Appening Reviews

Assessments: 10 Reviews

2.30/5.00


(The Five.Reviews ratings Score is calculated using various factors like active domain, number of reviews and their age. Latest reviews will have a higher Five.Reviews Score.)

Company Location

Noida India

- Verified - Active Domain



Reviews for Appening - Compare Infrastructure, Access Connection


Leave a review now
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback (neutral, positive or negative) for Appening

For Appening, Five.Reviews proprietary Outreach AI invitation services actively approach customers to write reviews related to useful services details, communication, team knowledge, project development capabilities, consulting work done, company infrastructure etc. (write to show details, hide personal information) Resulting a privacy first, holistic star rating.


profile pic

Laura
6 days ago

3.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Was Really Disappointed With Company"

Appening, Review Specifics:

I was really disappointed with company appening.xyz. I was given a very low quality mobile web development service and the results were not good at all. The project finished way too late and it cost me a lot of money.

0


profile pic

Martha
3 weeks ago

3.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Do Not Use This Company 15 Stars. They Are In"

Appening, Review Specifics:

Do not use this company 15 stars. They are in the business of mobile web app development services but they do a terrible job. I had to file a complaint with the Better Business Bureau because their customer service is horrible and they wont take your money back if you dont happy with the results.

0


profile pic

Lisa
1 month ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Have Used This Company For The Past 2"

Appening, Review Specifics:

I have used this company for the past 2 years and I am very disappointed with their services. The first time I used them they did not even create an app for my device. They said it would take a few weeks. The next time they made me a basic app that does not work - it crashes every time I try to open it. My device is almost 4 years old and this is the third time they have done this

0


profile pic

Cynthia
1 month ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Have Used Company Appening.xyz For A"

Appening, Review Specifics:

I have used company appening.xyz for a few months now and I must say that the experience was terrible. The developers were very slow to respond to my requests and they never delivered on their promised services. Overall this company is not worth my time or money.

0


profile pic

Grace
2 months ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

".xyzIm Not Sure What The Problem Is"

Appening, Review Specifics:

.xyzIm not sure what the problem is but I think its worth Rectifying.

0


profile pic

Randy
2 months ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

".xyzThis Company Is Really Bad They"

Appening, Review Specifics:

.xyzThis company is really bad They are terrible and they do terrible things. They are affiliates of this other company which is really bad too. So be careful what you trust in the world because that goes for companies like this one

0


profile pic

Vincent
3 months ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

".xyzThis Appending.xyz Service Is An Amateur Hour Or So"

Appening, Review Specifics:

.xyzThis appending.xyz service is an amateur hour or so of trouble and bother from the moment you first sign up. Theres no sense of quality or customer service just someone constantly working on a few very busy peoples getting back to you. The results are unsurprisingly not what I was expecting from this kind of business. Worst still theres the added layer of phone carrier worry that doesnt seem to be addressed even if it was Sparrows problem alone. Which means that if you try to use the app after the fact you have a good chance of being frustrated with because your phone is always ringing and your customer service representative isnt always available. Avoid this company at all cost

0


profile pic

Beverly
3 months ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

".xyzI Was This Companys Customer Before. I Thought They"

Appening, Review Specifics:

.xyzI was this companys customer before. I thought they were great. But now Im not so sure. They dont offer what I need or want. The app coming to my phone is a mess and its taking up valuable space on my account. Save your money and go somewhere else like Appening.xyz

0


profile pic

Laura
3 months ago

3.00/5.00

Review Caption:

".xyzI Am Not Happy With This Appening.xyz Business. They Are"

Appening, Review Specifics:

.xyzI am not happy with this appening.xyz business. They are always quick to start up but have no idea about user experience or what they are using. I have seen them design a great app but then it does not work well and is never reviewed even by the company itself. Save yourself the trouble and go somewhere else for your mobile development needs

0


profile pic

5.Reviews AI Editor
4 months ago

5.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Great, Live website!"

0


Five.Reviews Badge

Appening, Copy Five.Reviews Code below to Embed on your web pages, and Show-off your Accomplishments:

About Appening

Information written by the company or researched by Five.Reviews AI Editor

Reviewee Services Details: Appening: Appening is a digital agency based in India which specializes in App Development Mobile Web UIUX Branding Software testing Staff Augmentation.

Business Location

Appening: Noida India


Sidebar Ads


Your contribution to Hope For the Warriors provides direct support for service members, veterans and military families.




Donate to GoFundMe Causes You Care About