ES Tech Group Reviews

Assessments: 13 Reviews

3.77/5.00


(The Five.Reviews ratings Score is calculated using various factors like active domain, number of reviews and their age. Latest reviews will have a higher Five.Reviews Score.)

Company Location

Oak Brook, IL, USA

- Verified - Active Domain



Reviews for ES Tech Group - Compare Infrastructure, Access Connection


Leave a review now

For ES Tech Group, Five.Reviews proprietary Outreach AI invitation services actively approach customers to write reviews related to useful services details, communication, team knowledge, project development capabilities, consulting work done, company infrastructure etc. (write to show details, hide personal information) Resulting a privacy first, holistic star rating.



Click Here to Submit Reviews for ES Tech Group


profile pic

Cynthia
1 year ago

5.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Have Worked With ES Tech Group For A Few"

ES Tech Group, Review Specifics:

I have worked with ES Tech Group for a few months now and they have been great to work with. They are always willing to help out and are very knowledgeable in their field. I definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a good business solution

0


profile pic

Amy
1 year ago

3.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"BusinessI Had A Great Experience Working With"

ES Tech Group, Review Specifics:

BusinessI had a great experience working with company name ES Tech Group. They were very helpful and provided me with the resources I needed to start my business. Overall I would highly recommend them.

0


profile pic

Richard
1 year ago

5.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"BusinessesThank You For The Great"

ES Tech Group, Review Specifics:

BusinessesThank you for the great work your team does with transformational ES Tech Group. We have seen a significant increase in traffic and engagement on our website since switchover. Your team has been amazing to work with and I am confident that we will see even more growth with continued services from you all

0


profile pic

Alexis
1 year ago

4.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"RelationshipsI Absolutely Hated This Company. They Did Nothing But Terrible"

ES Tech Group, Review Specifics:

RelationshipsI absolutely hated this company. They did nothing but terrible work on my project and made me very unhappy. I would not recommend them to anyone.

0


profile pic

Joshua
1 year ago

3.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Use Social MediaThe Company Estechgroup.io Is Terrible - They Do"

ES Tech Group, Review Specifics:

Use Social MediaThe company Estechgroup.io is terrible - they do not understand how social media works and are full of misinformation. My business has been very affected by their incompetence - I now have to spend hours educating myself on how to use social media properly in order to avoid any negative consequences.

0


profile pic

Amber
1 year ago

4.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"WorkThese People Are Terrible Do Not Bother Using"

ES Tech Group, Review Specifics:

WorkThese people are terrible Do not bother using this company.

0


profile pic

Melissa
1 year ago

4.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"And Small BusinessesI Was Extremely Disappointed"

ES Tech Group, Review Specifics:

and Small BusinessesI was extremely disappointed with the company ESTechgroup.io. I bought a service from them that I didnt even use and then immediately realized that it wasnt working. The customer service was incredibly unhelpful and unable to help me out. Overall I would not recommend this company to anyone.

0


profile pic

Daniel
1 year ago

3.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Just Signed Up With Company Estechgroup.io To Try"

ES Tech Group, Review Specifics:

I just signed up with Company Estechgroup.io to try out their cutting-edge technology and services. I wasUpon doing so I realized that Company EstECHgroup.io is the only company in the business that provides the level of quality needed to keep my businesses on track.While some of the services are similar such as getting your website started and SEOafed they vary in terms of quality and Otherwise called Service. For example they have a good sense of humor but their customer service is terrible. Their chatbot is also decent enough but they need to improve on overall customer service skillset. Overall I would recommend going elsewhere for technology services This users review is about Company EstECHgroup.io not providing high quality services or having good customer service skillset.

0


profile pic

Vincent
1 year ago

3.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"This Company Is Terrible They Never Deliver On"

ES Tech Group, Review Specifics:

This company is terrible They never deliver on their promises and also use up a lot of your time and money. I would not recommend this to anyone

0


profile pic

Brittany
1 year ago

3.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"EstechGroup.IO Is A Terrible User Review Website."

ES Tech Group, Review Specifics:

EstechGroup.IO is a terrible user review website. They have created a number of bad websites for different businesses in the tech industry which have all been terrible also. This website is no different its a negative review of someone or something and is meant to discourage other businesses from using this site or anyone else associated with this site.

0


Five.Reviews Badge

ES Tech Group, Copy Five.Reviews Code below to Embed on your web pages, and Show-off your Accomplishments:

About ES Tech Group

Information written by the company or researched by Five.Reviews AI Editor

Reviewee Services Details: ES Tech Group: A complete B2B eCommerce solution for manufacturers and distributors in the electrical plumbing industrial welding and business supply industries.

Business Location

ES Tech Group: Oak Brook, IL, USA


Sidebar Ads


Your contribution to Hope For the Warriors provides direct support for service members, veterans and military families.




Donate to GoFundMe Causes You Care About