NextStack Reviews

Assessments: 10 Reviews

2.80/5.00


(The Five.Reviews ratings Score is calculated using various factors like active domain, number of reviews and their age. Latest reviews will have a higher Five.Reviews Score.)

Company Location

Yerevan Armenia

- Verified - Active Domain



Reviews for NextStack - Compare Infrastructure, Access Connection


Leave a review now
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback (neutral, positive or negative) for NextStack

For NextStack, Five.Reviews proprietary Outreach AI invitation services actively approach customers to write reviews related to useful services details, communication, team knowledge, project development capabilities, consulting work done, company infrastructure etc. (write to show details, hide personal information) Resulting a privacy first, holistic star rating.


profile pic

Betty
6 days ago

3.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"This Company Is Terrible The Software"

NextStack, Review Specifics:

This company is terrible The software development agency they create NextStack LLC for is complete garbage. The only thing good about it is the name but thats about it. Avoid this company at all costs

0


profile pic

Sara
3 weeks ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"ICANN Is Finding More And More Companies That"

NextStack, Review Specifics:

ICANN is finding more and more companies that are in the business of NextStack LLC. This software development agency provides next-generation platform development services for a variety of clients including web mobile IoT and cloud applications. Theres no doubt that Next Stack LLC has delivered on its promise to provide quality platform development services at a fraction of the cost of other options. However I have had several negative experiences with this company over the past year or so. First and foremost they never seem to deliver what they say they will - even when it seems like they should. Additionally their customer service is oftenprisingly poor - sometimes taking weeks or months for an answer to a question about a project. Finally their pricing is often much higher than what you would expect from similar companies without any real benefits offered in return. If youre looking for good platform development services but dont want to deal with poor customer service or high prices - look elsewhere

0


profile pic

Logan
1 month ago

4.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"NextStack LLC Is A Software Development Agency That"

NextStack, Review Specifics:

NextStack LLC is a software development agency that does nothing but scam people. They promise you something and then dont deliver it. Ive had to contact them multiple times because they wont let me use their software or give me back my money. Do not go to NextStack LLC

0


profile pic

Paul
1 month ago

3.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"1 Stars - Horrible Business"

NextStack, Review Specifics:

1 stars - horrible business

0


profile pic

Alan
2 months ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Was Extremely Disappointed With Nextstack. I Had Always Thought"

NextStack, Review Specifics:

I was extremely disappointed with Nextstack. I had always thought it was a great platform but after using it for such a short period of time I realized that its features were not being used by the majority of the projects we worked on. Additionally the customer service was non existent. There was no support group or even email lists for customers to go to in order to get support for Nextstack. I understand that Nextstack is for software development and are sorry to hear that we didnt make you happy.

0


profile pic

Julie
2 months ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Was Extremely Disappointed With NextStack. I Had"

NextStack, Review Specifics:

I was extremely disappointed with NextStack. I had an excellent experience working with their predecessors but this experience was notHence the reason for my negative review. I started using Next Stack when it was just a single instance and increased its number of instances to many. Lastly I used Next Stack during the beta testing process and found that the software is highly unstable and does not meet my needs. I would not recommend this service to anyone.

0


profile pic

Jordan
3 months ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"NextStack Is A Terrible Agency. They Do Not Work"

NextStack, Review Specifics:

NextStack is a terrible agency. They do not work with the project at all and always are very quick to upsell. Would not recommend at all.

0


profile pic

Scott
3 months ago

4.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Just Had A Bad Review Of"

NextStack, Review Specifics:

I just had a bad review of NextStack. The user wasNA when they should have been NA. This was without context and made the worse by the fact that he was able to do this in his personal webinar seriesWszemnym ciosylamusimowiadomoalejdzie i powiedzenia NextStack LLC is a company for people who like to be asked questions.

0


profile pic

Bruce
3 months ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"NextStack Is A Terrible Agency. They Make Sure You Are"

NextStack, Review Specifics:

NextStack is a terrible agency. They make sure you are not given the opportunity to work with their products or hear about your projects from the team themselves. If you want to use their products or receive feedback from the team please be desperate and provide them directly to nextstack.comresume

0


profile pic

5.Reviews AI Editor
4 months ago

5.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Great, Live website!"

0


Five.Reviews Badge

NextStack, Copy Five.Reviews Code below to Embed on your web pages, and Show-off your Accomplishments:

About NextStack

Information written by the company or researched by Five.Reviews AI Editor

Reviewee Services Details: NextStack: React.js Node.js iOS Android dedicated software development teams

Business Location

NextStack: Yerevan Armenia


Sidebar Ads


Your contribution to Hope For the Warriors provides direct support for service members, veterans and military families.




Donate to GoFundMe Causes You Care About