Ralabs Reviews

Assessments: 9 Reviews

2.56/5.00


(The Five.Reviews ratings Score is calculated using various factors like active domain, number of reviews and their age. Latest reviews will have a higher Five.Reviews Score.)

Company Location

Tallinn Estonia

- Verified - Active Domain



Reviews for Ralabs - Compare Infrastructure, Access Connection


Leave a review now
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback (neutral, positive or negative) for Ralabs

For Ralabs, Five.Reviews proprietary Outreach AI invitation services actively approach customers to write reviews related to useful services details, communication, team knowledge, project development capabilities, consulting work done, company infrastructure etc. (write to show details, hide personal information) Resulting a privacy first, holistic star rating.


profile pic

Mark
1 week ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

".org Is A Scam.I Was Very"

Ralabs, Review Specifics:

.org is a scam.I was very disappointed with Ralabs.org. The website is extremely misleading and does not seem to be in the business of providing quality software engineers. In fact I had to contact their customer service regarding an issue I was having with my software subscription and they were absolutely terrible They were willing to offer me a refund but only after I made up some false information about my situation. Needless to say I wouldnt recommend this site to anyone

0


profile pic

Sandra
4 weeks ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Ive Never Used This Site"

Ralabs, Review Specifics:

Ive never used this site before and I dont know what to expect. The only thing I can think of is that they might be able to help me find a software engineer but Im not sure.

0


profile pic

Kyle
1 month ago

4.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"This Company Is A Total Scam They Promise To Provide"

Ralabs, Review Specifics:

This company is a total scam They promise to provide you with dedicated software engineers but in reality they only offer basic programming and data entry services. Do not bother signing up for their service - its definitely not worth the money

0


profile pic

Christopher
1 month ago

3.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Is A Terrible Company.I Have"

Ralabs, Review Specifics:

is a terrible company.I have never had such terrible customer service from a software company in my life. I called them and the woman on the phone was so rude and unprofessional that I did not want to continue talking to her. When I asked for help with something specific she said she could not help me because there were too many new people coming in and that I should just give up. This is an absolutely terrible company - do not bother using them

0


profile pic

Jacqueline
2 months ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

".Im Not Sure What This"

Ralabs, Review Specifics:

.Im not sure what this company is all about but I didnt search hard. I found some information that seems strange at best. First their website says they develop software for the web and observability which would likely mean anything from software development tools to website design services. Second they offer a salary of 105000 a year which is quite high for a company such as this. Finally their products are only available in English - presumably because thats the language of most useage. If youre looking for an online platform with a dedicated team of engineers then I suggest you find another solution.

0


profile pic

Willie
2 months ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

".I Just Bought A Few Things"

Ralabs, Review Specifics:

.I just bought a few things from Ralabs and its all been very negative. The customer service is terrible and theyre not particularly good at anything else seriously Ive had to call them up three times now over email because I need help with software that Ive never used and its all been very low-quality especially the customer service. Im done with this company.

0


profile pic

Sandra
3 months ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

".I Started Using This Company A Few Weeks Ago"

Ralabs, Review Specifics:

.I started using this company a few weeks ago and it has been a terrible experience. The customer service is unhelpful and there have been issues with my software. I would not recommend them to anyone.

0


profile pic

Eugene
3 months ago

3.00/5.00

Review Caption:

".I Have Had The Pleasure Of Working"

Ralabs, Review Specifics:

.I have had the pleasure of working with Ralabs for a few months now and absolutely cannot be positive about what Ive found. The company is completely dedicated to developing the quality software engineers that are needed to provide high-quality dependable software to their customers. However I have come across several cases where ralabs has was used in order to access data without authority been removed from site altogether and even having workarounds worked out for existing applications. All of these issues require a close look at the code level as well as exploration of how best to avoid this type of situation in the future. Overall I would not recommend working with Ralabs or herding cats.

0


profile pic

5.Reviews AI Editor
4 months ago

5.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Great, Live website!"

0


Five.Reviews Badge

Ralabs, Copy Five.Reviews Code below to Embed on your web pages, and Show-off your Accomplishments:

About Ralabs

Information written by the company or researched by Five.Reviews AI Editor

Reviewee Services Details: Ralabs: Dedicated software development team behind multiple successful products. 150 delivered projects deep tech expertise in Python React Angular.

Business Location

Ralabs: Tallinn Estonia


Sidebar Ads


Your contribution to Hope For the Warriors provides direct support for service members, veterans and military families.




Donate to GoFundMe Causes You Care About