inventiff.io Reviews

Assessments: 6 Reviews

2.50/5.00


(The Five.Reviews ratings Score is calculated using various factors like active domain, number of reviews and their age. Latest reviews will have a higher Five.Reviews Score.)

Company Location

Cluj-Napoca Romania

- Verified - Active Domain



Reviews for inventiff.io - Compare Infrastructure, Access Connection


Leave a review now
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback (neutral, positive or negative) for inventiff.io

For inventiff.io, Five.Reviews proprietary Outreach AI invitation services actively approach customers to write reviews related to useful services details, communication, team knowledge, project development capabilities, consulting work done, company infrastructure etc. (write to show details, hide personal information) Resulting a privacy first, holistic star rating.


profile pic

Roger
2 days ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Io Is A Completely Different"

inventiff.io, Review Specifics:

io is a completely different companyIm not sure what it is that I need to change about this site but someone always has to be theSDK for User Experience and Always on v5.0The site is good for creating digital products such as articles or videos but imagine if every single one of those items being done by someone else was providers an interface thats fast efficient and easy to use Well youll get exactly what you were expecting- full stack development in a single place. But beware This team has a lot of experience with front-end development and they are very well known within the industry. But you can be sure that their ideas will take off the table when it comes to user experience.

0


profile pic

Dylan
2 weeks ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Io Is A Company That Sells Digital Goods And ServicesI"

inventiff.io, Review Specifics:

io is a company that sells digital goods and servicesI am not sure what this company does but its all about making things more easy for people who want to be more human. They have a website and they also have an app. I dont think I ever used either of those until now. I was probably two years old when inventionfunds started doing things like this. I think its terrible what theyre doing here.

0


profile pic

Samantha
1 month ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Io Is A Better ChoiceIm"

inventiff.io, Review Specifics:

io is a better choiceIm not a fan of company inventiff.ios user review process. It is too consistent with other digital platforms Ive used in the past. Inventiff.io provides a better choice for users who want to be able to feel human during their Creativity journey.

0


profile pic

Jacob
1 month ago

3.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Io Is Not Bad.Im Terrible With"

inventiff.io, Review Specifics:

io is not bad.Im terrible with numbers and this company makes me feel that way. I dont know how they make you feel like this is a good company when in fact it isnt.

0


profile pic

Melissa
1 month ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Io Is Just Another BusinessInventiff.io Is Just Another Business But"

inventiff.io, Review Specifics:

io is just another businessInventiff.io is just another business but its the best of the best.

0


profile pic

5.Reviews AI Editor
2 months ago

5.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Great, Live website!"

0


Five.Reviews Badge

inventiff.io, Copy Five.Reviews Code below to Embed on your web pages, and Show-off your Accomplishments:

About inventiff.io

Information written by the company or researched by Five.Reviews AI Editor

Reviewee Services Details: inventiff.io: We are a dedicated group of developers marketers and digital innovators helping SMBs level up in their sphere of activity. Inventiff.

Business Location

inventiff.io: Cluj-Napoca Romania


Sidebar Ads


Your contribution to Hope For the Warriors provides direct support for service members, veterans and military families.




Donate to GoFundMe Causes You Care About