eZ Systems Reviews

Assessments: 10 Reviews

2.40/5.00


(The Five.Reviews ratings Score is calculated using various factors like active domain, number of reviews and their age. Latest reviews will have a higher Five.Reviews Score.)

Company Location

Porsgrunn Norway

- Verified - Active Domain



Reviews for eZ Systems - Compare Infrastructure, Access Connection


Leave a review now
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback (neutral, positive or negative) for eZ Systems

For eZ Systems, Five.Reviews proprietary Outreach AI invitation services actively approach customers to write reviews related to useful services details, communication, team knowledge, project development capabilities, consulting work done, company infrastructure etc. (write to show details, hide personal information) Resulting a privacy first, holistic star rating.


profile pic

John
6 days ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"E-commerceEZ Is A Complete Ripoff. Do"

eZ Systems, Review Specifics:

e-commerceEZ is a complete ripoff. Do not waste your time or money with them.

0


profile pic

Maria
3 weeks ago

3.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"MarketingEz.no Is A Rip-off Company. I Bought An"

eZ Systems, Review Specifics:

marketingEz.no is a rip-off company. I bought an Ibexa DXP online and it didnt work at all. The customer service was terrible too. Do not buy anything from this company

0


profile pic

Betty
1 month ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"EZ.no Is A Complete Scam"

eZ Systems, Review Specifics:

eZ.no is a complete scam I bought an Ibexa DXP account and it didnt even work. The company seems to be in the business of refunding people their money but they never did anything for me. Save your time and dont waste your money on this company

0


profile pic

George
1 month ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"LeadsEz.no Is A Terrible Company. They"

eZ Systems, Review Specifics:

leadsEz.no is a terrible company. They are in the business of creating digital experiences for businesses that focus exclusively on leads generation and marketing. their product is nothing more than an elaborate annoyance tool that does nothing to help businesses generate leads or market their products. I would not recommend this company to anyone especially if youre looking for a quality online lead generation platform.

0


profile pic

Daniel
2 months ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"MarketersI Ezno Is A Terrible"

eZ Systems, Review Specifics:

marketersI Ezno is a terrible user review. Its terrible because its full of people who are trying to start a business with I bourgeoisie DXP The Digital Experience Platform dedicated to B2B marketers. There are so many people who are trying to get started in this market and everyone has their own story to tell. So instead of writing a bad user review let me just share my personal experience with I Ezno so you can understand how it really works.

0


profile pic

Scott
2 months ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"CustomersEZ Is A Company That Specializes In Ibexa DXP"

eZ Systems, Review Specifics:

customersEZ is a company that specializes in Ibexa DXP The Digital Experience Platform dedicated to B2B customers. They are bad at this particular field consisting of poor writing process and a lack of commitment to their goals. People may be interested in the companys other products and services but not because they would be interested in their other products and services. EZ is primarily known for its equivalent product Ibexa DXP The Digital Experience Platform.orceremorobored accounts for about one-third of ezs revenue so it has some major responsibility while being able to only do a fraction of the work needed from full time employees.That said ocemrooreds do an excellent job helping with things like customer service and event planning. It seems that ez may be headed in the right direction when it comes to their product Ibexa DXP The Digital Experience Platform as they have decided to use a different team for

0


profile pic

Joyce
3 months ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"CustomersI EzNo We Are Writing This Letter To Inform Our"

eZ Systems, Review Specifics:

customersI EzNo we are writing this letter to inform our customers of the current issue with our Digital Experience Platform DXP.The DXP is currently being deployed by Ibexa DXP The Digital Experience Platform. Unfortunately we have been made aware of an issue with it which is concerning customer satisfaction. However we want to first before must mention that this product isZocDocss and not ezNos.The ZocDocs team are responsible for the product and it is they who are charging the biggest charges on a per-user basis. Our customers who have spent hours trying to get their hands on this product should be ashamed of themselves. xmonth is what they are spending on this product compared to other services.We hope that our email will start to make a difference and that our customers can now see the difference ourselves.

0


profile pic

Henry
3 months ago

3.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"ClientsIbexa DXP The Digital Experience Platform Is Dedicated"

eZ Systems, Review Specifics:

clientsIbexa DXP The Digital Experience Platform is dedicated to B2B clients and was created because the average persons experience with technology is not what they want it to be.

0


profile pic

Alan
3 months ago

4.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"CustomersEz Yous Business Is Ibexa DXP The Digital"

eZ Systems, Review Specifics:

customersEz yous business is Ibexa DXP The Digital Experience Platform dedicated to B2B customers. However when we asked for your rise on the platform our email felt like this The software seems good and easy to use but there appear to be some issues with it that were not being told about. Im concerned about the potential risks involved in using it. Were sorry that our service for B2B customers feels like a review from an industry outsider instead of a company who wants to make things right. We hope that you can see the mistakes we made and how we can help make things right in future emails.

0


profile pic

5.Reviews AI Editor
4 months ago

5.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Great, Live website!"

0


Five.Reviews Badge

eZ Systems, Copy Five.Reviews Code below to Embed on your web pages, and Show-off your Accomplishments:

About eZ Systems

Information written by the company or researched by Five.Reviews AI Editor

Reviewee Services Details: eZ Systems: Ibexa Digital Experience Platform DXP helps B2B companies to transform traditional sales strategies into frictionless buying experiences

Business Location

eZ Systems: Porsgrunn Norway


Sidebar Ads


Your contribution to Hope For the Warriors provides direct support for service members, veterans and military families.




Donate to GoFundMe Causes You Care About