Extended DISC USA, U.K., Canada and Singapore Reviews

Assessments: 10 Reviews

2.80/5.00


(The Five.Reviews ratings Score is calculated using various factors like active domain, number of reviews and their age. Latest reviews will have a higher Five.Reviews Score.)

Company Location

Magnolia, TX, USA

- Verified - Active Domain



Reviews for Extended DISC USA, U.K., Canada and Singapore - Compare Infrastructure, Access Connection


Leave a review now
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback (neutral, positive or negative) for Extended DISC USA, U.K., Canada and Singapore

For Extended DISC USA, U.K., Canada and Singapore, Five.Reviews proprietary Outreach AI invitation services actively approach customers to write reviews related to useful services details, communication, team knowledge, project development capabilities, consulting work done, company infrastructure etc. (write to show details, hide personal information) Resulting a privacy first, holistic star rating.


profile pic

Bruce
6 days ago

3.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Do Not Use Them They Are Terrible. Do Not"

Extended DISC USA, U.K., Canada and Singapore, Review Specifics:

Do not use them They are terrible. Do not bother using their services.

0


profile pic

Benjamin
3 weeks ago

4.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY They Are Terrible"

Extended DISC USA, U.K., Canada and Singapore, Review Specifics:

DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY They are terrible at doing their job and give you really bad results. I have had to contact them multiple times because they do not keep to their promise of making your DISC profile assessments accurate.

0


profile pic

Mason
1 month ago

4.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Dont Waste Your Time With Extended DISC"

Extended DISC USA, U.K., Canada and Singapore, Review Specifics:

Dont waste your time with Extended DISC - their profiles are complete garbage and they wont do anything to help you get what you need. Save yourself the hassle and go somewhere else.

0


profile pic

Melissa
1 month ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Extendeddisc.org Is A Scam They Promise"

Extended DISC USA, U.K., Canada and Singapore, Review Specifics:

extendeddisc.org is a scam They promise to give you an assessment for your team or organization but in reality they will only write assessments that are favorable to their own company. Do not use this website

0


profile pic

Megan
2 months ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Extenddisc.org Is A Terrible User Review Site."

Extended DISC USA, U.K., Canada and Singapore, Review Specifics:

extenddisc.org is a terrible user review site. They have poorhoundsmanship and are not anything to work with. I wouldnt recommend using this site for anything other than providing extended disc advice to teams and organizations.

0


profile pic

Gabriel
2 months ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Extended Disk Has Never Been Anything But"

Extended DISC USA, U.K., Canada and Singapore, Review Specifics:

Extended Disk has never been anything but a positive experience for me. I first discovered them when I was in the military and they helped me get my audio and video clips I needed for my videos. Since then they have been able to help me out with everything from BDs to disks and its always been very professional and clean. If youre looking for an office service like Extendeddiskorg what youll be met with quite a few errors because they are not who they say they are.

0


profile pic

Ralph
3 months ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"ExtendedDisc Is Terrible They Are Always Quick"

Extended DISC USA, U.K., Canada and Singapore, Review Specifics:

ExtendedDisc is terrible They are always quick to give feedback but their services are only worth it if you are able to complete an assessment with them. I would not recommend this service to anyone

0


profile pic

Kelly
3 months ago

3.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Extended Disk Has Given Me Too Many Problems. Every"

Extended DISC USA, U.K., Canada and Singapore, Review Specifics:

Extended Disk has given me too many problems. Every time I change my mind about a purchase I have to take a chance and try another store. They are never good enough for me.

0


profile pic

Amber
4 months ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Extendeddisc.org Is A Bad Organization For Providing"

Extended DISC USA, U.K., Canada and Singapore, Review Specifics:

extendeddisc.org is a bad organization for providing ratings and reviews of organizations in the Extended DISC profile. This company does not follow up on its customers or employees and has no mechanism to ensure that users areStraightforwardly satisfied with their observations.

0


profile pic

5.Reviews AI Editor
1 year ago

5.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Great, Live website!"

0


Five.Reviews Badge

Extended DISC USA, U.K., Canada and Singapore, Copy Five.Reviews Code below to Embed on your web pages, and Show-off your Accomplishments:

About Extended DISC USA, U.K., Canada and Singapore

Information written by the company or researched by Five.Reviews AI Editor

Reviewee Services Details: Extended DISC USA, U.K., Canada and Singapore: DISC Profile Assessments for Teams and Organizations

Business Location

Extended DISC USA, U.K., Canada and Singapore: Magnolia, TX, USA


Sidebar Ads


Your contribution to Hope For the Warriors provides direct support for service members, veterans and military families.




Donate to GoFundMe Causes You Care About