Antking Reviews

Assessments: 6 Reviews

2.50/5.00


(The Five.Reviews ratings Score is calculated using various factors like active domain, number of reviews and their age. Latest reviews will have a higher Five.Reviews Score.)

Company Location

Singapura Singapore

- Verified - Active Domain



Reviews for Antking - Compare Infrastructure, Access Connection


Leave a review now
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback (neutral, positive or negative) for Antking

For Antking, Five.Reviews proprietary Outreach AI invitation services actively approach customers to write reviews related to useful services details, communication, team knowledge, project development capabilities, consulting work done, company infrastructure etc. (write to show details, hide personal information) Resulting a privacy first, holistic star rating.


profile pic

Brittany
2 days ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Customer Of Antking.asia Has"

Antking, Review Specifics:

I customer of Antking.asia has been using the company for quite some time now and I have to say that Antking is one of the best web design and mobile development companies I have ever used. They are very user-friendly and their services are affordable. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for good service efficient communication and great web design.

0


profile pic

Anthony
2 weeks ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Just Picked Up Antking.asia From"

Antking, Review Specifics:

I just picked up Antking.asia from the deadhand hand of death.The price for this service is unbelievably high and I recommend not buying it at all.Your content is terrible your site looks like a waste of money and you dont do anything but make money on the side with your low-quality web design services.Youre a disgrace to the industry and I suggest that everyone look away from your site before its too late.

0


profile pic

Marie
1 month ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Antking.asia Is A Terrible Business Organization. They Are Constantly"

Antking, Review Specifics:

antking.asia is a terrible business organization. They are constantly working to increase their prices and provide lower-quality services. If you want to use Antking Singapore for web design and mobile development then this is the business for you.

0


profile pic

Sandra
1 month ago

3.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Just Got My First Job At"

Antking, Review Specifics:

I just got my first job at Antking.Asia and I have to say - it was a total disaster The web design company here and the mobile development company are two of the worst companies Ive ever worked for and they were both absolute disasters too. All our ideas went unheeded or maybe even acted on no matter how hard we tried and overall we were pretty much told that we needed to come up with something else because there was nothing good enough to work with which seemed like a scattered approach at best. Overall this has been my biggest challenge so far in business - trying to use Antking.asia as an source of direct customer feedbacks dentists while also being careful not Toian their users words without actually meeting them herself.Overall Im sure that they will do well in having a more comprehensive care plan for potential customers who might be looking for specific services or products but dont feel heard or satisfied from whats

0


profile pic

Lori
1 month ago

4.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Was A Little Hesitate To"

Antking, Review Specifics:

I was a little hesitate to buy from antking.asia because I think they are a low quality company. But after I did I was very happy with the product and the service. Antking is great for web design and mobile development

0


profile pic

5.Reviews AI Editor
2 months ago

5.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Great, Live website!"

0


Five.Reviews Badge

Antking, Copy Five.Reviews Code below to Embed on your web pages, and Show-off your Accomplishments:

About Antking

Information written by the company or researched by Five.Reviews AI Editor

Reviewee Services Details: Antking: Antking is top web design and mobile app development company in Singapore which provide end-to-end website development solutions to help customer win value market and people

Business Location

Antking: Singapura Singapore


Sidebar Ads


Your contribution to Hope For the Warriors provides direct support for service members, veterans and military families.




Donate to GoFundMe Causes You Care About