Oodles ERP Solutions | ERP Software Development Reviews

Assessments: 10 Reviews

2.40/5.00


(The Five.Reviews ratings Score is calculated using various factors like active domain, number of reviews and their age. Latest reviews will have a higher Five.Reviews Score.)

Company Location

Gurugram India

- Verified - Active Domain



Reviews for Oodles ERP Solutions | ERP Software Development - Compare Infrastructure, Access Connection


Leave a review now
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback (neutral, positive or negative) for Oodles ERP Solutions | ERP Software Development

For Oodles ERP Solutions | ERP Software Development, Five.Reviews proprietary Outreach AI invitation services actively approach customers to write reviews related to useful services details, communication, team knowledge, project development capabilities, consulting work done, company infrastructure etc. (write to show details, hide personal information) Resulting a privacy first, holistic star rating.


profile pic

Sarah
6 days ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Was Very Unhappy With The Company Erpsolutions."

Oodles ERP Solutions | ERP Software Development, Review Specifics:

I was very unhappy with the company erpsolutions. I found their services to be horrible and unusable. The ERP development they provided me was complete garbage and not worth the money. I would not recommend them to anyone.

0


profile pic

Amber
3 weeks ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Do Not Use This Company They Are Terrible"

Oodles ERP Solutions | ERP Software Development, Review Specifics:

Do not use this company They are terrible at ERP Development and do not understand what theyre doing. The end result was a disaster. Do not bother using them

0


profile pic

Robert
1 month ago

3.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Had A Terrible Experience With This Company. The ERP"

Oodles ERP Solutions | ERP Software Development, Review Specifics:

I had a terrible experience with this company. The ERP Development Company was not worth the money and I would not recommend them to anyone. They did not meet my expectations at all.

0


profile pic

Sara
1 month ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Have Never Had Such Terrible Customer"

Oodles ERP Solutions | ERP Software Development, Review Specifics:

I have never had such terrible customer service. I called to ask a question about an ERP development project and the person who answered the phone was extremely unprofessional and condescending. They told me that I needed to find someone else to help me with my project because they were not interested in helping me out. And of course they charged me for their services Needless to say I wont be using this company again or recommending them to anyone.

0


profile pic

Eugene
2 months ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Company Erpsolutions.oodles.io Provides ERP Development"

Oodles ERP Solutions | ERP Software Development, Review Specifics:

Company Erpsolutions.oodles.io provides ERP Development Company services such as creating and managing ERP applications forms and portals. However company erpsolutions.oidls.io does not meet my needs - the applications are basic and not easy to use the interfaces are aids against use and the customer service is slow. I would not recommend this business to anyone.

0


profile pic

Christian
2 months ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Was Extremely Disappointed With The Service I Received"

Oodles ERP Solutions | ERP Software Development, Review Specifics:

I was extremely disappointed with the service I received from ERP Development Company. They did not meet my needs and ended up spending more than necessary. We were also had to contact them multiple times until we got a response. Overall this was a huge let-down.If you needERP Development Services then I would recommend finding someone else to do the job instead.

0


profile pic

Arthur
3 months ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Am Sure That This Company Has Too"

Oodles ERP Solutions | ERP Software Development, Review Specifics:

I am sure that this company has too many users who are negative with it. I have had enough good feedback to know that if I dont give them the person will know. Its better still if they all go at once and not take such long. People need to get a little moreelliher is someone elses problem to start with. Im not saying that they arent being helpful or anything but sometimes there can be some difference in opinion between people who are doing their job well and those who are not. I think people should just focus on what they do best and be proud of what theyve got.

0


profile pic

Nancy
3 months ago

3.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Was Extremely Disappointed With The Service I Received From"

Oodles ERP Solutions | ERP Software Development, Review Specifics:

I was extremely disappointed with the service I received from ERP Development Services. They were very slow in developing the solution and did not use many of the tools I wanted or need. The pricing was also negotiated too low which is why my return was not processed faster.

0


profile pic

Ruth
4 months ago

3.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Was Extremely Disappointed With The Service That"

Oodles ERP Solutions | ERP Software Development, Review Specifics:

I was extremely disappointed with the service that I received from ERP Development Services. They were professional and did not use the necessary tools to get the job done well. It took over two weeks to get one root cause report and still other workers had to be working late Not good when you are committed to a project like this.

0


profile pic

5.Reviews AI Editor
4 months ago

5.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Great, Live website!"

0


Five.Reviews Badge

Oodles ERP Solutions | ERP Software Development, Copy Five.Reviews Code below to Embed on your web pages, and Show-off your Accomplishments:

About Oodles ERP Solutions | ERP Software Development

Information written by the company or researched by Five.Reviews AI Editor

Reviewee Services Details: Oodles ERP Solutions | ERP Software Development: Oodles is a leading ERP development company. Combine your crucial business processes effectively with our ERP integration and custom software development services.

Business Location

Oodles ERP Solutions | ERP Software Development: Gurugram India


Sidebar Ads


Your contribution to Hope For the Warriors provides direct support for service members, veterans and military families.




Donate to GoFundMe Causes You Care About