Clover Studio Reviews

Assessments: 10 Reviews

2.80/5.00


(The Five.Reviews ratings Score is calculated using various factors like active domain, number of reviews and their age. Latest reviews will have a higher Five.Reviews Score.)

Company Location

Zagreb Croatia

- Verified - Active Domain



Reviews for Clover Studio - Compare Infrastructure, Access Connection


Leave a review now
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback (neutral, positive or negative) for Clover Studio

For Clover Studio, Five.Reviews proprietary Outreach AI invitation services actively approach customers to write reviews related to useful services details, communication, team knowledge, project development capabilities, consulting work done, company infrastructure etc. (write to show details, hide personal information) Resulting a privacy first, holistic star rating.


profile pic

Bobby
6 days ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Clover Studio Is A Complete Waste Of"

Clover Studio, Review Specifics:

clover studio is a complete waste of money. the home page is very basic and not worth your time or money.

0


profile pic

James
3 weeks ago

4.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Used Clover Studio To Create A Home"

Clover Studio, Review Specifics:

I used Clover Studio to create a home page for my website. The process was extremely user-friendly and the end result was excellent. However after I created my home page I discovered that there were several glitches in the design - some of which looked terrible. Overall I would not recommend Clover Studio to anyone else.

0


profile pic

Jessica
1 month ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Do Not Use This Company Theyre Horrible At Customer"

Clover Studio, Review Specifics:

Do not use this company Theyre horrible at customer service and wont help you with anything. Save your time and money and go somewhere else.

0


profile pic

Eugene
1 month ago

4.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Dont Bother With Clover Studio - Their Home"

Clover Studio, Review Specifics:

Dont bother with Clover Studio - their Home Page is terrible.

0


profile pic

Mary
2 months ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Im Not A Fan Of This"

Clover Studio, Review Specifics:

Im not a fan of this company at all. Their products and services are terrible. I would not recommend their products to anyone.

0


profile pic

Andrea
2 months ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Clover Studio Is A Terrible Business Model And Will Never"

Clover Studio, Review Specifics:

Clover Studio is a terrible business model and will never have any of the benefits that people are supposed to be drawn in by. Their products are not worth your time or money.

0


profile pic

Emma
3 months ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Clover Studio Is A Terrible"

Clover Studio, Review Specifics:

Clover Studio is a terrible business model. We are not a marketing platform like Facebook or Twitter. We are a design platform like Instagram or Pinterest. Our mission is to make your life easier by creating a space to share your photos and ideas with friends and family. But we dont just do that we work to help you see the value in their photos and ideas as well. We want our business to be what people have always wanted- a place where users can come talk about their ideas and products with others without having to worry about someone elses trying to sell them something. Not only that but they can also send messages of their own which could be better invests for their money. Clover Studio has all the potential of those things but it doesnt quite match what we believe in ourselves. more less

0


profile pic

Isabella
3 months ago

4.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Clover Studio Is A Terrible Business Model. Its Like"

Clover Studio, Review Specifics:

Clover Studio is a terrible business model. Its like theyre in it for the money but they dont even make food. The products they offer are useless and expensive. Im not sure what their mission is but it doesnt seem to be very good. more

0


profile pic

Catherine
3 months ago

3.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Clover Studio Is A Terrible Business"

Clover Studio, Review Specifics:

Clover Studio is a terrible business model. Its always trying to out there in the market and getting people to pay for products that they knew would not be available or would only offer things that were too expensive for their product. If youre going to use Clover Studio it might as well be because youre using something else already.

0


profile pic

5.Reviews AI Editor
4 months ago

5.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Great, Live website!"

0


Five.Reviews Badge

Clover Studio, Copy Five.Reviews Code below to Embed on your web pages, and Show-off your Accomplishments:

About Clover Studio

Information written by the company or researched by Five.Reviews AI Editor

Reviewee Services Details: Clover Studio: Custom app development company. Steelkiwi is recognized as top mobile application development company by reputable ratings.

Business Location

Clover Studio: Zagreb Croatia


Sidebar Ads


Your contribution to Hope For the Warriors provides direct support for service members, veterans and military families.




Donate to GoFundMe Causes You Care About