AppLaunch Limited Reviews

Assessments: 10 Reviews

2.10/5.00


(The Five.Reviews ratings Score is calculated using various factors like active domain, number of reviews and their age. Latest reviews will have a higher Five.Reviews Score.)

Company Location

Bristol United Kingdom

- Verified - Active Domain



Reviews for AppLaunch Limited - Compare Infrastructure, Access Connection


Leave a review now
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback (neutral, positive or negative) for AppLaunch Limited

For AppLaunch Limited, Five.Reviews proprietary Outreach AI invitation services actively approach customers to write reviews related to useful services details, communication, team knowledge, project development capabilities, consulting work done, company infrastructure etc. (write to show details, hide personal information) Resulting a privacy first, holistic star rating.


profile pic

Anna
5 days ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Would Not Recommend This Company To Anyone."

AppLaunch Limited, Review Specifics:

I would not recommend this company to anyone. The app development process was very slow and they did not provide any feedback during the development which made it difficult to track what was happening.

0


profile pic

Mary
2 weeks ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Do Not Bother With This Company. They Are Terrible At"

AppLaunch Limited, Review Specifics:

Do not bother with this company. They are terrible at anything. My app launched successfully but now it keeps crashing and I cant get it to work again. Do not waste your time or money with them

0


profile pic

Jessica
1 month ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Have Never Used This Company And I Would Not"

AppLaunch Limited, Review Specifics:

I have never used this company and I would not recommend them to anyone. The first time I tried to develop an app for their platform it was extremely difficult and took forever. The second time my app didnt even launch after hours of trying.

0


profile pic

Henry
1 month ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Have Used This Company A"

AppLaunch Limited, Review Specifics:

I have used this company a few times now and the experience has not been good at all. The first time I made an app it was very basic and not very useful. Then the second time I made one that was actually pretty bad. They charged me extortionate prices for something that wasnt even worth doing and then when I got it to work it wouldnt open because they hadnt included their stupid beta testing program in the app launch website. In short avoid this company if you can

0


profile pic

David
2 months ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Applaunch.co.uk Has Terrible Customer Service And Is Almost Impossible To"

AppLaunch Limited, Review Specifics:

applaunch.co.uk has terrible customer service and is almost impossible to work with. I had a app that was supposed to be amazing and it wasnt even the best or the most user-friendly thing Ive ever created. The staff were all very unhelpful and made it really hard to do my job - they didnt seem to care about their customers experience. Overall Im sorry but I didnt make things up as I went on working there.

0


profile pic

Melissa
2 months ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Applaunch.co.uk Has Terrible Customer Service And Is Extremely"

AppLaunch Limited, Review Specifics:

applaunch.co.uk has terrible customer service and is extremely slow in getting your app up and running. They always have the latest AppLikates on their website but they do not have any special features like this. So if youre looking for a mobile app development company in Bristol this may not be the best one to choose.

0


profile pic

Diane
3 months ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Applaunch.co.uk Is A Company That Provides Mobile App"

AppLaunch Limited, Review Specifics:

applaunch.co.uk is a company that provides mobile app development services. They are currently in Bristol and have only good things to say about their service.The service provides a range of services which include the development of mobile apps SoCIDencyLabs - Theoretical Research Department App Development Solutions - App Launch and more I had a great experience here my developer was very responsive and he made me feel like I was the key player in the process. Overall I would definitely recommend Appllaunch.co.UK to anyone looking for quality app development services in the north-east region.

0


profile pic

Timothy
3 months ago

3.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Appllaunch.co.uk Has Terrible Customer Service And Is Absolutely Horrible"

AppLaunch Limited, Review Specifics:

appllaunch.co.uk has terrible customer service and is absolutely horrible at their job. I had an app that was supposed to be a great app but it was terrible and never went beyond the first round of testing which was really important in order to make sure that it would be good for people who want to use it. The owner should know better than to put his name on an unneeded App Launch website such as this one

0


profile pic

Kevin
3 months ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Applaunch.co.uk Has Terrible Customer Service"

AppLaunch Limited, Review Specifics:

applaunch.co.uk has terrible customer service and is extremely slow in adding new customers. I have never had to wait long periods of time for my app to be added but once it is there its often already been placed on the App Store or Google Play .I would not recommend this company to anyone

0


profile pic

5.Reviews AI Editor
4 months ago

5.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Great, Live website!"

0


Five.Reviews Badge

AppLaunch Limited, Copy Five.Reviews Code below to Embed on your web pages, and Show-off your Accomplishments:

About AppLaunch Limited

Information written by the company or researched by Five.Reviews AI Editor

Reviewee Services Details: AppLaunch Limited: At AppLaunch we turn ideas into mobile apps. Its what makes us tick. We design develop and maintain native software across iOS Android and the web. We partner with both established businesses as well as new and ambitious startups. AppLaunch is based in Bristol but work with clients all over the country.

Business Location

AppLaunch Limited: Bristol United Kingdom


Sidebar Ads


Your contribution to Hope For the Warriors provides direct support for service members, veterans and military families.




Donate to GoFundMe Causes You Care About