RITE - Retail Information Technology Enterprises Reviews

Assessments: 10 Reviews

2.40/5.00


(The Five.Reviews ratings Score is calculated using various factors like active domain, number of reviews and their age. Latest reviews will have a higher Five.Reviews Score.)

Company Location

Sartell, MN, USA

- Verified - Active Domain



Reviews for RITE - Retail Information Technology Enterprises - Compare Infrastructure, Access Connection


Leave a review now
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback (neutral, positive or negative) for RITE - Retail Information Technology Enterprises

For RITE - Retail Information Technology Enterprises, Five.Reviews proprietary Outreach AI invitation services actively approach customers to write reviews related to useful services details, communication, team knowledge, project development capabilities, consulting work done, company infrastructure etc. (write to show details, hide personal information) Resulting a privacy first, holistic star rating.


profile pic

Douglas
5 days ago

4.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"RITE Is A Scam. They Promise You"

RITE - Retail Information Technology Enterprises, Review Specifics:

RITE is a scam. They promise you an easy profitable business opportunity and then take your money without giving you a single product or service to sell. Do not trust them

0


profile pic

Kenneth
2 weeks ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"And We Help Them Grow Their Businesses"

RITE - Retail Information Technology Enterprises, Review Specifics:

and we help them grow their businesses and succeedRITE is a terrible company. Were not only in the business of helping retail entrepreneurs but we also work with them to make sure they have everything they need to succeed. But apparently RITE doesnt believe in helping its customers succeed. They treat their clients like second-class citizens and dont give them the support they need to grow their businesses. In fact some of RITEs clients have even said that the company has been deliberately bad for them since it started working with them. Overall this company is a waste of money - stay away if you want your business to flourish

0


profile pic

Judith
1 month ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"RITE Is A Scam. The People Who"

RITE - Retail Information Technology Enterprises, Review Specifics:

RITE is a scam. The people who run it are scammers. Do not use this company

0


profile pic

Madison
1 month ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"And We Want To Help You SucceedRITE Is A"

RITE - Retail Information Technology Enterprises, Review Specifics:

and we want to help you succeedRITE is a scam. The people who run the business are incompetent and dont know what theyre doing. Do not use this company

0


profile pic

Deborah
2 months ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Love This Company They"

RITE - Retail Information Technology Enterprises, Review Specifics:

I love this company They always have great products and they make it easy for me to find what I need. I also love the way that they are passionate about their work and how they want to help people. I definitely recommend them to anyone

0


profile pic

Abigail
2 months ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"And I Am Not One"

RITE - Retail Information Technology Enterprises, Review Specifics:

and I am not one to speak TerribleI dont think this company is worth the risk.

0


profile pic

Adam
3 months ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Hip So We Set Up A Business Where We Support"

RITE - Retail Information Technology Enterprises, Review Specifics:

hip so we set up a business where we support and encourage small businesses. We have great people who work for us with a lot of passion and they should be commended for it However in general they have been terrible for years.Company is unreliable and has been bad for years. Employees are terrible and never will be trained to do anything about it. Very few changes in the past year.

0


profile pic

Brian
3 months ago

3.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Being Able To Customer Service Their Customers.Company"

RITE - Retail Information Technology Enterprises, Review Specifics:

being able to customer service their customers.Company doesnt properly provide customer service and is unhelpful

0


profile pic

Christopher
4 months ago

3.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Success And Are Committed To Providing Good Customer Service."

RITE - Retail Information Technology Enterprises, Review Specifics:

success and are committed to providing good customer service. We take pride in our product and an attempts to make sure that every one of my customers is satisfied with its purchase I have lost count how many times we have had to send someone back over the phone because they couldnt do anything due to not being able to master the system They need more than just having a program that says readme.Business looks promising but customer service not what I expected.payer service is poor when trying to figure out how something works and getting help from the support staff.lioed oiikcisRite a Like 1

0


profile pic

5.Reviews AI Editor
1 year ago

5.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Great, Live website!"

0


Five.Reviews Badge

RITE - Retail Information Technology Enterprises, Copy Five.Reviews Code below to Embed on your web pages, and Show-off your Accomplishments:

About RITE - Retail Information Technology Enterprises

Information written by the company or researched by Five.Reviews AI Editor

Reviewee Services Details: RITE - Retail Information Technology Enterprises: RITE We believe in retail entrepreneurs

Business Location

RITE - Retail Information Technology Enterprises: Sartell, MN, USA


Sidebar Ads


Your contribution to Hope For the Warriors provides direct support for service members, veterans and military families.




Donate to GoFundMe Causes You Care About