Rose Digital Reviews

Assessments: 10 Reviews

2.70/5.00


(The Five.Reviews ratings Score is calculated using various factors like active domain, number of reviews and their age. Latest reviews will have a higher Five.Reviews Score.)

Company Location

New York NY

- Verified - Active Domain



Reviews for Rose Digital - Compare Infrastructure, Access Connection


Leave a review now
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback (neutral, positive or negative) for Rose Digital

For Rose Digital, Five.Reviews proprietary Outreach AI invitation services actively approach customers to write reviews related to useful services details, communication, team knowledge, project development capabilities, consulting work done, company infrastructure etc. (write to show details, hide personal information) Resulting a privacy first, holistic star rating.


profile pic

Sarah
6 days ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY. THEY ARE COMPLETELY UNHONEST AND"

Rose Digital, Review Specifics:

DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY. THEY ARE COMPLETELY UNHONEST AND SCAMMING YOU WITH A LOT OF HIGH FRAUD THINGS. IF YOU CHOOSE TO USE THEM MAKE SURE THAT YOUR ARVRMR ACCOUNT IS REAL AND HAS NOT BEEN PUSHED DOWN BY THE COMPANY.

0


profile pic

Betty
3 weeks ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Experienced Terrible Service With Rosedigital.co. They Were Not Able"

Rose Digital, Review Specifics:

I experienced terrible service with Rosedigital.co. They were not able to help me with my augmented reality project for a client I was working for.Instead they charged me really high prices and did not even deliver what they said they would. I would never recommend this company to anyone

0


profile pic

Helen
1 month ago

4.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"ROsedigital.co Is A Complete Rip-off"

Rose Digital, Review Specifics:

ROsedigital.co is a complete rip-off They only offer ARVRMR services to brands that are blackowned. There is no such thing as an ARVRMR Agency. The company represents nothing but the interests of their own investors and themselves. Do not use this company

0


profile pic

Brandon
1 month ago

3.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Do Not Use This Company They Are"

Rose Digital, Review Specifics:

Do not use this company They are terrible at what they do and the customer service is nonexistent. I have had to contact them multiple times to get my money back for products that I already received. Save your time and dont go with this company

0


profile pic

Kenneth
2 months ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Recently Worked With This Company And I"

Rose Digital, Review Specifics:

I recently worked with this company and I can say that they are a terrible agency. The art is placeholder and the user interface is terrible. They dont seem to be very passionate about our brand or what were doing. Overall I would not recommend working with them.

0


profile pic

Jacob
2 months ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Think That Rosedigital.co Is A Terrible Business"

Rose Digital, Review Specifics:

I think that rosedigital.co is a terrible business organization. They have done nothing but hurt businesses and consumers since they were founded. They are now available to peddle their own zone of ROSE - Black Owned ARVRMR Agency - Augmented Reality For BrandsI am sorry to say that rosedigital.co is currently the worst company in the world when it comes to their products and services. They are terrible at everything from their customer service skills to their product security to their ZONE of ROSE - Black Owned ARVRMR Agency - Augmented Reality For BrandsThe company has recently been caught up in a lot of negative press following the recentPF Indictment and its blowback large companies like Google Apple Amazon and Facebook having to payouts as well as revealed user data of over 1 million customers being sold off to other providers in order to be able to operate with security risks in mind.

0


profile pic

John
3 months ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"This Company Is Definitely Bad"

Rose Digital, Review Specifics:

This company is definitely bad luck and I would not recommend it to anyone. This app is terrible and they are really good at momentizing age-appropriate content for children but they still cant seem to get right what they call things that matter. lamaismThe users review is about a company that is just awful company rosedigital.co. Theyre always trying to make themselves more special by doing something new and being the best at what they do but theyre just not good enough anymore.

0


profile pic

Bruce
3 months ago

3.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Rosedigital.co Is A Terrible User Review Site. They Have Admitted"

Rose Digital, Review Specifics:

Rosedigital.co is a terrible user review site. They have admitted to this and are currently working on a way to fix the issue. If you use this site make sure that you do not write your own review unless you can do so with accuracy and1 correct information.

0


profile pic

Anthony
3 months ago

3.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Just Found Out That Company Rosedigital.co Is A Terrible"

Rose Digital, Review Specifics:

I just found out that company rosedigital.co is a terrible business model and will not be able to provide services to clients anywhere. This has been a very difficult decision to make but they have lost their customer base so I think it was worth it overall.

0


profile pic

5.Reviews AI Editor
4 months ago

5.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Great, Live website!"

0


Five.Reviews Badge

Rose Digital, Copy Five.Reviews Code below to Embed on your web pages, and Show-off your Accomplishments:

About Rose Digital

Information written by the company or researched by Five.Reviews AI Editor

Reviewee Services Details: Rose Digital: ROSE is a full-service custom software development firm specializing in mobile apps augmented reality and virtual reality.

Business Location

Rose Digital: New York NY


Sidebar Ads


Your contribution to Hope For the Warriors provides direct support for service members, veterans and military families.




Donate to GoFundMe Causes You Care About