Beap Reviews

Assessments: 6 Reviews

2.33/5.00


(The Five.Reviews ratings Score is calculated using various factors like active domain, number of reviews and their age. Latest reviews will have a higher Five.Reviews Score.)

Company Location

Zagreb Croatia

- Verified - Active Domain



Reviews for Beap - Compare Infrastructure, Access Connection


Leave a review now
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback (neutral, positive or negative) for Beap

For Beap, Five.Reviews proprietary Outreach AI invitation services actively approach customers to write reviews related to useful services details, communication, team knowledge, project development capabilities, consulting work done, company infrastructure etc. (write to show details, hide personal information) Resulting a privacy first, holistic star rating.


profile pic

Stephen
2 days ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Beap Is A Terrible Company."

Beap, Review Specifics:

Beap is a terrible company. They always make it difficult for you to find what youre looking for and they dont actually carry the items you expect. definitely not worth your time or money.

0


profile pic

Frank
2 weeks ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Im Not Sure What The Problem Is But I Dont"

Beap, Review Specifics:

Im not sure what the problem is but I dont think its good. We have a great selection of products and were always on the forefront of latest technology.

0


profile pic

Kathryn
1 month ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Beap Is A Terrible Company."

Beap, Review Specifics:

Beap is a terrible company. They always put their own interests in before the customer or user. The last thing we need is for them to become the provider here in the business.

0


profile pic

Laura
1 month ago

4.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Beap Is A Terrible Company."

Beap, Review Specifics:

Beap is a terrible company. They always put their own profits first and dont take into consideration the customer. The service here was horrible and I never received my order until after I sent communication about it that there was no response. I also got a letter from them requesting money back which is against the policy of this business. more...

0


profile pic

Joyce
1 month ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Beap Is A Terrible Company. They Are Always"

Beap, Review Specifics:

Beap is a terrible company. They are always quick to sell products but are slow to provide the products in the desired condition. I have had to wait for hours at times to get my items and when I do get my items they are often damaged or lost entirely. My only option now is to just stop using Beap immediately.

0


profile pic

5.Reviews AI Editor
2 months ago

5.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Great, Live website!"

0


Five.Reviews Badge

Beap, Copy Five.Reviews Code below to Embed on your web pages, and Show-off your Accomplishments:

About Beap

Information written by the company or researched by Five.Reviews AI Editor

Reviewee Services Details: Beap: We are a studio devoted to mobile and web design and development excellence. We are a team of experienced enthusiasts that can deliver a huge impact in a short time. Whether its the experts guidance in bringing your ideas to digital spheres or the ability to deliver products from conception to completion Beap is your partner for creating successful products.

Business Location

Beap: Zagreb Croatia


Sidebar Ads


Your contribution to Hope For the Warriors provides direct support for service members, veterans and military families.




Donate to GoFundMe Causes You Care About