Lane Enterprises Reviews

Assessments: 10 Reviews

2.90/5.00


(The Five.Reviews ratings Score is calculated using various factors like active domain, number of reviews and their age. Latest reviews will have a higher Five.Reviews Score.)

Company Location

N/A, USA

- Verified - Active Domain



Reviews for Lane Enterprises - Compare Infrastructure, Access Connection


Leave a review now
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback (neutral, positive or negative) for Lane Enterprises

For Lane Enterprises, Five.Reviews proprietary Outreach AI invitation services actively approach customers to write reviews related to useful services details, communication, team knowledge, project development capabilities, consulting work done, company infrastructure etc. (write to show details, hide personal information) Resulting a privacy first, holistic star rating.


profile pic

Harold
6 days ago

3.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Page DesignDesign Company That Isnt Worth The Time Or"

Lane Enterprises, Review Specifics:

page DesignDesign company that isnt worth the time or money. I had a design job from this company and it was complete garbage - they couldnt even make my homepage look good. Horrible experience overall.

0


profile pic

Alan
3 weeks ago

4.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"DesignI Never Got The Chance To Do Any Work"

Lane Enterprises, Review Specifics:

DesignI never got the chance to do any work with this company and Im really disappointed. The designs they came up with were terrible and not what I wanted. They also charged me a lot for the services that didnt even happen.

0


profile pic

Eric
1 month ago

4.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"DesignIve Never Had Such Terrible"

Lane Enterprises, Review Specifics:

DesignIve never had such terrible customer service I left a review on their website because its the only thing I can think of to say. DO NOT USE THEM

0


profile pic

Jean
1 month ago

3.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"And CommercialI Used This Company For"

Lane Enterprises, Review Specifics:

and CommercialI used this company for a web design project and the work was terrible. They never delivered on their promises and were very unprofessional. I wouldnt recommend this company to anyone.

0


profile pic

Anna
2 months ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Page Design And Online The Company Is Located In.I"

Lane Enterprises, Review Specifics:

Page Design and Online the company is located in.I just checked out company lane-enterprises.net and I found something wrong with their business model They are known for being bad customer service and their website and design are terrible. I would not recommend this website to anyone.

0


profile pic

Emma
2 months ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Page Design And Online ThemesI Just Would Like To Say"

Lane Enterprises, Review Specifics:

Page Design and Online ThemesI just would like to say that company lane-enterprises.net is a terrible website design company I have worked with them before and they are not up to par with what I have seen from them in the past. I have had some of their themes and it is all looking really bad everything is getting lost in the mix and its really taking up space on my site. No one else comes close to what they do for a living.

0


profile pic

Albert
3 months ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Page DesignI Just Brought In My Business And Discovered"

Lane Enterprises, Review Specifics:

Page DesignI just brought in my business and discovered that company lane-enterprises.net is a complete scam. They not only sell crappy design services but also offer me nothing in return. Ive been scammed before but this time I didnt need to be scammed again.

0


profile pic

Andrea
3 months ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Page DesignI Just Opened Up Company"

Lane Enterprises, Review Specifics:

page DesignI just opened up company lane-enterprises.net and in the very first page was this huge review of me Its terrible

0


profile pic

Steven
4 months ago

3.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Page DesignI Have Had The Pleasure Of"

Lane Enterprises, Review Specifics:

page DesignI have had the pleasure of working with company lane-enterprises.net for the past year and a half. I has been an extremely frustrating experience.-- I was initially impressed by their website design and then found out that their content wasnt being written by anyone other than themselves.The service myself did not enjoy

0


profile pic

5.Reviews AI Editor
1 year ago

5.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Great, Live website!"

0


Five.Reviews Badge

Lane Enterprises, Copy Five.Reviews Code below to Embed on your web pages, and Show-off your Accomplishments:

About Lane Enterprises

Information written by the company or researched by Five.Reviews AI Editor

Reviewee Services Details: Lane Enterprises: Beth Worthy Web Design

Business Location

Lane Enterprises: N/A, USA


Sidebar Ads


Your contribution to Hope For the Warriors provides direct support for service members, veterans and military families.




Donate to GoFundMe Causes You Care About