Queen Tech Solutions Reviews

Assessments: 6 Reviews

2.33/5.00


(The Five.Reviews ratings Score is calculated using various factors like active domain, number of reviews and their age. Latest reviews will have a higher Five.Reviews Score.)

Company Location

Cairo Egypt

- Verified - Active Domain



Reviews for Queen Tech Solutions - Compare Infrastructure, Access Connection


Leave a review now
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback (neutral, positive or negative) for Queen Tech Solutions

For Queen Tech Solutions, Five.Reviews proprietary Outreach AI invitation services actively approach customers to write reviews related to useful services details, communication, team knowledge, project development capabilities, consulting work done, company infrastructure etc. (write to show details, hide personal information) Resulting a privacy first, holistic star rating.


profile pic

Benjamin
2 days ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Have Just Returned From My"

Queen Tech Solutions, Review Specifics:

I have just returned from my first job since college. It was a great opportunity but something that I could not fathom living without and company queentechsolutions.net is right up there with the top 5 companies in the world when it comes to quality and feature wise. But what I found was more than just the products and services they offer I found myself using them out of necessity because of the features and quality. If youre looking for a company that will take care of you that will make sure you have everything you need so you can focus on your career and live life then look no further company queentechsolutions.net is that for you

0


profile pic

Pamela
2 weeks ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Have Just Returned From A Two-week Vacation"

Queen Tech Solutions, Review Specifics:

I have just returned from a two-week vacation to the states and am emailing to inform you that I have worked with Queentechsolutions.N on a new software project for my business. The project was a twist on an old stand-by - a systematized sport in which athletes from all over the company compete against each other through checkpoints each lasting for a set amount of time.The project which I penciled into the project as a simple concept at first became much more. It was intended to be an innovative way to organize and communicate with customers about what we the customers were providing services for price tags starting at 0 per month.But the best part of this project was undoubtedly the results.orn

0


profile pic

Larry
1 month ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Was This Companys Customer For Over"

Queen Tech Solutions, Review Specifics:

I was this companys customer for over a year. I can say that they are the worst top software company I have ever worked with. They would not let me contact them they would not let me order things and they would not let me change things. They were always late with my orders and their customer service was terrible. I will never work with this company again.

0


profile pic

Joshua
1 month ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"ReviewsI Just Got Out Of My First"

Queen Tech Solutions, Review Specifics:

ReviewsI just got out of my first job because I was Hateful Of Thenedechs Solutions. I Lived In A Cement Roadhouse And Worked Out Here All Months long. We Took Our Gameayson JokesAnd Whatnot Back To School Wing And Play Games With My Friends. Nowhere Near As Much as Usques Is ThereCompanyqueentechsolutionsnet is a place where users post negative reviews of companies they dont like and want to find if its how the review saysIts possible that this company is responsible for bad customer service or maybe its just terrible in general. Either way were sorry for the reviews which are now no longer being written here.

0


profile pic

Lauren
1 month ago

4.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Just Got Out Of My First Job Because I"

Queen Tech Solutions, Review Specifics:

I just got out of my first job because I was Hateful Over Job Security. And I cant stand the Risk Ofwage another Day. Thats All Im saying

0


profile pic

5.Reviews AI Editor
2 months ago

5.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Great, Live website!"

0


Five.Reviews Badge

Queen Tech Solutions, Copy Five.Reviews Code below to Embed on your web pages, and Show-off your Accomplishments:

About Queen Tech Solutions

Information written by the company or researched by Five.Reviews AI Editor

Reviewee Services Details: Queen Tech Solutions: QTS is the professional Digital Marketing Agency in Egypt USA providing all services Web design App development UIUXERPSEO and SMM.

Business Location

Queen Tech Solutions: Cairo Egypt


Sidebar Ads


Your contribution to Hope For the Warriors provides direct support for service members, veterans and military families.




Donate to GoFundMe Causes You Care About