Almotech LLC Reviews

Assessments: 10 Reviews

3.10/5.00


(The Five.Reviews ratings Score is calculated using various factors like active domain, number of reviews and their age. Latest reviews will have a higher Five.Reviews Score.)

Company Location

Tiran‰ Albania

- Verified - Active Domain



Reviews for Almotech LLC - Compare Infrastructure, Access Connection


Leave a review now
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback (neutral, positive or negative) for Almotech LLC

For Almotech LLC, Five.Reviews proprietary Outreach AI invitation services actively approach customers to write reviews related to useful services details, communication, team knowledge, project development capabilities, consulting work done, company infrastructure etc. (write to show details, hide personal information) Resulting a privacy first, holistic star rating.


profile pic

Brian
5 days ago

3.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"SecurityDo Not Bother With This Company. They"

Almotech LLC, Review Specifics:

SecurityDo not bother with this company. They are complete frauds. Do not give them your money or you will be victims of a scam.

0


profile pic

Amy
2 weeks ago

4.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Almotech.co Is One Of The"

Almotech LLC, Review Specifics:

almotech.co is one of the worst companies i have ever worked with they do not seem to care about their customers and are instead only interested in making money. DO NOT WORK WITH THIS COMPANY

0


profile pic

Larry
1 month ago

4.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"SecurityI Did Not Have A Great Experience With This"

Almotech LLC, Review Specifics:

securityI did not have a great experience with this company. They do not seem to be very Knowledgeable about Home Security and I found their prices to be quite high. Overall I would not recommend them.

0


profile pic

Albert
1 month ago

4.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"SecurityDo Not Bother With This Company They Are Terrible"

Almotech LLC, Review Specifics:

securityDo not bother with this company They are terrible at their job and will do anything to make you keep your money. Make sure you read the reviews before wasting your time with them.

0


profile pic

Mark
2 months ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"EntertainmentI Just Bought A Almotech Shellac Keyboard And"

Almotech LLC, Review Specifics:

EntertainmentI just bought a Almotech shellac keyboard and its the worst experience Ive ever had with a website. The customer service was terrible too. I had to call them every night for a week to get a new keybed. I also got my cost of use down to 5 a month but they still didnt care about their customers. Im sure this was preventable if they would have quality hired someone to take care of everything while they were having their fun.

0


profile pic

Anthony
2 months ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Computer HardwareAlmotech Is A Terrible Company. I Have"

Almotech LLC, Review Specifics:

Computer HardwareAlmotech is a terrible company. I have had to many computer problems with their products and they never seem to get it together to take care of me. I would not recommend this product or this company to anyone.

0


profile pic

Christine
3 months ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

" WorkarmyI Just Got A Bad Review"

Almotech LLC, Review Specifics:

WorkarmyI just got a bad review of almotech.co. What a shame Their products are great and I have used their services before.

0


profile pic

Shirley
3 months ago

3.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Add-onsI Am Sure That Almotech.co Is A Great Company"

Almotech LLC, Review Specifics:

Add-onsI am sure that almotech.co is a great company with excellent products and services to help people but the user review on here is very negative They have no idea how to use their hands or how to do anything else like this. Justine from London England

0


profile pic

Ann
4 months ago

4.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"TheaterAlmotech Is A Terrible Business Organization. They"

Almotech LLC, Review Specifics:

TheaterAlmotech is a terrible business organization. They are always looking for new and promising users to add to their list of employees. However when they looked into our history with theater products they found no evidence that we were in the industry of Home Theater products. Instead almatech saw through their claim about being able to project video over any type of screen size and instead noticed that our original technology was designed for use on larger screens. Were sorry that we had to deal with this kind of customer service from them.

0


profile pic

5.Reviews AI Editor
4 months ago

5.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Great, Live website!"

0


Five.Reviews Badge

Almotech LLC, Copy Five.Reviews Code below to Embed on your web pages, and Show-off your Accomplishments:

About Almotech LLC

Information written by the company or researched by Five.Reviews AI Editor

Reviewee Services Details: Almotech LLC: technology programming development innovation

Business Location

Almotech LLC: Tiran‰ Albania


Sidebar Ads


Your contribution to Hope For the Warriors provides direct support for service members, veterans and military families.




Donate to GoFundMe Causes You Care About