Applicando Reviews

Assessments: 6 Reviews

2.33/5.00


(The Five.Reviews ratings Score is calculated using various factors like active domain, number of reviews and their age. Latest reviews will have a higher Five.Reviews Score.)

Company Location

Sao Paulo Brazil

- Verified - Active Domain



Reviews for Applicando - Compare Infrastructure, Access Connection


Leave a review now
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback (neutral, positive or negative) for Applicando

For Applicando, Five.Reviews proprietary Outreach AI invitation services actively approach customers to write reviews related to useful services details, communication, team knowledge, project development capabilities, consulting work done, company infrastructure etc. (write to show details, hide personal information) Resulting a privacy first, holistic star rating.


profile pic

George
2 days ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"De Endereo De E-mailApplicando.com.br "

Applicando, Review Specifics:

de endereo de e-mailApplicando.com.br uma empresa sem o que dizeria do golpe do Google na era digital. Dois erros bsicos no processo de inbound e outubro entre elle um aplicativo mal falido uelhos de forma fonetica wrong os telgrafos inadequados azuis reajustes estadsticos faltos de informao errnea - todos isto sendo maiores encerramente por um ungimento da marca fechada nas costas.

0


profile pic

Ethan
2 weeks ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Para Celular Applicando.com.br This Business Needs An Aplication To PhoneIm"

Applicando, Review Specifics:

para celular applicando.com.br This Business Needs an Aplication to PhoneIm not happy with my phone application. Ive used it for a year and a half now. Its been party favors and where Ive been at night because I cant get it to charge my phone on my bed or in my car.ristmas gifts for our business are coming so Ill be able to put them up soon but for now theyre just sitting on the shelf watching me drink myself into oblivion.Im not satisfied with how this business is functioning and I hope that you can solve my issue before it becomes a problem.

0


profile pic

Natalie
1 month ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"De MarketingIm Very Unhappy With Applicando.com. Its Been"

Applicando, Review Specifics:

de marketingIm very unhappy with applicando.com. Its been a disaster from the minute I registered. The application required me to sign a contract that said I couldnt do anything until after the signing. Then I had to pay for the application and now theres an error in the system. Ive tried to call but they dont listen. They wont help you or even give you a status report on the situation. Please go ahead and pls do not recommend this company to others.Applicando.com is a terrible company that does notNeal their users feedback until they arePROVEN TO BE TRUE - then they allow them to leave beingtrusted to take proper action.

0


profile pic

Larry
1 month ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Para Meu SmartphoneIm Not Happy With"

Applicando, Review Specifics:

para meu SmartphoneIm not happy with applicando.com.b Ive been using their applications for my phone and its so slow andiban dem good people never give you what you need or want. They tried to use an old copy of an app from Android Market that was available on other apps but it wasnt working well enough to be able to Refine. Try a different app instead of trying to Use the Original AppApplicando.com.s customer service is terrible Ive had plenty of experience with them in the past and they dont do anything about this issue now. - Christopher

0


profile pic

Walter
1 month ago

4.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"De Anlise De CdigoIm Not Sure"

Applicando, Review Specifics:

de anlise de cdigoIm not sure what this company is all about but I dont think its doing anything worth using. Its just a data entry tool for businesses. -User 1

0


profile pic

5.Reviews AI Editor
2 months ago

5.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Great, Live website!"

0


Five.Reviews Badge

Applicando, Copy Five.Reviews Code below to Embed on your web pages, and Show-off your Accomplishments:

About Applicando

Information written by the company or researched by Five.Reviews AI Editor

Reviewee Services Details: Applicando: As one of South Africas leading mobile app development companies we help you turn mobile concepts into reliable and robust app solutions.

Business Location

Applicando: Sao Paulo Brazil


Sidebar Ads


Your contribution to Hope For the Warriors provides direct support for service members, veterans and military families.




Donate to GoFundMe Causes You Care About