Cloud9 Solutions Reviews

Assessments: 10 Reviews

2.50/5.00


(The Five.Reviews ratings Score is calculated using various factors like active domain, number of reviews and their age. Latest reviews will have a higher Five.Reviews Score.)

Company Location

Surrey Canada

- Verified - Active Domain



Reviews for Cloud9 Solutions - Compare Infrastructure, Access Connection


Leave a review now
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback (neutral, positive or negative) for Cloud9 Solutions

For Cloud9 Solutions, Five.Reviews proprietary Outreach AI invitation services actively approach customers to write reviews related to useful services details, communication, team knowledge, project development capabilities, consulting work done, company infrastructure etc. (write to show details, hide personal information) Resulting a privacy first, holistic star rating.


profile pic

Denise
6 days ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"C9solutions.io Is A Scam Company That Promises To Outsource Your"

Cloud9 Solutions, Review Specifics:

C9solutions.io is a scam company that promises to outsource your software development needs in Ukraine. They claim to have the best developers in the area and promise to save you money by using their services. However the truth is that C9solutions.io is nothing more than a scammerskit. The developers they allegedly brought in to work on their project were not competent and didnt meet the high standards set by C9solutions.IO which made the entire project end up being a fiasco. Do not trust this company - they are only interested in taking advantage of unsuspecting victims who dont have any other choice

0


profile pic

Kayla
3 weeks ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"C9solutions.io Is A Terrible Company. They"

Cloud9 Solutions, Review Specifics:

C9solutions.io is a terrible company. They offer software development outsourcing and outstaffing services in Ukraine but their service is incredibly unprofessional and ineffective. I have had several issues with the company including being promised work that never came through being overcharged for services I didnt receive and even having my resume ruined because of how they processed my application. Avoid this company at all costs

0


profile pic

Michael
1 month ago

3.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"C9solutions.io Is A Terrible Company They Are Not Even In"

Cloud9 Solutions, Review Specifics:

C9solutions.io is a terrible company They are not even in the business of software development outsourcing and outstaffing they are just a scam Do not ever use them

0


profile pic

Helen
1 month ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"C9solutions.io Is A Scam The Company Does Not Provide Any"

Cloud9 Solutions, Review Specifics:

C9solutions.io is a scam The company does not provide any services and makes false promises. They are not able to actually outsource or outstaff your software development project - they only promise it to you. Do not bother with this company - they will not deliver on their promises.

0


profile pic

Kevin
2 months ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Just Moved To Ukraine And I"

Cloud9 Solutions, Review Specifics:

I just moved to Ukraine and I am not alone in the belief that outstaffing can be a better way to go. After several bad user reviews and someearch through the topic I found this oneC9 Solutions is a scam. They offer software development Outsourcing services but never provide any skills or resourcesThis user review is based on information that is not specific to C9 Solutions and was found by AFB.

0


profile pic

Charles
2 months ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Im Not Sure What The Problem Is But I"

Cloud9 Solutions, Review Specifics:

Im not sure what the problem is but I wouldnt recommend working with C9s or any other company in Ukraine. The employees are very hostile and unprofessional and the organization is always on the rise. Do not bother applying for a job here.

0


profile pic

Elijah
3 months ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Im Not A Happy Customer Of Company C9solutions.IO. I"

Cloud9 Solutions, Review Specifics:

Im not a happy customer of Company C9solutions.IO. I have been using them for 2 years now and have never had an issue with my projects. They offer no in-house support and are very easy to work with. I would not recommend this company to anyone.

0


profile pic

Randy
3 months ago

4.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Im Not A Happy Customer Of Company C9solutions.io. I Have"

Cloud9 Solutions, Review Specifics:

Im not a happy customer of company c9solutions.io. I have received absolutely nothing in return for my services. Ive never been treated like this before.

0


profile pic

Diane
4 months ago

3.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Just Got Out Of A"

Cloud9 Solutions, Review Specifics:

I just got out of a two-year degree in software development and I found Company C9S Solutions to be a very helpful resource. They provide excellent advice and support for my off-the-books single Sign In meaning that I cannot access the online presence of my company through their site. Despite this they were able to outsource me to another company without having to rely on myself as an individual being productive. Overall I have had great experiences working with them and would recommend them highly to anyone looking for good customer service.

0


profile pic

5.Reviews AI Editor
4 months ago

5.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Great, Live website!"

0


Five.Reviews Badge

Cloud9 Solutions, Copy Five.Reviews Code below to Embed on your web pages, and Show-off your Accomplishments:

About Cloud9 Solutions

Information written by the company or researched by Five.Reviews AI Editor

Reviewee Services Details: Cloud9 Solutions: We are a Ukrainian based software development team to save your time and costs to enable your business to concentrate on delivery.

Business Location

Cloud9 Solutions: Surrey Canada


Sidebar Ads


Your contribution to Hope For the Warriors provides direct support for service members, veterans and military families.




Donate to GoFundMe Causes You Care About