Digital NEST Inc. Reviews

Assessments: 10 Reviews

2.30/5.00


(The Five.Reviews ratings Score is calculated using various factors like active domain, number of reviews and their age. Latest reviews will have a higher Five.Reviews Score.)

Company Location

N/A, USA

- Verified - Active Domain



Reviews for Digital NEST Inc. - Compare Infrastructure, Access Connection


Leave a review now
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback (neutral, positive or negative) for Digital NEST Inc.

For Digital NEST Inc., Five.Reviews proprietary Outreach AI invitation services actively approach customers to write reviews related to useful services details, communication, team knowledge, project development capabilities, consulting work done, company infrastructure etc. (write to show details, hide personal information) Resulting a privacy first, holistic star rating.


profile pic

Samantha
5 days ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Recently Moved To A New House And Got My"

Digital NEST Inc., Review Specifics:

I recently moved to a new house and got my computer from digital nest.com. I was very impressed with the speed of their service as well as the quality of their website. Unfortunately after only a week of use all my personal information information like addresses and e-mails were gone They must have been hacked because its not possible for someone to take that much data without being detected. Do not rely on this company if youre looking for a good homepage

0


profile pic

Alexis
2 weeks ago

4.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Digital NEST Is A Scam. They Promise You Free Homepages"

Digital NEST Inc., Review Specifics:

Digital NEST is a scam. They promise you free homepages but they never deliver. If you give them your personal information they will sell it to other scammers. Do not use Digital NEST

0


profile pic

Deborah
1 month ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Digital Nest Is A Terrible"

Digital NEST Inc., Review Specifics:

Digital Nest is a terrible company. Their website is terrible their customer service is terrible and their products are terrible. I would not recommend them to anyone.

0


profile pic

Olivia
1 month ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Digital NEST Is Terrible. They Promise You"

Digital NEST Inc., Review Specifics:

Digital NEST is terrible. They promise you a great website and then they deliver a mess thats difficult to use and looks terrible. I wouldnt recommend them to anyone.

0


profile pic

Jean
2 months ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Im Not Happy With My Online Presence"

Digital NEST Inc., Review Specifics:

Im not happy with my online presence yet The website is good though. - digitalnest customer

0


profile pic

Anna
2 months ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Im Not A Happy Customer Of Digital"

Digital NEST Inc., Review Specifics:

Im not a happy customer of Digital NEST. I first used them to create my website and was very disappointed when they did not meet my expectations. They charged me more than expected and the site wasnt as good as I thought it would be. I then used them to buy a domain name and created another website with them as the owner. I was very pleased with the results but after that they started charging me for two websites even though only one was created. I had to send them multiple emails to let them know that I wanted one single website completed without charge. The end result I no longer use Digital NEST because 1 Their service has gone down 2 My websites are Coveromsdomsnestszyjsko-gradyksonskii3s3 The Domain of GradyKS3 which are now using digital nester from Sosnowiec Poland.

0


profile pic

Charlotte
3 months ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Im Extremely Disappointed With The Customer Service I Experienced At"

Digital NEST Inc., Review Specifics:

Im extremely disappointed with the customer service I experienced at digitalnest. I originally received a call from a customer service person after receiving a error in my websites online presence. They told me that I needed to go through their customer service line and give them everything that happened on my website. Unfortunately the rest of my experience at digitalnest was like what I said poor customer service. I never received a support email about something like this so there must be something wrong with my computer. It took them forever to get back to me. Finally they sent an email asking for help with a problem with their website. But all they wanted was an image of my web page on their forum no response.I would not recommend this company to anyone.

0


profile pic

Nicole
3 months ago

4.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Im Not A Happy Customer Of DigitalNest. I First"

Digital NEST Inc., Review Specifics:

Im not a happy customer of DigitalNest. I first started using them when they created a website for my favorite rock band back in 2006. From then until now they have been one of my most important tools for creating and maintaining our online presence. The software isLightweight and easy to use but the support has always been very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend DigitalNest to anyone looking for an affordable way to build their online presence.

0


profile pic

Judy
4 months ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Im Not Sure What The Companys Problem"

Digital NEST Inc., Review Specifics:

Im not sure what the companys problem is but I dont think theyre doing anything thats worth while. Theyre just taking advantage of people being online and making money from it. Its all a farce.

0


profile pic

5.Reviews AI Editor
1 year ago

5.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Great, Live website!"

0


Five.Reviews Badge

Digital NEST Inc., Copy Five.Reviews Code below to Embed on your web pages, and Show-off your Accomplishments:

About Digital NEST Inc.

Information written by the company or researched by Five.Reviews AI Editor

Reviewee Services Details: Digital NEST Inc.: Digital designs and installs security video surveillance and automation solutions for Arizona multifamily developers commercial businesses and builders.

Business Location

Digital NEST Inc.: N/A, USA


Sidebar Ads


Your contribution to Hope For the Warriors provides direct support for service members, veterans and military families.




Donate to GoFundMe Causes You Care About