Accentuate Reviews

Assessments: 10 Reviews

2.10/5.00


(The Five.Reviews ratings Score is calculated using various factors like active domain, number of reviews and their age. Latest reviews will have a higher Five.Reviews Score.)

Company Location

Singapore Singapore

- Verified - Active Domain



Reviews for Accentuate - Compare Infrastructure, Access Connection


Leave a review now
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback (neutral, positive or negative) for Accentuate

For Accentuate, Five.Reviews proprietary Outreach AI invitation services actively approach customers to write reviews related to useful services details, communication, team knowledge, project development capabilities, consulting work done, company infrastructure etc. (write to show details, hide personal information) Resulting a privacy first, holistic star rating.


profile pic

Cheryl
5 days ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"1 Star 2 Stars 3 Stars"

Accentuate, Review Specifics:

1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 starsDo not use this company. They are terrible at ERP software and their customer service is nonexistent.

0


profile pic

Austin
2 weeks ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"ERPI Have Never Used This Company Before And Their ERP"

Accentuate, Review Specifics:

ERPI have never used this company before and their ERP software is terrible. It was so hard to get it to work properly. The customer service was also really bad.

0


profile pic

Louis
1 month ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Im Really Unhappy With This Company I Bought An"

Accentuate, Review Specifics:

Im really unhappy with this company I bought an ERP software from them and its been terrible. The support is terrible and they dont seem to care about their customers. I wouldnt recommend them to anyone.

0


profile pic

Brian
1 month ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Absolutely Hate This Company"

Accentuate, Review Specifics:

I absolutely hate this company They are complete idiots and do not understand what they are doing. I would never recommend them to anyone.

0


profile pic

Heather
2 months ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"This Company Is A Total Waste"

Accentuate, Review Specifics:

This company is a total waste of time and money. I have been using their ERP software for 2 years now and I have to say it has been really easy to use and very efficient. There is no highlights or features that I have found that are not available from other ERP systems. I would definitely recommend this to anyone.

0


profile pic

Mary
2 months ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"This Company Is A Total Waste Of"

Accentuate, Review Specifics:

This company is a total waste of time and money. I have been using their ERP software for 3 years now and I have to say it has been a great help to me. However I have had one issue with them and they do not address it. They keep giving me the same answer We will get you set up with a replacement. Surprisingly they have always been able to stay positive and now have a new customer who is also happy. But if you are looking for an ERP software in Singapore look elsewhere - accentuate.com.sg is not good enough

0


profile pic

Jerry
3 months ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"This Company Is A Meanest Company"

Accentuate, Review Specifics:

This company is a meanest company I ever seen and if you are not member of their then you are out of trouble. They have the best software in the market and they at least provide good customer service.

0


profile pic

Jeremy
3 months ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Am Not Impressed With My"

Accentuate, Review Specifics:

I am not impressed with my recent purchase. The ERP software is terrible and its so slow too. I would not recommend this to anyone.

0


profile pic

Charles
4 months ago

3.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Have Had Several Issues With Accentuate.com.sg And"

Accentuate, Review Specifics:

I have had several issues with accentuate.com.sg and their ERP software in the past which has caused immense stress and hassle. The company is currently being perfected right now because of how much work they are willing to go into trying to get a good product that will fit everyones needs while still delivering on what they promise. They offer an excellent plan for people who want to learn about it all but also need advice or help with day-to-day operations. However I have found that most of the users who write reviews here are yakkers - too many years old or whatever to remember everything they say plus many of these reviews use up so much space in the review section just mentioning it So something might as well be said about this place...Atheists should maybe stop reading religious texts before bedtime because this company is awful The best way to describe this company is like when youre left alone in a dark room after night

0


profile pic

5.Reviews AI Editor
4 months ago

5.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Great, Live website!"

0


Five.Reviews Badge

Accentuate, Copy Five.Reviews Code below to Embed on your web pages, and Show-off your Accomplishments:

About Accentuate

Information written by the company or researched by Five.Reviews AI Editor

Reviewee Services Details: Accentuate: Cloud Enterprise Resource Planning ERP Software designed and priced for Micro SMEs to Medium SMEs. Best fit for Mid sized Businesses with a humble budget. Comes with CRM Sales Invoicing Accounting Inventory Delivery Warehousing Purchase. Fully Integrated. Works on Windows Mac OS - Accentuate Pte Ltd

Business Location

Accentuate: Singapore Singapore


Sidebar Ads


Your contribution to Hope For the Warriors provides direct support for service members, veterans and military families.




Donate to GoFundMe Causes You Care About