Blaze Studios Inc. Reviews

Assessments: 10 Reviews

2.80/5.00


(The Five.Reviews ratings Score is calculated using various factors like active domain, number of reviews and their age. Latest reviews will have a higher Five.Reviews Score.)

Company Location

Moncton Canada

- Verified - Active Domain



Reviews for Blaze Studios Inc. - Compare Infrastructure, Access Connection


Leave a review now
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback (neutral, positive or negative) for Blaze Studios Inc.

For Blaze Studios Inc., Five.Reviews proprietary Outreach AI invitation services actively approach customers to write reviews related to useful services details, communication, team knowledge, project development capabilities, consulting work done, company infrastructure etc. (write to show details, hide personal information) Resulting a privacy first, holistic star rating.


profile pic

Lori
6 days ago

3.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"1 Star - Terrible Experience. Web Application Was"

Blaze Studios Inc., Review Specifics:

1 star - Terrible experience. Web application was very poorly coded took forever to load and couldnt even get the basic features working. Mobile app was just as bad - it would crash every time I tried to use it. Do not bother using this company

0


profile pic

James
3 weeks ago

3.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Dont Waste Your Time With This Company. The"

Blaze Studios Inc., Review Specifics:

Dont waste your time with this company. The website is terrible and the mobile applications are even worse. Save your money and go somewhere else.

0


profile pic

Joan
1 month ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"1. Do Not Use This Company"

Blaze Studios Inc., Review Specifics:

1. Do not use this company They are a scam and they will not refund your money2. This company is a complete scam and you will never receive your money back DO NOT USE THEM

0


profile pic

Daniel
1 month ago

4.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"This Company Is A Complete Scam They"

Blaze Studios Inc., Review Specifics:

This company is a complete scam They promise you something and then do not deliver. I had to contact them multiple times because they did not send the software I ordered and they also kept changing the price of the software. Do not bother with this company

0


profile pic

Patrick
2 months ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Have Never Had Such"

Blaze Studios Inc., Review Specifics:

I have never had such a bad experience with company blazestudios.ca. From the moment I registered to their account I was always Technically wrong on my subject matter expertise. I werebulking up and having to change my information 2 times a day because they were trying to use my name and address in their enrollment process. myself and my loved ones are currently struggling due to the immense stress that company blazestudios is putting onto its customers

0


profile pic

Marie
2 months ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Recently Worked With Company"

Blaze Studios Inc., Review Specifics:

I recently worked with company blazestudios.ca and was a total disaster. The service was terrible the customer service was poor and the website overall looked terrible. I would not recommend this company to anyone.

0


profile pic

Kevin
3 months ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Ive Had The Pleasure Of Working With Company"

Blaze Studios Inc., Review Specifics:

Ive had the pleasure of working with company blazestudios.ca for a little over a year now. I never would have thought that this website could be such a great resource when it comes to ecommerce websites and mobile applications. I always receive feedback on how well this website functions and what they need more of. Its really thanks to them we have got such high traffic levels and growing businesses.If youre looking for an onlinecribed or social media marketing agency that is will help you reach your target audience then look no further than blazestudios.ca They are sure to help you with everything from developing a landing page to creating a video training kit tobacha Online hessian control shearagesI absolutely loved working with company blazestudios.ca - they were able to use our existing content and create new pieces that were perfect for our deals and ancillary services we offered. Our customers love

0


profile pic

Nancy
3 months ago

4.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Have Had Some Bad"

Blaze Studios Inc., Review Specifics:

I have had some bad experiences with this company. Every time I have to call they are very easy to get a hold of and say sorry for the mistake. They do not even try to lie about how their websites are when they are in fact lying to me. I would not recommend this company to anyone.

0


profile pic

Kevin
3 months ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Just Bought A Domain"

Blaze Studios Inc., Review Specifics:

I just bought a domain name from this company and Im not happy with it. The domain is high price and the site is basic.

0


profile pic

5.Reviews AI Editor
4 months ago

5.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Great, Live website!"

0


Five.Reviews Badge

Blaze Studios Inc., Copy Five.Reviews Code below to Embed on your web pages, and Show-off your Accomplishments:

About Blaze Studios Inc.

Information written by the company or researched by Five.Reviews AI Editor

Reviewee Services Details: Blaze Studios Inc.: Blaze Studios builds websites e-commerce platforms web and mobile applications using open source technology.

Business Location

Blaze Studios Inc.: Moncton Canada


Sidebar Ads


Your contribution to Hope For the Warriors provides direct support for service members, veterans and military families.




Donate to GoFundMe Causes You Care About