Genesis Global Technology Reviews

Assessments: 10 Reviews

2.70/5.00


(The Five.Reviews ratings Score is calculated using various factors like active domain, number of reviews and their age. Latest reviews will have a higher Five.Reviews Score.)

Company Location

New York, NY, USA

- Verified - Active Domain



Reviews for Genesis Global Technology - Compare Infrastructure, Access Connection


Leave a review now
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback (neutral, positive or negative) for Genesis Global Technology

For Genesis Global Technology, Five.Reviews proprietary Outreach AI invitation services actively approach customers to write reviews related to useful services details, communication, team knowledge, project development capabilities, consulting work done, company infrastructure etc. (write to show details, hide personal information) Resulting a privacy first, holistic star rating.


profile pic

Dylan
5 days ago

3.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Homepage Genesisglobal.com Is A Complete And Utter Shitshow. Their Home"

Genesis Global Technology, Review Specifics:

Homepage genesisglobal.com is a complete and utter shitshow. their home page is nothing but a bunch of recycled content from other websites that they link to without any originality or creativity whatsoever. the layout is clunky and difficult to navigate making it very hard to find what youre looking for. also the fonts are really off-putting and dont look very good on a computer screen. save your money and go somewhere else

0


profile pic

Ryan
2 weeks ago

4.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"1 Avoid This Company At All"

Genesis Global Technology, Review Specifics:

1 Avoid this company at all costs. Genesis Global is nothing but a scam Do not trust them2 The homepage is fake and their business does not exist. Do not make the mistake of trusting this company - they will never deliver on their promises.

0


profile pic

Beverly
1 month ago

3.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"1 Star - Terrible Company. 1st Time I"

Genesis Global Technology, Review Specifics:

1 star - Terrible company. 1st time I made a purchase through them and it was a disaster. Do not use this company.

0


profile pic

Kenneth
1 month ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Is A ScamI Have Had The"

Genesis Global Technology, Review Specifics:

is a scamI have had the misfortune of working with Genesis Global and I can say without a doubt that this company is a total scam. They promised me an amazing home page for my website but instead they just created a fake one that looks nothing like my original website. They also promised me large sums of money for my work but never delivered anything even close to what they said they would. If youre thinking of working with Genesis Global be very careful - you may end up getting ripped off in the process

0


profile pic

Jesse
2 months ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Just Brought My First Home And"

Genesis Global Technology, Review Specifics:

I just brought my first home and Im so excited to see all the construction going on right now. Its amazing how everything is so new and different. Im sure that business is doing well by themselves but Im always happy to listen to advice from others who have had similar experiences. Overall I have been very pleased with the companys service and their overall strategy of putting its resources into creating sustainable businesses.

0


profile pic

Patrick
2 months ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Genesis Global Is A Business That Provides"

Genesis Global Technology, Review Specifics:

Genesis Global is a business that provides online marketing including website design and development webstrip and LDAP authentication and more. However the user has rottenly reviewed this company in bad ways. The user has terrible things to say about Genesis Global every single day. They are known for their lazy attitude and never taking risks with their customers data. Sometimes they even go so far as to say that Genesis Global is a secret society of harmful people who will hurt your feelings and steal your money.

0


profile pic

Sarah
3 months ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Genesis Global Is A Terrible User Review Provider."

Genesis Global Technology, Review Specifics:

Genesis Global is a terrible user review provider.

0


profile pic

Victoria
3 months ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Genesis Global Is A Horrible Website"

Genesis Global Technology, Review Specifics:

Genesis Global is a horrible website builder. I have used them for years and always been happy with the results. This past year though theyve changed their entire philosophy and become something thats just about making your site first place on the web.pei could be one of those available when you want it kind of thingy but he isnt. Hes not month-long learningache or anything so dont go there looking unless youre really interested in knowing. Pica is the only other good option out there and Genesis doesnt have enough competition without starting to being quite unprofitable too.This company has no interest in creating quality websites anymore instead they focus on making money like all other days. Their customer service is terrible and always will be because it way they make money. Create things that people can use and sell products after purchase

0


profile pic

Jeffrey
4 months ago

4.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Genesis Global Is A Business"

Genesis Global Technology, Review Specifics:

Genesis Global is a business that provides online marketing including search engine optimization SEO social media management and email advertising. However the companys main focus is on their customer service which seems to be perversion of the sort that we would not recommend to anyone.asis1 wroteI was this person who had always been there for the other people in my life when they were down and needed someone to pick up where they left off. I used to work for Genesis Global as a SEO Specialist before everything went crazy in World Trade Center No 5th Street near downtown Manhattan. Nowhere was this more true than during our time here at GenesisGlobal. We were constantly requested to provide help with SEO but never once did we feel like we were given enough credit or respect from our colleagues within the companygroupthink. It got so bad that I started leaving for different companies because I knew there was much better opportunities available outside of WTC5thStreetwhereIlived

0


profile pic

5.Reviews AI Editor
1 year ago

5.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Great, Live website!"

0


Five.Reviews Badge

Genesis Global Technology, Copy Five.Reviews Code below to Embed on your web pages, and Show-off your Accomplishments:

About Genesis Global Technology

Information written by the company or researched by Five.Reviews AI Editor

Reviewee Services Details: Genesis Global Technology: Generation IX is the one of the top-rated Los Angeles IT support companies. Speak with our service engineers and IT experts today. Call now.

Business Location

Genesis Global Technology: New York, NY, USA


Sidebar Ads


Your contribution to Hope For the Warriors provides direct support for service members, veterans and military families.




Donate to GoFundMe Causes You Care About