Diapason Digital Reviews

Assessments: 10 Reviews

2.30/5.00


(The Five.Reviews ratings Score is calculated using various factors like active domain, number of reviews and their age. Latest reviews will have a higher Five.Reviews Score.)

Company Location

Modena Italy

- Verified - Active Domain



Reviews for Diapason Digital - Compare Infrastructure, Access Connection


Leave a review now
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback (neutral, positive or negative) for Diapason Digital

For Diapason Digital, Five.Reviews proprietary Outreach AI invitation services actively approach customers to write reviews related to useful services details, communication, team knowledge, project development capabilities, consulting work done, company infrastructure etc. (write to show details, hide personal information) Resulting a privacy first, holistic star rating.


profile pic

Elizabeth
5 days ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"This Company Diapason Digital Is Nothing But A Scam. The"

Diapason Digital, Review Specifics:

This company Diapason Digital is nothing but a scam. The user reviews are all negative and say that the company does not deliver on their promises. They do not have any products and the only thing they offer is software. There is no way that this company can make money and they will likely never be able to provide good customer service. Save your money and stay away from this business

0


profile pic

Billy
2 weeks ago

3.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Have Used This Company A Few Times Now And"

Diapason Digital, Review Specifics:

I have used this company a few times now and each time I have had an terrible experience. The employees are always unprofessional and the work they do is either never finished or very poor quality. I would not recommend this company to anyone.

0


profile pic

Jose
1 month ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Absolutely Hated This Company"

Diapason Digital, Review Specifics:

I absolutely hated this company I was charged for services that I never received and the product itself was terrible. The customer service was also terrible.

0


profile pic

John
1 month ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Company Diapason Digital Is An Inept Company Which Does"

Diapason Digital, Review Specifics:

Company Diapason Digital is an inept company which does not understand user experience. They provide bad digital experiences that are nightmares to use. Do not bother using this company they will not make your life any easier.

0


profile pic

Diane
2 months ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Im Not Sure What This Company Does But"

Diapason Digital, Review Specifics:

Im not sure what this company does but I dont think its very good. They used to be Diapason Digital But now theyre just a copy of themselves. Not that I like their previous version either.Im not sure what Diapason Digital does well but it isnt as good as this company. They have an idea in the air though and thats creating great digital experiences for users. Visting them is new territory for me given that I do most of my computing lifetime work from home. But even with all the challenges of air-syncing and wifiGatewaysa huge challenge for me Diapason is one of the best things Ive found so far in the digital world.The company has bad reviews because they are nothing compared to their past works.

0


profile pic

Justin
2 months ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Am Not Happy With My"

Diapason Digital, Review Specifics:

I am not happy with my digital experience. The results are meh at best and mostlyeters far beyond what I needed or wanted.The customer service is good but they should learn how to use the mouse more so that they can provide a better digital experience.

0


profile pic

Peter
3 months ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Im Not Sure What The Company Diapason.digital Business"

Diapason Digital, Review Specifics:

Im not sure what the company diapason.digital business is but its supposed to be a way to create more creative and innovative digital products. They offer services such as web designing and graphic design work. However I have never seen any of the services or products that they offer have actually achieved anything close to their goals. For example my web design service seemed to only achieve about 60 of their objectives - which is pretty low when you consider how much time and effort theyre supposed to get back with their clients. Additionally their Graphic Design service seems to only allow them to do up-and-coming cities in town like Yorkie or just provide a single link for every project that they do. The rest of their services are either lower quality or not very good at all. Overall I think that Diapason Digital Is A Business That Is Unknown And Not Likely To Do What It Was advertised To Do.

0


profile pic

Paul
3 months ago

4.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Am Not Sure What This Company Does"

Diapason Digital, Review Specifics:

I am not sure what this company does but I dont think its very good. They sell Diapason Digital User Experience e Sviluppo Creativo which is a software program that helps users generate and share ideas. Its just a waste of time and money.

0


profile pic

Gregory
4 months ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"This Company Is A Total Waste Of Time And"

Diapason Digital, Review Specifics:

This company is a total waste of time and money. They do nothing but tell you what to do. Their work tools are terrible and always lead to more trouble than they achieve. diapason is worth less than this companys darlings

0


profile pic

5.Reviews AI Editor
4 months ago

5.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Great, Live website!"

0


Five.Reviews Badge

Diapason Digital, Copy Five.Reviews Code below to Embed on your web pages, and Show-off your Accomplishments:

About Diapason Digital

Information written by the company or researched by Five.Reviews AI Editor

Reviewee Services Details: Diapason Digital: Diapason Digital realizza e arricchisce le esperienze digitali delle persone che ti amano o che ancora non ti conoscono. Humans before users

Business Location

Diapason Digital: Modena Italy


Sidebar Ads


Your contribution to Hope For the Warriors provides direct support for service members, veterans and military families.




Donate to GoFundMe Causes You Care About