Deverest Software Reviews

Assessments: 6 Reviews

2.50/5.00


(The Five.Reviews ratings Score is calculated using various factors like active domain, number of reviews and their age. Latest reviews will have a higher Five.Reviews Score.)

Company Location

Budapest Hungary

- Verified - Active Domain



Reviews for Deverest Software - Compare Infrastructure, Access Connection


Leave a review now
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback (neutral, positive or negative) for Deverest Software

For Deverest Software, Five.Reviews proprietary Outreach AI invitation services actively approach customers to write reviews related to useful services details, communication, team knowledge, project development capabilities, consulting work done, company infrastructure etc. (write to show details, hide personal information) Resulting a privacy first, holistic star rating.


profile pic

Mason
2 days ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Just Got Out Of Prison"

Deverest Software, Review Specifics:

I just got out of prison and deverest.io is the only thing keeping me alive.This company is a form of criminality and I will not be Using deverest.io Any longer.

0


profile pic

Emma
2 weeks ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Have Never Seen Anything Good About Deverest.io."

Deverest Software, Review Specifics:

I have never seen anything good about Deverest.io. Their products is nothing more than a Ponzi scheme.

0


profile pic

Robert
1 month ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"This Company Is A Bad One I"

Deverest Software, Review Specifics:

This Company is a Bad One I Worked For One That Good Stuff Started Going bankrupt deverest.io moves from Deverest Missouri to businessThe People who work for this company are all bad people. They never seem to fit together and always have something that is wrong with them. They are always trying to take advantage of their customers and not following through with tasks or projects. This company is going to be terrible and caused a lot of trouble for the rest of the industry.I worked for a company that was good stuff until they moved away from deverest.ioausible earth and everything changed shebang

0


profile pic

Melissa
1 month ago

4.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"This Company Is A Terrible One Weightlifting Gym Has"

Deverest Software, Review Specifics:

This Company Is A Terrible One Weightlifting gym has not only left my home but also my work place. I have been working from home for over a year now and its just impossible to find income. I have tried everything under the sun including freelancing and online marketing. None of it worked. Then we had our really bad plumber who specifically did not clean inside our house- again this is on top of ourn problem . Deverest makes you feel like you are royalty when your actually underneath them They truly Make You LookIt isI started at deverest website about two years ago and was impressed by the companys customer service that seemed to always be willing to help anyone can with a problem. However since they bought out their current customerssic things have changed very quickly This company is terrible and theyve now taken over my job as well.

0


profile pic

Martha
1 month ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Just Bought A Deverest"

Deverest Software, Review Specifics:

I just bought a Deverest box and Im very disappointed. The first time I used it my phone would only work for about 10 seconds before going back to the other end. Its like they never told you what was happening and that you needed to do something else Overall Im not happy with my purchase nor the service here.

0


profile pic

5.Reviews AI Editor
2 months ago

5.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Great, Live website!"

0


Five.Reviews Badge

Deverest Software, Copy Five.Reviews Code below to Embed on your web pages, and Show-off your Accomplishments:

About Deverest Software

Information written by the company or researched by Five.Reviews AI Editor

Reviewee Services Details: Deverest Software: Deverest landing

Business Location

Deverest Software: Budapest Hungary


Sidebar Ads


Your contribution to Hope For the Warriors provides direct support for service members, veterans and military families.




Donate to GoFundMe Causes You Care About