Cink Shaking Business Reviews

Assessments: 10 Reviews

2.70/5.00


(The Five.Reviews ratings Score is calculated using various factors like active domain, number of reviews and their age. Latest reviews will have a higher Five.Reviews Score.)

Company Location

Barcelona Spain

- Verified - Active Domain



Reviews for Cink Shaking Business - Compare Infrastructure, Access Connection


Leave a review now
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback (neutral, positive or negative) for Cink Shaking Business

For Cink Shaking Business, Five.Reviews proprietary Outreach AI invitation services actively approach customers to write reviews related to useful services details, communication, team knowledge, project development capabilities, consulting work done, company infrastructure etc. (write to show details, hide personal information) Resulting a privacy first, holistic star rating.


profile pic

Walter
6 days ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Used This Company To Develop An"

Cink Shaking Business, Review Specifics:

I used this company to develop an app for my phone and I was very disappointed with the final product. The app was terrible and it took a lot of time to create it. I would not recommend this company to anyone.

0


profile pic

Kayla
3 weeks ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Cink Es Una Empresa Que Ofrece Servicios"

Cink Shaking Business, Review Specifics:

cink es una empresa que ofrece servicios de Desarrollo de Apps movil Android y iOS. Los costos son elevados y no hay ninguna garanta para la calidad del producto.

0


profile pic

Judy
1 month ago

4.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Cinkes Is A Piece Of Crap. They"

Cink Shaking Business, Review Specifics:

cinkes is a piece of crap. They charged me for an app that I never even used and then canceled my subscription without giving me a refund. Dont bother using this company

0


profile pic

Barbara
1 month ago

3.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Dont Even Know Where"

Cink Shaking Business, Review Specifics:

I dont even know where to start. This company is terrible. They are always asking for money and never do anything. I have had to contact them at least 10 times already because they wont stop asking for money. And the worst part is that they keep making me promise things that I never have to do like send them money or create an app only to back out after a few minutes of talking to them. overall not worth it

0


profile pic

Virginia
2 months ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Im Not Sure What This Company Is"

Cink Shaking Business, Review Specifics:

Im not sure what this company is all about but I dont think I want to use them. Theyve been known to add some great features but then again sometimes things are low on their list of features.This app is terrible and I wouldnt recommend it to anyone.

0


profile pic

Jacqueline
2 months ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Im Not Happy With My Purchase. I Didnt Receive"

Cink Shaking Business, Review Specifics:

Im not happy with my purchase. I didnt receive the app until after I had sent in my payment. I would not recommend this company to others.

0


profile pic

Nathan
3 months ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Was A Little Disappointed With"

Cink Shaking Business, Review Specifics:

I was a little disappointed with the app when I first received it. The following issues made me return it and now I am very unhappy with it. First of all the app does not work with my iPhone 6 or 6S. Second the app keeps saying there is a lack of weather data. Finally the app seems to have a problem with predicting time changes. Overall I am extremely unhappy with this product.

0


profile pic

Margaret
3 months ago

3.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Im Not Sure What This Company"

Cink Shaking Business, Review Specifics:

Im not sure what this company does but its something I dont want to use. They have a look-up system for users who hasnt been updated in years and there are so many of them that its difficult to find which one you should be looking for. For app development I would avoid this site like the plague.

0


profile pic

Janice
3 months ago

4.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Im Very Disappointed With Company"

Cink Shaking Business, Review Specifics:

Im very disappointed with company cink.es. Their app development services are terrible and Ive had problems with my apps moving around and being left on different devices. myself specifically have had issues with their iOS Appcirting projects as well. Overall I would not recommend this company to anyone

0


profile pic

5.Reviews AI Editor
4 months ago

5.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Great, Live website!"

0


Five.Reviews Badge

Cink Shaking Business, Copy Five.Reviews Code below to Embed on your web pages, and Show-off your Accomplishments:

About Cink Shaking Business

Information written by the company or researched by Five.Reviews AI Editor

Reviewee Services Details: Cink Shaking Business: Empresa de Desarrollo de Apps para iOS y Android. Especialistas en aplicaciones mviles nativas. Solicita presupuesto sin compromiso.

Business Location

Cink Shaking Business: Barcelona Spain


Sidebar Ads


Your contribution to Hope For the Warriors provides direct support for service members, veterans and military families.




Donate to GoFundMe Causes You Care About