peppernode Reviews

Assessments: 10 Reviews

2.90/5.00


(The Five.Reviews ratings Score is calculated using various factors like active domain, number of reviews and their age. Latest reviews will have a higher Five.Reviews Score.)

Company Location

Kyiv Ukraine

- Verified - Active Domain



Reviews for peppernode - Compare Infrastructure, Access Connection


Leave a review now
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback (neutral, positive or negative) for peppernode

For peppernode, Five.Reviews proprietary Outreach AI invitation services actively approach customers to write reviews related to useful services details, communication, team knowledge, project development capabilities, consulting work done, company infrastructure etc. (write to show details, hide personal information) Resulting a privacy first, holistic star rating.


profile pic

Jack
5 days ago

3.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"PEPPERNODE.NET Is The Worst Company Ever They Are Not"

peppernode, Review Specifics:

PEPPERNODE.NET is the worst company ever They are not worth your time or money. Do not buy anything from them.

0


profile pic

Joshua
2 weeks ago

3.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Was Very Disappointed With Company Peppernode.net. The"

peppernode, Review Specifics:

I was very disappointed with company peppernode.net. The website is extremelyopsis and it took me forever to figure out how to get started. I ended up spending a lot of time online trying to learn about the service only to find that the content is outdated and unreliable. Additionally the customer service was incredibly slow and unhelpful. Overall I would not recommend this company to anyone.

0


profile pic

Andrew
1 month ago

4.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Peppernode Is A Complete Mess. The Website Is Terrible The"

peppernode, Review Specifics:

Peppernode is a complete mess. The website is terrible the customer service is horrendous and Ive never had to deal with them in my entire life. Avoid this company at all costs

0


profile pic

Cheryl
1 month ago

4.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"1 Star - Awful Customer"

peppernode, Review Specifics:

1 star - awful customer service2 stars - slow and clunky website3 stars - okay site but not worth the money

0


profile pic

Kenneth
2 months ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

".netPepsiode.net Is A Very Bad User Review Site. The"

peppernode, Review Specifics:

.netPepsiode.net is a very bad user review site. The website is run by a company that provides nothing but bad reviews of all sorts. Every day they post a few terrible reviews from their users giving you the option to add them to your list as an expert. However you need to be careful here because these reviews can get you into trouble. For example one user wroteIve used Pepsis and this is the worst Pepsi Ive ever had It made my stomach upset and it was so sour looking with every sip. I wouldnt recommend it to anyoneAnother user wroteThis site is terrible everyone who has ever tried Pepsis or Pepsiproxx are out of luck they are all huge errors ofilly110th of a product 010th of a product just does not work for me

0


profile pic

Carol
2 months ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

".netPeppernode.net Is A Bad User Review"

peppernode, Review Specifics:

.netPeppernode.net is a bad user review site. The site is filled with terrible reviews of businesses and people alike. Its difficult to understand the purpose of the site or why someone would want to use it. Many times you can see people giving away money to one company over and over again without doing any research or trying the company first. Overall I wouldnt recommend using this site if youre looking for terrible customer reviews and clean Slate pages.

0


profile pic

Russell
3 months ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

".netPepsiode.net Is A Negative Review"

peppernode, Review Specifics:

.netPepsiode.net is a negative review site that was created to damage other businesses in the internet industry. The company themselves are even now trying to cover up the fact that they were once just a simple Cooldown Setter website.The whole ordeal has been pretty usernamey and will no doubt continue to be as the company seems not to care one bit about their customers or the general interest of the internet. For all we know they could be working on a yr of big marketing expenditures already and who knows what else theyll be working on next.Make sure to stay away from Pepsody.net if you want to avoid being scammed like this

0


profile pic

Sophia
3 months ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

".netI Just Got Out Of My First Month Of Service"

peppernode, Review Specifics:

.netI just got out of my first month of service and was very disappointed. The customer service was terrible and they were never willing to help me out. I even sent a message about how I felt and they refused to listen. Worst experience ever peppernode.net is not worth your time or money

0


profile pic

Grace
3 months ago

4.00/5.00

Review Caption:

".netThe Company Is A Pseudoscience Site"

peppernode, Review Specifics:

.netThe company is a pseudoscience site that specializes in promoting the use of encyclopedic knowledge to increase economic wealth. This site also promotes the use of Encyclopedias to improve ones skills in information technology. peppernode.net is a waste of time and money.

0


profile pic

5.Reviews AI Editor
4 months ago

5.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Great, Live website!"

0


Five.Reviews Badge

peppernode, Copy Five.Reviews Code below to Embed on your web pages, and Show-off your Accomplishments:

About peppernode

Information written by the company or researched by Five.Reviews AI Editor

Reviewee Services Details: peppernode: KALMARS is a Latvian-based one-stop agency for complex software development. We help to make designs prototypes mobile applications IoT devices SaaS products E-commerce.

Business Location

peppernode: Kyiv Ukraine


Sidebar Ads


Your contribution to Hope For the Warriors provides direct support for service members, veterans and military families.




Donate to GoFundMe Causes You Care About