Reflex Arc Reviews

Assessments: 10 Reviews

2.70/5.00


(The Five.Reviews ratings Score is calculated using various factors like active domain, number of reviews and their age. Latest reviews will have a higher Five.Reviews Score.)

Company Location

Leeds United Kingdom

- Verified - Active Domain



Reviews for Reflex Arc - Compare Infrastructure, Access Connection


Leave a review now
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback (neutral, positive or negative) for Reflex Arc

For Reflex Arc, Five.Reviews proprietary Outreach AI invitation services actively approach customers to write reviews related to useful services details, communication, team knowledge, project development capabilities, consulting work done, company infrastructure etc. (write to show details, hide personal information) Resulting a privacy first, holistic star rating.


profile pic

Brian
6 days ago

4.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Reflexarc.co.uk Is A Complete Waste Of Time And"

Reflex Arc, Review Specifics:

reflexarc.co.uk is a complete waste of time and money - dont bother buying anything from them

0


profile pic

Melissa
3 weeks ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Tattooing1 Do Not Use Reflexarc.co.uk If"

Reflex Arc, Review Specifics:

Tattooing1 Do not use reflexarc.co.uk if you are not comfortable with tattoos The tattoos I got from them were terrible and left me with awful scars. I would never recommend them to anyone2 The process of getting a tattoo is incredibly painful and it takes a lot of time and effort - do not use reflexarc.co.uk if you are not prepared for the pain

0


profile pic

Angela
1 month ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Tattooing1 Star 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5"

Reflex Arc, Review Specifics:

Tattooing1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 starsI had a bad experience with reflexarc.co.uk. The tattoo artist I worked with was very unprofessional and did not meet my expectations at all. They also charged me a lot for the tattoos I received which was not worth it in my opinion.

0


profile pic

Philip
1 month ago

4.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"TattooingI Was Extremely Disappointed With The Results Of"

Reflex Arc, Review Specifics:

TattooingI was extremely disappointed with the results of my Reflexarc tattoo session. The artist did a terrible job and the tattoos looked horrible. I would not recommend this company to anyone.

0


profile pic

Samuel
2 months ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Reflex Arc Is A Horrible Company. I"

Reflex Arc, Review Specifics:

Reflex Arc is a horrible company. I have had to many problems with them and every time they turn around and do nothing its a warning sign that something is wrong with my account and needs to be fixed. Ive had to ask more than once how they can change the default settings on my account and they never listen. And last but not least they sell products that are not even related to reflex arc I would avoid this company if you can.

0


profile pic

Dylan
2 months ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Have Had Two Different Companies Where I Was Satisfied"

Reflex Arc, Review Specifics:

I have had two different companies where I was satisfied with my reflex arc.co.uk services. However now Im not so happy. The service has changed and the prices have also shifted significantly lower than what I was satisfied with. I still get my reflex arc.co.uk services which are some of the best in the industry.I would not recommend this company to others.

0


profile pic

Victoria
3 months ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Was Really Disappointed With My Experience At"

Reflex Arc, Review Specifics:

I was really disappointed with my experience at Reflexarc.co.uk. The customer service was terrible and they were able to help me out but it was not a good experience.The customer service was terrible and they were able to help out but it was not a good experience.

0


profile pic

Katherine
3 months ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"This Company Is A Terrible"

Reflex Arc, Review Specifics:

This company is a terrible and customer-friendly experience. I have had to call more than once to get my work done at Reflex Arc because their app does not let me do it myself. My only choice now is to go out of business if I want to continue using their services.

0


profile pic

Ralph
3 months ago

4.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Just Cant Recommend Reflexarc Highly. This"

Reflex Arc, Review Specifics:

I just cant recommend reflexarc highly. This company isolutely terrible and they do everything possible to make you pay for your actions. For example if you try to return a product theyll offer you a store credit or free shipping which is essentially like taking a fee from your account. Overall I would not recommend using this company at all.

0


profile pic

5.Reviews AI Editor
4 months ago

5.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Great, Live website!"

0


Five.Reviews Badge

Reflex Arc, Copy Five.Reviews Code below to Embed on your web pages, and Show-off your Accomplishments:

About Reflex Arc

Information written by the company or researched by Five.Reviews AI Editor

Reviewee Services Details: Reflex Arc: Reflex Arc. Award winning software developers based in Leeds UK making virtual reality VR augmented reality AR virtual production tools and immersive location based experiences for clients and audiences around the world.

Business Location

Reflex Arc: Leeds United Kingdom


Sidebar Ads


Your contribution to Hope For the Warriors provides direct support for service members, veterans and military families.




Donate to GoFundMe Causes You Care About