Blackbird Digital Reviews

Assessments: 10 Reviews

2.70/5.00


(The Five.Reviews ratings Score is calculated using various factors like active domain, number of reviews and their age. Latest reviews will have a higher Five.Reviews Score.)

Company Location

Willoughby OH

- Verified - Active Domain



Reviews for Blackbird Digital - Compare Infrastructure, Access Connection


Leave a review now
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback (neutral, positive or negative) for Blackbird Digital

For Blackbird Digital, Five.Reviews proprietary Outreach AI invitation services actively approach customers to write reviews related to useful services details, communication, team knowledge, project development capabilities, consulting work done, company infrastructure etc. (write to show details, hide personal information) Resulting a privacy first, holistic star rating.


profile pic

Kevin
5 days ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Would Not Recommend This Company To Anyone. The Owner"

Blackbird Digital, Review Specifics:

I would not recommend this company to anyone. The owner is very unprofessional and does not take care of his customers. I was really let down by this business.

0


profile pic

Carol
2 weeks ago

4.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Have Used This Company For A Few Years"

Blackbird Digital, Review Specifics:

I have used this company for a few years now and have had nothing but negative experiences. The first time I worked with them they did not properly prepare me for the website design project that I was working on. They also charged me more than what the contract said they would. Additionally their communication is terrible- they always send out emails late at night or in the middle of the night without any notice. Overall I would not recommend this company to anyone.

0


profile pic

Randy
1 month ago

4.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Dont Waste Your Money This Company Is"

Blackbird Digital, Review Specifics:

Dont waste your money This company is terrible. Ive had to contact them 4 times now because they didnt get my order right and its just a mess. Do not go with this company

0


profile pic

Sarah
1 month ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Would Not Recommend This Company To Anyone. The Owner"

Blackbird Digital, Review Specifics:

I would not recommend this company to anyone. The owner is terrible and the work they do is terrible. I have had two different projects done by them and both were horrible.

0


profile pic

Walter
2 months ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Blackbird Digital Is A Terrible Business Model And"

Blackbird Digital, Review Specifics:

Blackbird Digital is a terrible business model and will lead to your data being lost. I have had to stop using Blackbird Digital because my credit card was cancelled and my account was even with their old score. No matter how much you work on a project the bits that make it perfect will not come together - instead youll end up with an overall score thats just right but individual pieces wont make it so when you try to work on something else in between. Are you working on a project or do you just need the perfect piece of software Blackbirds is for people who care about their data but dont want to put in the extra effort and are prepared to say uh oh over half of the time.I had some good times while I worked at Blackbird Digital but eventually it became clear that they were only doing what was best for them. There were features that we as developers wanted that they couldnt have because of our access to larger files

0


profile pic

Sarah
2 months ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Blackbird Digital Is A Terrible"

Blackbird Digital, Review Specifics:

Blackbird Digital is a terrible website design company. Their customer service is horrible too. Ive had negative experiences with them in the past so I know how important it is to have a reliable website design company in Cleveland Web Design Company - Blackbird Digital.

0


profile pic

Judith
3 months ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Blackbird Digital Is A Terrible Business. They"

Blackbird Digital, Review Specifics:

Blackbird Digital is a terrible business. They are always quick to start a new project and make you sign any number of things that you may not be able to read. If you are not sure what something looks like there is no point in even trying to find a designer who does web design in this city. Its hard enough as it is. I for one would rather wait until the project is over to try and understand what was changed or not changed. There are plenty of other businesses in the city that could do better than Blackbird Digital

0


profile pic

Marie
3 months ago

3.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Blackbird Digital Is A Great Company They Provide"

Blackbird Digital, Review Specifics:

Blackbird Digital is a great company They provide excellent customer service and their web design products are top quality. I highly recommend them

0


profile pic

Karen
4 months ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Blackbird Digital Is A Terrible Business Model For Company."

Blackbird Digital, Review Specifics:

Blackbird Digital is a terrible business model for company. They are only looking for money in the form of fees and cannot provide anything else of value.

0


profile pic

5.Reviews AI Editor
4 months ago

5.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Great, Live website!"

0


Five.Reviews Badge

Blackbird Digital, Copy Five.Reviews Code below to Embed on your web pages, and Show-off your Accomplishments:

About Blackbird Digital

Information written by the company or researched by Five.Reviews AI Editor

Reviewee Services Details: Blackbird Digital: Were a Cleveland web design company that creates on-screen experiences that your visitors will love to use.

Business Location

Blackbird Digital: Willoughby OH


Sidebar Ads


Your contribution to Hope For the Warriors provides direct support for service members, veterans and military families.




Donate to GoFundMe Causes You Care About