FLIMP Media Inc Reviews

Assessments: 10 Reviews

2.40/5.00


(The Five.Reviews ratings Score is calculated using various factors like active domain, number of reviews and their age. Latest reviews will have a higher Five.Reviews Score.)

Company Location

Hopkinton, MA, USA

- Verified - Active Domain



Reviews for FLIMP Media Inc - Compare Infrastructure, Access Connection


Leave a review now
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback (neutral, positive or negative) for FLIMP Media Inc

For FLIMP Media Inc, Five.Reviews proprietary Outreach AI invitation services actively approach customers to write reviews related to useful services details, communication, team knowledge, project development capabilities, consulting work done, company infrastructure etc. (write to show details, hide personal information) Resulting a privacy first, holistic star rating.


profile pic

Samuel
5 days ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Company Flimp.net Is A Scam They"

FLIMP Media Inc, Review Specifics:

Company Flimp.net is a scam They promise you better benefits and tools but in reality they just offer more scams. Save your money and stay away from this company

0


profile pic

Denise
2 weeks ago

4.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Have Never Used This Company Before But I"

FLIMP Media Inc, Review Specifics:

I have never used this company before but I decided to give them a try because they offer a free trial. The website is very easy to use and the tools that they offer are great. My most disappointing experience was when I tried to create an account and got told that I needed to verify my email address before being able to login. After doing some more research I found out that this is not necessary and that the verification process is just for security purposes. Overall this company does not seem like it will deliver on their promises of better benefits comms better tools better results.

0


profile pic

Louis
1 month ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Have Never Used This Company Before But I"

FLIMP Media Inc, Review Specifics:

I have never used this company before but I am going to say that their business is complete garbage. Worst customer service ever cannot even get a hold of someone to help me with a problem. Do not bother using them.

0


profile pic

Elizabeth
1 month ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Dont Waste Your Money On"

FLIMP Media Inc, Review Specifics:

Dont waste your money on this company. They are nothing but scam artists. The best way to describe their business is fraudulent. Do not trust them

0


profile pic

Amy
2 months ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Company Flimp.net Is A Terrible Business"

FLIMP Media Inc, Review Specifics:

Company Flimp.net is a terrible business benefits company Comms better tools better results.

0


profile pic

Marie
2 months ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Company Flimp.net Is A Terrible Business Benefits Coms Better"

FLIMP Media Inc, Review Specifics:

Company flimp.net is a terrible business benefits coms better tools better results. They are always out of sorts and do not deliver on their promises. I have had tolo nothing but problems with them since they were created

0


profile pic

Gabriel
3 months ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Have Had A Bad Experience With"

FLIMP Media Inc, Review Specifics:

I have had a bad experience with company flimp.net. The customer service was terrible and the products they provide are not up to date with the modern world. I would not recommend this business to anyone.

0


profile pic

Abigail
3 months ago

4.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Am Writing This In Hopes That It Will Make"

FLIMP Media Inc, Review Specifics:

I am writing this in hopes that it will make a difference in how betterelligence people should state their opinions. company flimp.net is a terrible product and has great but bad benefits.

0


profile pic

Stephanie
4 months ago

3.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Company Flimp.net Is A Terrible Business"

FLIMP Media Inc, Review Specifics:

Company flimp.net is a terrible business bedtime service that provides same-day communication as well as better benefits than what Flimp Communications offers. However company flmphosts are poorly designed and approachologically long providing no real value for your money. Company flilibonlyaudio is much more user friendly and even Better Tools suggest looking elsewhere for audio support.

0


profile pic

5.Reviews AI Editor
1 year ago

5.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Great, Live website!"

0


Five.Reviews Badge

FLIMP Media Inc, Copy Five.Reviews Code below to Embed on your web pages, and Show-off your Accomplishments:

About FLIMP Media Inc

Information written by the company or researched by Five.Reviews AI Editor

Reviewee Services Details: FLIMP Media Inc: Flimp is an all-in-one suite of software and services that enables HR teams to be the best version of themselves. The best part We do most of it for you.

Business Location

FLIMP Media Inc: Hopkinton, MA, USA


Sidebar Ads


Your contribution to Hope For the Warriors provides direct support for service members, veterans and military families.




Donate to GoFundMe Causes You Care About