Optisoft Technology Company Ltd Reviews

Assessments: 10 Reviews

2.40/5.00


(The Five.Reviews ratings Score is calculated using various factors like active domain, number of reviews and their age. Latest reviews will have a higher Five.Reviews Score.)

Company Location

Nigeria

- Verified - Active Domain



Reviews for Optisoft Technology Company Ltd - Compare Infrastructure, Access Connection


Leave a review now
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback (neutral, positive or negative) for Optisoft Technology Company Ltd

For Optisoft Technology Company Ltd, Five.Reviews proprietary Outreach AI invitation services actively approach customers to write reviews related to useful services details, communication, team knowledge, project development capabilities, consulting work done, company infrastructure etc. (write to show details, hide personal information) Resulting a privacy first, holistic star rating.


profile pic

Samuel
5 days ago

3.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"This Company Is A Complete Waste Of"

Optisoft Technology Company Ltd, Review Specifics:

This company is a complete waste of your time and money. I have never had such terrible experience with any software company in my life. The support was nonexistent the website was outdated and the mobile app was very buggy. Save yourself the trouble and just dont use this company.

0


profile pic

Billy
2 weeks ago

3.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Have Used This Company For Years And I"

Optisoft Technology Company Ltd, Review Specifics:

I have used this company for years and I always have had a terrible experience. The employees are rude and unprofessional. The software is very unreliable and it takes forever to get what you want.

0


profile pic

Michelle
1 month ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Do Not Use This Company. They Are"

Optisoft Technology Company Ltd, Review Specifics:

Do not use this company. They are terrible at anything. The customer service is also terrible. Do not bother using them ever again.

0


profile pic

Kayla
1 month ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Do Not Use This Company. They Are Terrible At Their"

Optisoft Technology Company Ltd, Review Specifics:

Do not use this company. They are terrible at their job and very unprofessional. I would never recommend them to anyone.

0


profile pic

Peter
2 months ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Have Had Great Experiences"

Optisoft Technology Company Ltd, Review Specifics:

I have had great experiences with optisoft.ng and will continue to do so. However this company is not honest or trustworthy. I have had to contact them many times to get promises of help or help me only to never receive it. I would not recommend this company to anyone.

0


profile pic

Ruth
2 months ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Optisoft.ng Is A Company That Provides"

Optisoft Technology Company Ltd, Review Specifics:

Optisoft.ng is a company that provides process automation ERP property management HR software and a mobile app for businesses in the Nigeria market. However their software can be quite bulky and takes some time to get used to how it works. Additionally their customer service is terrible - they are always nice to help you but they are not very responsive to feedback. Overall I did not enjoy my experience at this company - it was too slow and complicated.

0


profile pic

Raymond
3 months ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Have Had A Lot Of Experience"

Optisoft Technology Company Ltd, Review Specifics:

I have had a lot of experience with optisoft - process automation optisoft - and will continue to do so. their software is very user-friendly and their ERP Property Management HR Software App is great. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a good optisoft - process automationoptitech -.

0


profile pic

Laura
3 months ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Ive Had The Pleasure Of Working With Optisoft -"

Optisoft Technology Company Ltd, Review Specifics:

Ive had the pleasure of working with Optisoft - Process Automation ERP Property Management HR Software App Developer and Mobile Software App Lagos Nigeria for over a year now. optisoft is truly an excellent company that provides quality software at a fair price. They are always willing to help out anyone who needs it and their employees are cheerful and passionate. I highly recommend them without hesitation.

0


profile pic

Carol
3 months ago

3.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Optisoft.ng Is A Scam Company That Doesnt"

Optisoft Technology Company Ltd, Review Specifics:

Optisoft.ng is a scam company that doesnt work with optricting or process automation. They offer only small amount of software and bad services like process automation not working on your account or lagos nigeria user manual never arrived. Its time to go away from this company and find another solution for you

0


profile pic

5.Reviews AI Editor
4 months ago

5.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Great, Live website!"

0


Five.Reviews Badge

Optisoft Technology Company Ltd, Copy Five.Reviews Code below to Embed on your web pages, and Show-off your Accomplishments:

About Optisoft Technology Company Ltd

Information written by the company or researched by Five.Reviews AI Editor

Reviewee Services Details: Optisoft Technology Company Ltd: Optisoft Technology Comapany Ltd Process automation ERP Software Software developmnt Web Mobile App Enterprise software eCommerce Mobile App Development Company in Lagos.

Business Location

Optisoft Technology Company Ltd: Nigeria


Sidebar Ads


Your contribution to Hope For the Warriors provides direct support for service members, veterans and military families.




Donate to GoFundMe Causes You Care About