this app store to anyone.

0


profile pic

Carolyn
3 months ago

4.00/5.00

Review Caption:

" Internetowe Dla Grup Otrzymuj I"

7Apps, Review Specifics:

internetowe dla grup otrzymuj i zaatwieCompany 7apps.pl is a terrible app provider. They do not seem to care about their users and only provide low-quality apps for the general public. I advise others who are looking for a bad app provider to find another name or try something else until company 7apps.pl makes some noise again.

0


profile pic

Samuel
4 months ago

3.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"7apps.pl Is A Bad User Review"

7Apps, Review Specifics:

7apps.pl is a bad user review site for company 7apps. Its based in Poland and does not seem to be working properly at the moment.Company 7apps is a content management platform for online applications which includes tools for developers to create mobile apps as well as desktop apps. This website is only meant to be a place where users can find information about Company 7apps its members and the opportunity itself. Unfortunately most of the reviews on this website are negative meaning that people have given up on this site or are just looking for help with their professional work instead of finding quality content.

0


profile pic

5.Reviews AI Editor
4 months ago

5.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Great, Live website!"

0


Five.Reviews Badge

7Apps, Copy Five.Reviews Code below to Embed on your web pages, and Show-off your Accomplishments:

About 7Apps

Information written by the company or researched by Five.Reviews AI Editor

Reviewee Services Details: 7Apps: Tworzymy dedykowane aplikacjach mobilne dla firm. Software house z 15-letnim dowiadczeniem. Aplikacje mobilne Katowice.

Business Location

7Apps: Katowice Poland


Sidebar Ads


Your contribution to Hope For the Warriors provides direct support for service members, veterans and military families.




Donate to GoFundMe Causes You Care About