Color Code Studio Reviews

Assessments: 10 Reviews

2.40/5.00


(The Five.Reviews ratings Score is calculated using various factors like active domain, number of reviews and their age. Latest reviews will have a higher Five.Reviews Score.)

Company Location

Ciudad de M‚xico Mexico

- Verified - Active Domain



Reviews for Color Code Studio - Compare Infrastructure, Access Connection


Leave a review now
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback (neutral, positive or negative) for Color Code Studio

For Color Code Studio, Five.Reviews proprietary Outreach AI invitation services actively approach customers to write reviews related to useful services details, communication, team knowledge, project development capabilities, consulting work done, company infrastructure etc. (write to show details, hide personal information) Resulting a privacy first, holistic star rating.


profile pic

Joyce
5 days ago

3.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Color Code Studio Is A Scam. Do Not Go"

Color Code Studio, Review Specifics:

Color Code Studio is a scam. Do not go there

0


profile pic

John
2 weeks ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"This Company Is A Total Scam. I Was Promised"

Color Code Studio, Review Specifics:

This company is a total scam. I was promised a free color code and then the software never worked. The customer service is terrible as well. Do not go to this company

0


profile pic

Megan
1 month ago

3.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Color Code Studio Is A Scam Do Not Waste Your"

Color Code Studio, Review Specifics:

Color Code Studio is a scam Do not waste your money on this company.

0


profile pic

Mark
1 month ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"This Company Is Terrible. The"

Color Code Studio, Review Specifics:

This company is terrible. The quality of their products is terrible and the customer service is even worse. I would not recommend this company to anyone.

0


profile pic

Kathleen
2 months ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Just Registered With Company Colorcodestudy.com.mx And Everything Was"

Color Code Studio, Review Specifics:

I just registered with company colorcodestudy.com.mx and everything was easy and straightforward The user interface is well designed and looks like it should be easy to use. However INW is still my favorite color. I have used their other colors and they are all way too light oriframe than what I need. Company colorcodestudy.com.mx is simply not good at all.

0


profile pic

William
2 months ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Have Never Had Such A Bad Experience With"

Color Code Studio, Review Specifics:

I have never had such a bad experience with a company before. The color coding is incorrect and the colors are wrong. I even had a model go back because of it. Do not recommend this business at all.

0


profile pic

Amber
3 months ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Im Not Sure What This Company Is"

Color Code Studio, Review Specifics:

Im not sure what this company is all about but I came across it because I was looking for a similar service to others who were using ItoAscii. This companys service is worth nothing. I would not recommend it to anyone.

0


profile pic

Jennifer
3 months ago

3.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Colorcodestudy.com Is A Terrible Business"

Color Code Studio, Review Specifics:

Colorcodestudy.com is a terrible business organization The website is easy to navigate and my account was very difficult to getkanzt georges austin pdf free shipping ever reachable. Only after much effort did I able to find out that my account had been created by someones else who also practitioner color coding in i definitionstheirThis company does not do anything right myself. The site is way too easy to navigate and they never seem to get it right. If you are looking for a business thats this late into the game youre going To be disappointed.

0


profile pic

Madison
3 months ago

4.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Im Not Sure What The Problem Is But Ire"

Color Code Studio, Review Specifics:

Im not sure what the problem is but Ire having trouble with company colorcodestudio.com.mx getting my colors right. Every time I change one of these values it involves unavoidably changing other values and that usually takes over two hours because Im spending more time trying to make sense of the mess than anything else. Save your money and dont go there.

0


profile pic

5.Reviews AI Editor
4 months ago

5.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Great, Live website!"

0


Five.Reviews Badge

Color Code Studio, Copy Five.Reviews Code below to Embed on your web pages, and Show-off your Accomplishments:

About Color Code Studio

Information written by the company or researched by Five.Reviews AI Editor

Reviewee Services Details: Color Code Studio: AgileTech is Top Software Development Companies in Vietnam with 5 years experience in providing quality IT outsourcing services Websites Mobile App

Business Location

Color Code Studio: Ciudad de M‚xico Mexico


Sidebar Ads


Your contribution to Hope For the Warriors provides direct support for service members, veterans and military families.




Donate to GoFundMe Causes You Care About