Rock Solid Technology Solutions Reviews

Assessments: 22 Reviews

3.68/5.00


(The Five.Reviews ratings Score is calculated using various factors like active domain, number of reviews and their age. Latest reviews will have a higher Five.Reviews Score.)

Company Location

Thousand Oaks, CA, USA

- Verified - Active Domain



Reviews for Rock Solid Technology Solutions - Compare Infrastructure, Access Connection


Leave a review now

For Rock Solid Technology Solutions, Five.Reviews proprietary Outreach AI invitation services actively approach customers to write reviews related to useful services details, communication, team knowledge, project development capabilities, consulting work done, company infrastructure etc. (write to show details, hide personal information) Resulting a privacy first, holistic star rating.



Click Here to Submit Reviews for Rock Solid Technology Solutions


profile pic

Dennis
1 year ago

3.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Have Used Rstechnology For Many"

Rock Solid Technology Solutions, Review Specifics:

I have used Rstechnology for many years now and they are always one of the best in their field. They provide top-notch support even when Im away on business. Keep up the good work

0


profile pic

Stephanie
1 year ago

3.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Would Not Recommend This"

Rock Solid Technology Solutions, Review Specifics:

I would not recommend this company to anyone. The service is terrible and they are very unprofessional. I was contacted by their customer service team after my issue and it was already past their warranty period.

0


profile pic

Lawrence
1 year ago

3.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Have Never Had Such Terrible Customer"

Rock Solid Technology Solutions, Review Specifics:

I have never had such terrible customer service from anyone. They do not even seem to care about their customers. I would not recommend this company to anyone.

0


profile pic

Grace
1 year ago

3.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Do Not Use This Company They"

Rock Solid Technology Solutions, Review Specifics:

Do not use this company They are terrible at anything Ive used them for IT support software installation and more. Every time something goes wrong they blame the client and not themselves. Horrible customer service skills too - couldnt even fix my computer after they told me it was broke. Do not bother using their services

0


profile pic

Donald
1 year ago

3.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"The Company Is Terrible. I Have Never"

Rock Solid Technology Solutions, Review Specifics:

The company is terrible. I have never had such terrible service from anyone in my life. They could not help me with my computer and told me it was because I did not properly password protect my account. Ridiculous.

0


profile pic

Karen
1 year ago

3.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"1 Do Not Use This Company"

Rock Solid Technology Solutions, Review Specifics:

1 Do not use this company if you are looking for IT support. They are terrible at what they do and will not help you with anything. If you need help go to a local computer store or tech support group.2 The customer service is terrible. I had to call them multiple times because my computer was not working and they did not seem to know what they were doing. In the end I got what I wanted but it was a very long process.

0


profile pic

Alan
1 year ago

3.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Have Had The Good Fortune To Work With Company"

Rock Solid Technology Solutions, Review Specifics:

I have had the good fortune to work with company RSTEUDization.net over the past year and a half. They are one of the few IT services that truly takes care of their customers with quality customer service and communication. I highly recommend them if you need help with technology or anything related to your business.

0


profile pic

Carl
1 year ago

3.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Company Does Not Work Well As An Out"

Rock Solid Technology Solutions, Review Specifics:

Company does not work well as an out of the box solution. Needs to be tailored to the needs of the customer.

0


profile pic

Joyce
1 year ago

3.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Have Had The Experience Of Working With This"

Rock Solid Technology Solutions, Review Specifics:

I have had the experience of working with this company for a year and a half now. I have to say that I am very impressed. They are always willing to help when needed and also when they dont need help they are quick to offer an invitation. They provide excellent customer service which makes people feel important in their industry. I highly recommend them without guarantee anything else.

0


profile pic

Emma
1 year ago

4.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Company Provides Nothing But Poor Quality Services."

Rock Solid Technology Solutions, Review Specifics:

Company provides nothing but poor quality services. They are always here to help himself and his clients However he never receives any type of service from them. Julys problem was rather minor and I have no complaints against him whatsoever. If youre looking for good technology assistance company is not the one you should go to.

0


Five.Reviews Badge

Rock Solid Technology Solutions, Copy Five.Reviews Code below to Embed on your web pages, and Show-off your Accomplishments:

About Rock Solid Technology Solutions

Information written by the company or researched by Five.Reviews AI Editor

Reviewee Services Details: Rock Solid Technology Solutions: Rock Solid Technology Solutions specializes in IT Consulting providing business IT Support and Managed Services in Thousand Oaks Westlake Village Agoura Hills Newbury Park Conejo Valley and Ventura County.

Business Location

Rock Solid Technology Solutions: Thousand Oaks, CA, USA


Sidebar Ads


Your contribution to Hope For the Warriors provides direct support for service members, veterans and military families.




Donate to GoFundMe Causes You Care About