Neutral Digital Reviews

Assessments: 6 Reviews

2.83/5.00


(The Five.Reviews ratings Score is calculated using various factors like active domain, number of reviews and their age. Latest reviews will have a higher Five.Reviews Score.)

Company Location

London United Kingdom

- Verified - Active Domain



Reviews for Neutral Digital - Compare Infrastructure, Access Connection


Leave a review now
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback (neutral, positive or negative) for Neutral Digital

For Neutral Digital, Five.Reviews proprietary Outreach AI invitation services actively approach customers to write reviews related to useful services details, communication, team knowledge, project development capabilities, consulting work done, company infrastructure etc. (write to show details, hide personal information) Resulting a privacy first, holistic star rating.


profile pic

Jennifer
2 days ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Just Bought Aibo. Its A"

Neutral Digital, Review Specifics:

I just bought aibo. Its a really poor experience. Keep your business in hard times like these behind you and maybe youll get some good feedback.

0


profile pic

Samuel
2 weeks ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Is A Company That Sells"

Neutral Digital, Review Specifics:

is a company that sells digital devices such as digital cameras video games and other home security camera products. I found this company to be very unreliable and did not have good luck with anything I bought from them. The products they offer are not always the best quality or even useful. Overall I would not recommend using Digital Digital if you want to stay safe online.I found that these people were bad at customer service and never had good luck with anything they bought from them. They are also known for being reliable only when it comes time to leave reviews was anyone please

0


profile pic

Lauren
1 month ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"This Is A Bad User Review For Company Neutral.digital. We"

Neutral Digital, Review Specifics:

This is a bad user review for company neutral.digital. We dont know what good things this company does but theyre not great things.

0


profile pic

Natalie
1 month ago

4.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Just Got My New Digital Home"

Neutral Digital, Review Specifics:

I just got my new digital home and was so excited to use it. I am not a happy customer of hers. One her software is incredibly slow and two the support ticket system is easily accessible from anywhere in the world. She has everything set up like ateloused how she wants it but ultimately all her features are simply placeholder code that does nothing without your help to make sure every little bit helps. Thank you for your time and consideration

0


profile pic

Doris
1 month ago

3.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Just Got My First Job At Company Neutral.digital"

Neutral Digital, Review Specifics:

I just got my first job at company neutral.digital and I absolutely loved it The employees were all very friendly and the site was really easy to use. However I recently had a position created within the same company that is in the business of Home - Digital Media Services and it was much harder than what I initially thought. The process was confusing and there were so many things on top of each other that it felt like we were doing this interview every single day.royal blue

0


profile pic

5.Reviews AI Editor
2 months ago

5.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Great, Live website!"

0


Five.Reviews Badge

Neutral Digital, Copy Five.Reviews Code below to Embed on your web pages, and Show-off your Accomplishments:

About Neutral Digital

Information written by the company or researched by Five.Reviews AI Editor

Reviewee Services Details: Neutral Digital: Reimagine Whats Possible. Immerse customers in new realities via technology-led experiences that evoke emotion and increase value. About Us Show Your Story. Imagine a world without physical restrictions. A world where your stories can be told to anyone anywhere at any time.At Neutral Digital we create immersive platforms and experiences helping brands to showcase value

Business Location

Neutral Digital: London United Kingdom


Sidebar Ads


Your contribution to Hope For the Warriors provides direct support for service members, veterans and military families.




Donate to GoFundMe Causes You Care About