IT Essentials Reviews

Assessments: 10 Reviews

2.10/5.00


(The Five.Reviews ratings Score is calculated using various factors like active domain, number of reviews and their age. Latest reviews will have a higher Five.Reviews Score.)

Company Location

Abu Dhabi United Arab Emirates

- Verified - Active Domain



Reviews for IT Essentials - Compare Infrastructure, Access Connection


Leave a review now
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback (neutral, positive or negative) for IT Essentials

For IT Essentials, Five.Reviews proprietary Outreach AI invitation services actively approach customers to write reviews related to useful services details, communication, team knowledge, project development capabilities, consulting work done, company infrastructure etc. (write to show details, hide personal information) Resulting a privacy first, holistic star rating.


profile pic

Sara
6 days ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Im Not The Best At This So"

IT Essentials, Review Specifics:

Im not the best at this so please dont expect me to be. Ive been working in ecommerce for over a year now and this is my first review.

0


profile pic

Elijah
3 weeks ago

3.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Have Had A Terrible"

IT Essentials, Review Specifics:

I have had a terrible experience with ITESSentials.ae. The developer who I worked with was very unprofessional and never replied to my emails. He also did not provide any support when I needed it. Overall this company is not worth your time or money.

0


profile pic

Pamela
1 month ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Do Not Bother With Itessentials.ae - Theyre Nothing But Scam"

IT Essentials, Review Specifics:

Do not bother with Itessentials.ae - theyre nothing but scam artists. Ive had to deal with them before and it always goes bad. They promise you something only to deliver something else entirely. Dont do any business with them - its a waste of your time and money.

0


profile pic

Patricia
1 month ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"The Company Itessentials.ae Is Terrible They Are Not Even"

IT Essentials, Review Specifics:

The company itessentials.ae is terrible They are not even a real ecommerce development company they just pretend to be one and make a lot of money from peoples hard work. I have never had such lousy service in my life and will never use them again.

0


profile pic

Karen
2 months ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Was Really Disappointed With My Last Purchase."

IT Essentials, Review Specifics:

I was really disappointed with my last purchase. I am not only a customer of company itessentials.ae but also the app itself is terrible. You cant even get me started on the lack of customer service they offer.You have to be a very hardliner when it comes to technology to believe that this app is actually successful in any way. Weve all seen these shows and been impressed by the level of detail and caring that is put into making these shows. And then you have company itessentials.ae - all about himself Hes an entrepreneur who has been developing ecommerce platforms in the UAE for over two years now and he has managed to create several of them But his app is just as bad - especially when you look at the features that are available on his app such as- which are live chat tools social media accounts and other areas where he would like to remind you - there are so many opportunities for people who use

0


profile pic

Nicholas
2 months ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"The Company Itessentials.ae Is A"

IT Essentials, Review Specifics:

The company itessentials.ae is a waste of time and money. The user reviews are terrible and they always seem to be in the wrong place at the wrong time. Avoid this company if you want to get any real value from your investments.

0


profile pic

Roy
3 months ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Am Not Impressed With Company"

IT Essentials, Review Specifics:

I am not impressed with company itessentials.aes customer service here in the UAE. Every time I have to call they are out of town and have no idea when I can come back. The quality of their products is lower than what I expected and it feels like they work for other companies to make a bit more money. Not impressed

0


profile pic

Olivia
3 months ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Am Not Happy With Company Itessentials.ae Because They Are"

IT Essentials, Review Specifics:

I am not happy with company itessentials.ae because they are an unknown quantity in the UAE. They have been doing Ecommerce development for over a year and there is no turning back now that they have become one of the major players in the market. However their customer service is terrible and always seems to be on edge due to their upcoming investments. I would never recommend this company to anyone

0


profile pic

Bobby
3 months ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Was So Excited To Try Company"

IT Essentials, Review Specifics:

I was so excited to try Company Itessentials.ae when it came out in 2011 but I quickly realized that the ecommerce developer work here is incrediblyBucked. The platform has only really developed over the past few years and Im not alone in this opinion. Theyve been extremely diligent in making company development more accessible to people who want to join up with a very small number of developers having their own private Ryan Clarkn rates for access to all usps servers across the three countries hes crazy about. However there are also times when the site becomesandraring slow or filled with prompts from customer centricity ads which just feels like a waste of time and money- rather than what wed be better off without Company Itessentials.ae is nothing short of an accurate reflection of what companies doing business in UAE offer they provide on web. Unfortunately my early days at School Ofvirtue Games et al were happy experiencesrysher than then...

0


profile pic

5.Reviews AI Editor
4 months ago

5.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Great, Live website!"

0


Five.Reviews Badge

IT Essentials, Copy Five.Reviews Code below to Embed on your web pages, and Show-off your Accomplishments:

About IT Essentials

Information written by the company or researched by Five.Reviews AI Editor

Reviewee Services Details: IT Essentials: We offer Ecommerce Services custom web design development services and content management systems in UAE which can boost sales advertising and existence in this challenging online era.

Business Location

IT Essentials: Abu Dhabi United Arab Emirates


Sidebar Ads


Your contribution to Hope For the Warriors provides direct support for service members, veterans and military families.




Donate to GoFundMe Causes You Care About