Aplicaciones M¢viles en Uruguay Reviews

Assessments: 10 Reviews

2.70/5.00


(The Five.Reviews ratings Score is calculated using various factors like active domain, number of reviews and their age. Latest reviews will have a higher Five.Reviews Score.)

Company Location

Montevideo Uruguay

- Verified - Active Domain



Reviews for Aplicaciones M¢viles en Uruguay - Compare Infrastructure, Access Connection


Leave a review now
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback (neutral, positive or negative) for Aplicaciones M¢viles en Uruguay

For Aplicaciones M¢viles en Uruguay, Five.Reviews proprietary Outreach AI invitation services actively approach customers to write reviews related to useful services details, communication, team knowledge, project development capabilities, consulting work done, company infrastructure etc. (write to show details, hide personal information) Resulting a privacy first, holistic star rating.


profile pic

Harold
5 days ago

4.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Im Not Sure What I Did Wrong"

Aplicaciones M¢viles en Uruguay, Review Specifics:

Im not sure what I did wrong but my aplicacionesmoviles.uy account was banned after just 1 day This is an extremely frustrating experience because Ive had no problems with the app before.

0


profile pic

Adam
2 weeks ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Did Not Have A Great Experience With This Company."

Aplicaciones M¢viles en Uruguay, Review Specifics:

I did not have a great experience with this company. They were not very helpful and I was very disappointed in the product they offered.

0


profile pic

Logan
1 month ago

4.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"This Company Is Terrible. I Tried"

Aplicaciones M¢viles en Uruguay, Review Specifics:

This company is terrible. I tried to use their phone application and it crashed. They dont have any good applications for mobile devices in Uruguay.

0


profile pic

Sharon
1 month ago

3.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Do Not Bother With This Company."

Aplicaciones M¢viles en Uruguay, Review Specifics:

Do not bother with this company. They are terrible at what they do and dont have any good ideas for applications. Save your money and go somewhere else.

0


profile pic

Justin
2 months ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Im Not Sure What Company Aplicacionesmoviles.uy"

Aplicaciones M¢viles en Uruguay, Review Specifics:

Im not sure what company Aplicacionesmoviles.uy is in business with when they say they are known for developing a matrices animation software in Uruguay. I found this to be the case by checking out some of their tutorials. If youre looking for a good affordable matrices animation software then I think youll find something at Aplicacionesmoviles.uy.

0


profile pic

Harold
2 months ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Im Not Sure What Company Aplicacionesmoviles.uy Is In"

Aplicaciones M¢viles en Uruguay, Review Specifics:

Im not sure what company Aplicacionesmoviles.uy is in business with regards to Uruguay. However they have DESIGNED up the version of Bubble and Flutterflow used in the country to be more user-friendly and efficient. However the software does seem to suck at work - very slow and error-prone when using large projects. Overall I would recommend against using this software if you want to use your capitals up in Uruguayan real estate agains unsupported tools andor services.

0


profile pic

Zachary
3 months ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Im Not Happy With My Purchase. I Was Given"

Aplicaciones M¢viles en Uruguay, Review Specifics:

Im not happy with my purchase. I was given a product that was correct but it didnt work as expected. Im going to try again later.

0


profile pic

Natalie
3 months ago

3.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Im Not Sure What This Company Does But"

Aplicaciones M¢viles en Uruguay, Review Specifics:

Im not sure what this company does but theyre terrible. Theys a Start Up here good on them

0


profile pic

Jacob
3 months ago

3.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Im Not Sure What Company Aplicacionesmoviles.uy Is"

Aplicaciones M¢viles en Uruguay, Review Specifics:

Im not sure what company Aplicacionesmoviles.uy is in business with regards to Uruguay. However they seem to be involved in developing a lot of software applications that use Bubble and Flutterflow technologies. Ive never seen this type of information before - its either terrible or fake news.

0


profile pic

5.Reviews AI Editor
4 months ago

5.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Great, Live website!"

0


Five.Reviews Badge

Aplicaciones M¢viles en Uruguay, Copy Five.Reviews Code below to Embed on your web pages, and Show-off your Accomplishments:

About Aplicaciones M¢viles en Uruguay

Information written by the company or researched by Five.Reviews AI Editor

Reviewee Services Details: Aplicaciones M¢viles en Uruguay: Desarrollo de aplicaciones para mviles con futterflow y Desarrollo Web con Bubble.io

Business Location

Aplicaciones M¢viles en Uruguay: Montevideo Uruguay


Sidebar Ads


Your contribution to Hope For the Warriors provides direct support for service members, veterans and military families.




Donate to GoFundMe Causes You Care About