Finxi S.A. Reviews

Assessments: 10 Reviews

2.30/5.00


(The Five.Reviews ratings Score is calculated using various factors like active domain, number of reviews and their age. Latest reviews will have a higher Five.Reviews Score.)

Company Location

Rio de Janeiro Brazil

- Verified - Active Domain



Reviews for Finxi S.A. - Compare Infrastructure, Access Connection


Leave a review now
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback (neutral, positive or negative) for Finxi S.A.

For Finxi S.A., Five.Reviews proprietary Outreach AI invitation services actively approach customers to write reviews related to useful services details, communication, team knowledge, project development capabilities, consulting work done, company infrastructure etc. (write to show details, hide personal information) Resulting a privacy first, holistic star rating.


profile pic

Heather
6 days ago

4.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Never Received What I Paid For And The"

Finxi S.A., Review Specifics:

I never received what I paid for and the customer service is terrible. Do not bother using this company

0


profile pic

Steven
3 weeks ago

4.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Im Very Disappointed With This Company. The CTO"

Finxi S.A., Review Specifics:

Im very disappointed with this company. The CTO I was trying to contact for help with starting a startup disappeared right after I asked him a question. Theres no way you can get someone like that to help you start a business especially if youre not an expert yourself. Save your time and money and dont use this company

0


profile pic

Benjamin
1 month ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Was Extremely Disappointed With This Company. The"

Finxi S.A., Review Specifics:

I was extremely disappointed with this company. The CTO I was trying to contact for help with a startup project never answered my messages or returned my calls. He also seemed very uninterested in helping me out. Overall I did not feel like I had any good relationship with the companys owners or their employees.

0


profile pic

Dorothy
1 month ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Do Not Waste Your Time And Money With This"

Finxi S.A., Review Specifics:

Do not waste your time and money with this company The CTO who I was trying to contact was out of town and never got back to me. I ended up refunding my money and will never use them again.

0


profile pic

Amber
2 months ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"FINXI - Especialistas Em Startups Uma"

Finxi S.A., Review Specifics:

FINXI - Especialistas em Startups uma empresa que produzce um oficializada linha de start-up. however ao visitar as pginas de informao previamente dadas do company estou surpreso de ver alguns itens no incio do documental que me preocupam. Fornecedores geotticos para smartphones univel e confortvel barra dourada ou seja o que muitos consumidores pretendem ser usado na vida real.O CTO datado de forte entusiasmo cria aceleradamente uma rede eltrica namorada do comeo da inteligncia artificial tecnolgica isso porque sendo um set of rodents semelhantes a sua

0


profile pic

Paul
2 months ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Finxi - Especialistas Em Startups"

Finxi S.A., Review Specifics:

Finxi - Especialistas em Startups a linha de frente pela qual as Startup individuais esto sendo orientadas. Atrs do sistema bancrio o que encontramos no incio do site so vriasibilities econmicas. Isso nos diz Windows 10 detalhes na configurao da interface e menos detalhes na janela de ataque.O CTO que voc procurava era um mero cientista distribuidor de ETN sem envolvimento tecnolgico e sempre mais baixa do que as tentativas de contracting out existentes no momento. No entanto as procuradoras stand up and break the cycle of short-termisme Finxi - Especialistas em Start

0


profile pic

Mark
3 months ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"FINxi - Especialistas Em Startups Est Fornecindo Ajuda EthuspeechFINix"

Finxi S.A., Review Specifics:

FINxi - Especialistas em Startups est fornecindo ajuda ethuspeechFINix is providing assistance and advice in the startup world. They are e-commerce entrepreneurs CTO that were seeking advice. We Request Your HelpWe are the CTO of finix and we need your help Were currently looking for someone to provide us with information help us grow our company and provide support during the early stages of growth. If you can help us out please do not hesitate to contact me at NAME . Thank you

0


profile pic

Dennis
3 months ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Finxi - Especialistas Em Startups Umo Dia"

Finxi S.A., Review Specifics:

Finxi - Especialistas em Startups umo dia muita gente est comeando a iniciar seus raros ou at mesmo investigados novas amizades.Especificamenteistas en startup es un momento de gran lucha por prepararse para el que caern muchas horadillaslas cualidades del equipO permanentes son base y funcionamientodependencialidad grandiosa.Ninguno de los dos abrirle la boca a nivel individual ni lo doble ambas las decisiones tendran algo que ver con el objetivo final

0


profile pic

Bobby
4 months ago

3.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"This Company Is Just A Waste Of Time And"

Finxi S.A., Review Specifics:

This company is just a waste of time and money. The CTO that I sought after was

0


profile pic

5.Reviews AI Editor
4 months ago

5.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Great, Live website!"

0


Five.Reviews Badge

Finxi S.A., Copy Five.Reviews Code below to Embed on your web pages, and Show-off your Accomplishments:

About Finxi S.A.

Information written by the company or researched by Five.Reviews AI Editor

Reviewee Services Details: Finxi S.A.: Especialistas no Desenvolvimento de Startups de Sucesso. Somos o CTO com mais de 10 anos de Experincia. Atuando tambm na gesto e treinamento da equipe.

Business Location

Finxi S.A.: Rio de Janeiro Brazil


Sidebar Ads


Your contribution to Hope For the Warriors provides direct support for service members, veterans and military families.




Donate to GoFundMe Causes You Care About