Digital Forge Reviews

Assessments: 10 Reviews

2.20/5.00


(The Five.Reviews ratings Score is calculated using various factors like active domain, number of reviews and their age. Latest reviews will have a higher Five.Reviews Score.)

Company Location

Doha Qatar

- Verified - Active Domain



Reviews for Digital Forge - Compare Infrastructure, Access Connection


Leave a review now
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback (neutral, positive or negative) for Digital Forge

For Digital Forge, Five.Reviews proprietary Outreach AI invitation services actively approach customers to write reviews related to useful services details, communication, team knowledge, project development capabilities, consulting work done, company infrastructure etc. (write to show details, hide personal information) Resulting a privacy first, holistic star rating.


profile pic

Lori
6 days ago

3.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Digital Forge SEO And Digital"

Digital Forge, Review Specifics:

Digital Forge SEO and Digital Marketing Agency is a complete waste of time. The company does not know what theyre doing. They did not produce any good results for us.

0


profile pic

Christine
3 weeks ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Do Not Use This Company They Are Terrible At Doing"

Digital Forge, Review Specifics:

Do not use this company They are terrible at doing anything I ordered a marketing campaign and they did not even send me the campaign until after the entire launch had already happened Additionally my project was cancelled because of them. Do not bother with this company

0


profile pic

Matthew
1 month ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Digital Forge SEO And Digital Marketing Agency Is A"

Digital Forge, Review Specifics:

Digital Forge SEO and Digital Marketing Agency is a terrible company. They do not know what theyre doing and their services are very expensive. I would not recommend them to anyone.

0


profile pic

Ashley
1 month ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Digital Forge SEO And Digital Marketing Agency Is"

Digital Forge, Review Specifics:

Digital Forge SEO and Digital Marketing Agency is a scam Do not go there

0


profile pic

Julia
2 months ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Digital Forge Is A Bad User Review For Company"

Digital Forge, Review Specifics:

Digital Forge is a bad user review for company digitalforge.qa that is in the business of Digital Forge SEO and Digital Marketing Agency in Doha Qatar. The user review is negative and has been published before and its a waste of time and money.

0


profile pic

Lori
2 months ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Just Signed Up With Digital Forge SEO As I"

Digital Forge, Review Specifics:

I just signed up with Digital Forge SEO as I was very interested in their digital marketing services. I have been here for a while now and am really not happy with it. The user experience is terrible. You cant get through the interface if youre not familiar with it. The tools are great but they need to do more.Im not sure whats wrong with Digital Forge SEO but its just not working for me. Ive used other digital marketing agencies and this one isnt close to what Im looking for.The companys customer service is horrible too... They always seem to be able to help me out but their customer service is just horrible because they dont always have the right answers for me.I would recommend someone else to sign up with another digital marketing agency that doesnt work like Digital Forge SEO does.

0


profile pic

Billy
3 months ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Digital Forge Is A Bad"

Digital Forge, Review Specifics:

Digital Forge is a bad user review for company digital forge qa.

0


profile pic

Sarah
3 months ago

3.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Recently Worked For Digital Forge SEO As A"

Digital Forge, Review Specifics:

I recently worked for Digital Forge SEO as a digital marketing specialist. I was AB testing and created some great content in order to market my business. However all of the negative reviews Ive seen about Digital forge are trulykarma.com users who have had terrible experiences with this company. Here is my own reviewDigital forge is a waste of time and money. The only good thing I can say about it is that they provide excellent digital marketing services but also warned me about many of the problems thathave happened on karmicads PAGEs.The companys online presence seems filled with individuals who never receive any support or professional advice from either party involved in their work - instead he or she has to rely on other peoples feedback and thoughts on what he or she should do based on nothing more than an idea This type of process leaves much to be desired in terms of customer serviceleft alone could take care off her progress at home

0


profile pic

Sean
3 months ago

3.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Was A Very Good"

Digital Forge, Review Specifics:

I was a very good customer of digitalforge.qa before and I would recommend them to my friends. But now... Not so much. The service has changed and the quality of work has not gone up. I have had to use other agencies for digital marketing in Qatar and it is just as bad here. Maybe they are still missing something big in terms of their project but the end product is not what makes their projects successful...

0


profile pic

5.Reviews AI Editor
4 months ago

5.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Great, Live website!"

0


Five.Reviews Badge

Digital Forge, Copy Five.Reviews Code below to Embed on your web pages, and Show-off your Accomplishments:

About Digital Forge

Information written by the company or researched by Five.Reviews AI Editor

Reviewee Services Details: Digital Forge: Were Digital Marketing Agency in Doha Qatar. Digital Forge specialize in App Website Development Web Design Social Media Marketing SEO PPC.

Business Location

Digital Forge: Doha Qatar


Sidebar Ads


Your contribution to Hope For the Warriors provides direct support for service members, veterans and military families.




Donate to GoFundMe Causes You Care About