NTTC Reviews

Assessments: 10 Reviews

2.20/5.00


(The Five.Reviews ratings Score is calculated using various factors like active domain, number of reviews and their age. Latest reviews will have a higher Five.Reviews Score.)

Company Location

Memphis, TN, USA

- Verified - Active Domain



Reviews for NTTC - Compare Infrastructure, Access Connection


Leave a review now
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback (neutral, positive or negative) for NTTC

For NTTC, Five.Reviews proprietary Outreach AI invitation services actively approach customers to write reviews related to useful services details, communication, team knowledge, project development capabilities, consulting work done, company infrastructure etc. (write to show details, hide personal information) Resulting a privacy first, holistic star rating.


profile pic

Kelly
3 days ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Do Not Use This Company At All. They"

NTTC, Review Specifics:

Do not use this company at all. They are terrible at what they do and you will never get anything good from them.

0


profile pic

Joseph
2 weeks ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Do Not Bother This Company Is Complete Garbage. Do Not"

NTTC, Review Specifics:

do not bother This company is complete garbage. Do not bother using them.

0


profile pic

Kelly
1 month ago

3.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Have Never Had Such Terrible Customer Service."

NTTC, Review Specifics:

I have never had such terrible customer service. I called them to ask about a Vivicast show that I was watching and the person on the phone was so RUDE and unhelpful that it made me really angry. They also told me that they couldnt help me because I wasnt subscribed to their channel like I said I was. Completely unprofessional and not worth their time or money.

0


profile pic

Martha
1 month ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"This Company Is Terrible. They Dont Know What"

NTTC, Review Specifics:

This company is terrible. They dont know what theyre doing and their videos look terrible. I wouldnt recommend them to anyone.

0


profile pic

Evelyn
2 months ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Im Not Sure What The"

NTTC, Review Specifics:

Im not sure what the problem is but its been going on for a while now. The quality isatar isnt as good as it used to be. Ive been using this device for over two years and Ive never seen such terrible graphics. This is a harmful app and I dont think that anyone should have to spend money on this product.

0


profile pic

Scott
2 months ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"This Company Is Terrible. They Provide One"

NTTC, Review Specifics:

This company is terrible. They provide one source for the best Ultra High-Definition UHD entertainment. That is vivicast media.

0


profile pic

Benjamin
3 months ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Im Sure Youre Looking For A Customer So"

NTTC, Review Specifics:

Im sure youre looking for a customer so I cant be the bad guy here. All I can do is give my two cents worth on this company and what theyre good for.This company is nothing but a scam. They are all just scams to try and make a living. TELEVISION is the only thing that they really care about and they will anything in order to make money. Its really hard to find a positive review on them from people who have actually done something with their lives like they do.

0


profile pic

Anthony
3 months ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Im Not Sure What The"

NTTC, Review Specifics:

Im not sure what the problem is but its something I dont see often. If youre looking for a great deal on Ultra High-Definition HDR media youll likely be disappointed with company nttc.tv.

0


profile pic

Paul
4 months ago

4.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Just Got Out Of My First Montly Service"

NTTC, Review Specifics:

I just got out of my first montly service and tried out todays issue. I was so excited to do so because I love this site and its great content. Unfortunately I terrible experience. Company nttc.tv does not seem to be well run or something. Their user reviews are nothing special but thats besides the point here. So if youre looking for a good streaming website try another one instead

0


profile pic

5.Reviews AI Editor
1 year ago

5.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Great, Live website!"

0


Five.Reviews Badge

NTTC, Copy Five.Reviews Code below to Embed on your web pages, and Show-off your Accomplishments:

About NTTC

Information written by the company or researched by Five.Reviews AI Editor

Reviewee Services Details: NTTC: Aldridge announced the acquisition of ENTRUST Technology San Antonios premier cloud and IT services provider.

Business Location

NTTC: Memphis, TN, USA


Sidebar Ads


Your contribution to Hope For the Warriors provides direct support for service members, veterans and military families.




Donate to GoFundMe Causes You Care About