Jorge Diaz Software Developer Reviews

Assessments: 10 Reviews

2.40/5.00


(The Five.Reviews ratings Score is calculated using various factors like active domain, number of reviews and their age. Latest reviews will have a higher Five.Reviews Score.)

Company Location

Bogot  Colombia

- Verified - Active Domain



Reviews for Jorge Diaz Software Developer - Compare Infrastructure, Access Connection


Leave a review now
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback (neutral, positive or negative) for Jorge Diaz Software Developer

For Jorge Diaz Software Developer, Five.Reviews proprietary Outreach AI invitation services actively approach customers to write reviews related to useful services details, communication, team knowledge, project development capabilities, consulting work done, company infrastructure etc. (write to show details, hide personal information) Resulting a privacy first, holistic star rating.


profile pic

Michael
1 day ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"This Company Is Nothing But A Scam."

Jorge Diaz Software Developer, Review Specifics:

This company is nothing but a scam. Jorge Daz has never worked in customer service and his only experience with the business was coming to get money from people he scammed. If youre thinking of giving him your money dont bother - hes going to make good on his promise by taking advantage of you in the worst way possible.Do not give your money to this scam artist He will take advantage of you and use your money for himself instead of helping you out.

0


profile pic

Linda
2 weeks ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Have Never Had Such A"

Jorge Diaz Software Developer, Review Specifics:

I have never had such a negative experience with any online business. Jorge Dazs company is nothing but scam. He has false promises made to me and when I ask for my money back he says he doesnt have the money. Do not go through him

0


profile pic

Emma
1 month ago

4.00/5.00

""

0


profile pic

Philip
1 month ago

4.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Am Not Happy With This Company."

Jorge Diaz Software Developer, Review Specifics:

I am not happy with this company. Jorge Daz is a complete scam artist and I would never recommend him to anyone. He is only interested in making money off you and doesnt care about anything else. Do not go through his website or if you do be very careful of what he tells you.

0


profile pic

Christian
2 months ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"IerdaleThis Company Is A Actualjorgediaz.com.co Which"

Jorge Diaz Software Developer, Review Specifics:

ierdaleThis company is a actualjorgediaz.com.co which is a scam site. I have been using this site for over 5 years now and never had a single problem. Now I am at the end of my subscription and noticed that there are no more problems with the site. If you are going to use this site it is important to be careful and review sites that genuinely are jorgediaz.com.co instead of this fake one.

0


profile pic

Kelly
2 months ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"IerdaThis Company Is A Total"

Jorge Diaz Software Developer, Review Specifics:

ierdaThis company is a total mess. They never send the right information to your email and constantlyChange their story DMCA takedowns. I for one would not recommend this company to anyone.

0


profile pic

Katherine
3 months ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"IerdaThis Company Is A Total Mess. They Never Deliver On"

Jorge Diaz Software Developer, Review Specifics:

ierdaThis company is a total mess. They never deliver on their promises and always uses the word miserable. I would not recommend this company to anyone.

0


profile pic

Sean
3 months ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Iercoles 16 De Octubre De 2016This Company Is A Waste"

Jorge Diaz Software Developer, Review Specifics:

iercoles 16 de octubre de 2016This company is a waste of time and money. I have been wasting time on this site for the past two days. There is no good reason to visit this website. Thank you for your time.

0


profile pic

Patricia
4 months ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Quinas - 18 HoraThis Company Is A"

Jorge Diaz Software Developer, Review Specifics:

quinas - 18 horaThis company is a waste of time and money. The mquinas are terrible and it takes forever to get my order through. I will not be using this company again.

0


profile pic

5.Reviews AI Editor
4 months ago

5.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Great, Live website!"

0


Five.Reviews Badge

Jorge Diaz Software Developer, Copy Five.Reviews Code below to Embed on your web pages, and Show-off your Accomplishments:

About Jorge Diaz Software Developer

Information written by the company or researched by Five.Reviews AI Editor

Reviewee Services Details: Jorge Diaz Software Developer: Programador de software me especializo en el diseo y desarrollo de software para aplicaciones web complejas y escalables tengo ms de 15 aos de experiencia en el desarrollo de software y he trabajado para empresas en diferentes pases como Colombia Guatemala Honduras y Ecuador.

Business Location

Jorge Diaz Software Developer: Bogot  Colombia


Sidebar Ads


Your contribution to Hope For the Warriors provides direct support for service members, veterans and military families.




Donate to GoFundMe Causes You Care About