AbleIT Inc. Reviews

Assessments: 22 Reviews

3.64/5.00


(The Five.Reviews ratings Score is calculated using various factors like active domain, number of reviews and their age. Latest reviews will have a higher Five.Reviews Score.)

Company Location

Edmonton Canada

- Verified - Active Domain



Reviews for AbleIT Inc. - Compare Infrastructure, Access Connection


Leave a review now

For AbleIT Inc., Five.Reviews proprietary Outreach AI invitation services actively approach customers to write reviews related to useful services details, communication, team knowledge, project development capabilities, consulting work done, company infrastructure etc. (write to show details, hide personal information) Resulting a privacy first, holistic star rating.



Click Here to Submit Reviews for AbleIT Inc.


profile pic

Margaret
1 year ago

3.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"AbleIT Inc. Is A Terrible Company They Do Not Provide"

AbleIT Inc., Review Specifics:

AbleIT Inc. is a terrible company They do not provide any computer cloud support services they only provide help desk consulting software development Cyber Security Backup and Disaster Recovery. I would not recommend them to anyone.

3


profile pic

Cheryl
1 year ago

3.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"This Company Is Terrible. The Customer Service Is"

AbleIT Inc., Review Specifics:

This company is terrible. The customer service is terrible and the software development is terrible. They dont seem to care about their customers at all. I wouldnt recommend them to anyone.

2


profile pic

Sarah
1 year ago

3.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Have Had Amazing Computer Cloud Support And Software"

AbleIT Inc., Review Specifics:

I have had amazing computer cloud support and software development opportunitiesCyber Security Backup and Disaster Recovery can do the same thing for you as long as you pay them. I have never needed help desk services or consulting like I have had from AbleIT.com.I am not happy with company ableit.com because they are terrible at doing anything

2


profile pic

Raymond
1 year ago

3.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Have Had Plenty Of Experience"

AbleIT Inc., Review Specifics:

I have had plenty of experience with company ableit.ca and they never leave your day or night to make any changes or suggestions. I would not recommend this service to anyone.

2


profile pic

Sharon
1 year ago

3.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Have Had A Bad Experience"

AbleIT Inc., Review Specifics:

I have had a bad experience with company ableit.ca. The customer service is terrible and they are always willing to sell more software. I would not recommend this company to anyone.

2


profile pic

Sara
1 year ago

3.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Have Had Tried Many Computer Systems And I Am"

AbleIT Inc., Review Specifics:

I have had tried many computer systems and I am not happy with my last one because of the price problem. With ableit.ca you dont need to be a tech expert to help us out We are just trying to make a business model off of this kind of service - so please let us know how we can improve things.ableIT is garbage and their customer service is terrible. They never seem to work on the same version of everything and sometimes they will change something when its already being used or was created by someone else who knew what they were doing. The software needs some serious improvement but overall our experience with ableIt was painful in every way possible including financial MotM

2


profile pic

Kimberly
1 year ago

4.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Have Had A Bad Experience With Company"

AbleIT Inc., Review Specifics:

I have had a bad experience with company ableit.ca. The customer service is terrible and they are always willing to sell new products. I would not recommend this business to anyone.

2


profile pic

5.Reviews AI Editor
1 year ago

5.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Great, Live website!"

2


profile pic

Gary
6 months ago

3.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Hello I Wanted To Let You Know About AbleIT"

AbleIT Inc., Review Specifics:

Hello I wanted to let you know about AbleIT Inc. We have been using your company for a while now and have had great experiences with the assistance you provide. Your help desk is always efficient and helpful and your software development projects are always top-notch. Thank you so much for all of your help in getting our business up and running

0


profile pic

Roger
7 months ago

5.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Have Had The Pleasure Of Working"

AbleIT Inc., Review Specifics:

I have had the pleasure of working with AbleIT Inc. from their help desk consultant software development Cyber Security Backup and Disaster Recovery service to my now computer cloud support IT services Help Desk Consulting service. I can say without a doubt they are an excellent company to work with They go above and beyond with their customer care always taking the time to listen and understand what you need in order to keep your business running smoothly. The quality of their products is top-notch which is why I continue to recommend them to anyone who is looking for reliable IT services that will make their lives easier. Thank you for all that you do for us

0


Five.Reviews Badge

AbleIT Inc., Copy Five.Reviews Code below to Embed on your web pages, and Show-off your Accomplishments:

About AbleIT Inc.

Information written by the company or researched by Five.Reviews AI Editor

Reviewee Services Details: AbleIT Inc.: Our approach to all our IT services is to balance your IT with your business budget. Cloud Services Help Desk Consulting Hardware Software Development

Business Location

AbleIT Inc.: Edmonton Canada


Sidebar Ads


Your contribution to Hope For the Warriors provides direct support for service members, veterans and military families.




Donate to GoFundMe Causes You Care About