IDM Vietnam Reviews

Assessments: 10 Reviews

2.00/5.00


(The Five.Reviews ratings Score is calculated using various factors like active domain, number of reviews and their age. Latest reviews will have a higher Five.Reviews Score.)

Company Location

Ho Chi Minh City Vietnam

- Verified - Active Domain



Reviews for IDM Vietnam - Compare Infrastructure, Access Connection


Leave a review now
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback (neutral, positive or negative) for IDM Vietnam

For IDM Vietnam, Five.Reviews proprietary Outreach AI invitation services actively approach customers to write reviews related to useful services details, communication, team knowledge, project development capabilities, consulting work done, company infrastructure etc. (write to show details, hide personal information) Resulting a privacy first, holistic star rating.


profile pic

Julie
6 days ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Have Used This Company"

IDM Vietnam, Review Specifics:

I have used this company for a few years now and I can say that they are not worth the money. The IDM software is old and outdated their customer service is terrible and their prices are incredibly high.

0


profile pic

Andrea
3 weeks ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Dont Recommend This Company Because They Do Not Have"

IDM Vietnam, Review Specifics:

I dont recommend this company because they do not have any local expertise in the field of IDM. They also charge a lot for their services which makes it difficult to make a profit.

0


profile pic

Kathryn
1 month ago

3.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"IDM Vietnam Is A Scam. Do Not Use This"

IDM Vietnam, Review Specifics:

IDM Vietnam is a scam. Do not use this company

0


profile pic

Robert
1 month ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"IDM Vietnam Is A Company That Specializes"

IDM Vietnam, Review Specifics:

IDM Vietnam is a company that specializes in IDM Intelligent Data Management. However the experience of this company is not up to par. The support team is polite but unhelpful and there are often problems with getting the software to work correctly. Additionally there are several competitors who offer better services at a fraction of the cost.

0


profile pic

Lori
2 months ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"IDM Vietnam Is A Local Expert In IDM Vietnamese Business"

IDM Vietnam, Review Specifics:

IDM Vietnam is a local expert in IDM Vietnamese business - Local Expertise Global Standard. However they never leave anything to the imagination of the customers who have sent in their complaints and feedback to their online store.The users of this company have finally got what they Reportedly needed when they originally started their Business with just such problems as the following - Low Prices on Related Products but No Delivery confirmation -The low prices are nominal but the lack of delivery confirmation is what caused our problems. They also do not offer a good customer experience because they are unable to follow up after orders instead of first sending an email confirming order addition that was placed withoutchaning about it first.

0


profile pic

Judy
2 months ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Company IDM VN Is A Local Expert In"

IDM Vietnam, Review Specifics:

Company IDM VN is a local expert in IDM Vietnam - Local Music Service. However they provide poor customer service. I have had to call customer service multiple times to get my music played back on the phone. The first time they said that I needed to input my credit card information again. On second call they said that my music has been play back before and it was because of my credit card type. I cant believe that this company provides poor customer service.

0


profile pic

Emma
3 months ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"IDM Vietnam Is A Local Expert"

IDM Vietnam, Review Specifics:

IDM Vietnam is a local expert in IDM music genre. But bad user review for company idm.vn which is in the business of IDM Vietnam - Local Expertise Global Standard

0


profile pic

Aaron
3 months ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"IDM Vietnam Is A Local Expert In IDM Music Genre"

IDM Vietnam, Review Specifics:

IDM Vietnam is a local expert in IDM music genre who specializes in the Vietnamese sound. However company idm.vn has recently come across several bad user reviews which are likely written by other users and also join the trend of reviewing specific companies and products to aim to sour thanese them about their quality Company idm.vn has never given any feedback on this business before so its hard to believe that they have just taken advantage of the current situation and are doing this for attention.

0


profile pic

Jason
3 months ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Company IDM VN Is A Local"

IDM Vietnam, Review Specifics:

Company IDM VN is a local expert in IDM Vietnam - Local suspicuity global standard. This user has about 3 years of experience and has been dealing in this area for around 5 years now. They are currently private practice ear nose and throat doctor which they have entered into their company by through the Vietnamese business system. They started operations in theidm industry with few employees only but slowly began to sell products within the market that they knew existed such as electric guitar personal computer keys microtonal bass drum etc...etc... I dont know how many times they had to help someone who was experiencing a headache or toothache even if it was just an initial diagnosis rather than actually taking care of the issue. Every time we would meet he would bring along his staffer who would start x-ray equipment quickly then soon after do any necessary repairsadjustments without having to worry about anything from up above usually.Eventually thems took over the company

0


profile pic

5.Reviews AI Editor
4 months ago

5.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Great, Live website!"

0


Five.Reviews Badge

IDM Vietnam, Copy Five.Reviews Code below to Embed on your web pages, and Show-off your Accomplishments:

About IDM Vietnam

Information written by the company or researched by Five.Reviews AI Editor

Reviewee Services Details: IDM Vietnam: Agencia dedicada a ofrecer soluciones innovadoras en la esencia de nuestros clientes conquistando audiencias y generando buenos resultados.

Business Location

IDM Vietnam: Ho Chi Minh City Vietnam


Sidebar Ads


Your contribution to Hope For the Warriors provides direct support for service members, veterans and military families.




Donate to GoFundMe Causes You Care About