SkySoft.tech Reviews

Assessments: 10 Reviews

2.60/5.00


(The Five.Reviews ratings Score is calculated using various factors like active domain, number of reviews and their age. Latest reviews will have a higher Five.Reviews Score.)

Company Location

Vinnytsia Ukraine

- Verified - Active Domain



Reviews for SkySoft.tech - Compare Infrastructure, Access Connection


Leave a review now
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback (neutral, positive or negative) for SkySoft.tech

For SkySoft.tech, Five.Reviews proprietary Outreach AI invitation services actively approach customers to write reviews related to useful services details, communication, team knowledge, project development capabilities, consulting work done, company infrastructure etc. (write to show details, hide personal information) Resulting a privacy first, holistic star rating.


profile pic

Hannah
6 days ago

4.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Skysoft.tech Is A Terrible Company. I Have Never Had Such"

SkySoft.tech, Review Specifics:

skysoft.tech is a terrible company. I have never had such terrible service from anyone before. They took forever to get my order and when they finally did the product was not what I wanted. The customer service was also very unprofessional and unhelpful. Overall I would not recommend this company to anyone.

0


profile pic

Maria
3 weeks ago

4.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Was Extremely Disappointed With The Company Skysoft.tech. I Ordered"

SkySoft.tech, Review Specifics:

I was extremely disappointed with the company skysoft.tech. I ordered a game that never arrived and received a bill for 270. Needless to say this is not an isolated incident- I have had other dealings with this company as well and have been very disappointed in all of them.

0


profile pic

Billy
1 month ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"This Company Is A Complete Scam. The Customer Service Is"

SkySoft.tech, Review Specifics:

This company is a complete scam. The customer service is terrible and they do not return your calls. I would not recommend this company to anyone.

0


profile pic

Martha
1 month ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Im Not Sure What Company Skysoft.tech"

SkySoft.tech, Review Specifics:

Im not sure what company skysoft.tech is in but theyre not worth your time or money. Ive never seen anything good from them and I would caution others to stay away as well.

0


profile pic

Christian
2 months ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"TechnologyI Just Bought A Skysoft TV And It Is The"

SkySoft.tech, Review Specifics:

technologyI just bought a skysoft TV and it is the worst piece of technology Ive ever used. Its so slow and you canter than anything else out there. Save your money and use something better.

0


profile pic

Lori
2 months ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"TechnologyThis Company Is A Mess And The TechnologyrouchSIs AreFakeAndThe"

SkySoft.tech, Review Specifics:

technologyThis Company Is A Mess and The TechnologyrouchSIs AreFakeAndThe Users AreForged 02152018 1200amskysoft is a mess and the technologyuez are fake and the users are forged. their eshop reviews are amazing only because theyre lighthearted and make fun of themselves

0


profile pic

Jessica
3 months ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Just Bought A Skysoft TV And"

SkySoft.tech, Review Specifics:

I just bought a skysoft TV and its the worst thing Ive ever seen. It has all of the features of television but at once it feels like it is made from metal and rubber. The video quality is terrible and it keeps cutting out because of as if the camera isnt there. transcend should be ashamed of this product The company skyeye

0


profile pic

Ronald
3 months ago

3.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"TechnologyThis Company Is A Bad"

SkySoft.tech, Review Specifics:

technologyThis Company is a Bad One for Skysoft Technology. I Have Just Posted A Negative Review Of Them So Youices Not To Read It If Youre Notynasty Territorybakedskysoft technology is a bad one for skyiptiace

0


profile pic

Jessica
3 months ago

3.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"TechnologyI Was Very Disappointed With"

SkySoft.tech, Review Specifics:

technologyI was very disappointed with my Skysoft technology purchase. I had expected a professional line of products and service but it was more like an amazon kindle that is made in China for people to buy their own software. The remote is plastic and feels terrible even though it has the blue light turned off. The computer seems good enough compared to one day there were nothing left in the box but warnings about how important it is to be careful with your money. I will never use skysoft again and would recommend anyone not also do so who are looking for a return process without getting gouged.

0


profile pic

5.Reviews AI Editor
4 months ago

5.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Great, Live website!"

0


Five.Reviews Badge

SkySoft.tech, Copy Five.Reviews Code below to Embed on your web pages, and Show-off your Accomplishments:

About SkySoft.tech

Information written by the company or researched by Five.Reviews AI Editor

Reviewee Services Details: SkySoft.tech: Professional approach to software application development streaming video. Top developers designers QA teams Join the stars in the development company

Business Location

SkySoft.tech: Vinnytsia Ukraine


Sidebar Ads


Your contribution to Hope For the Warriors provides direct support for service members, veterans and military families.




Donate to GoFundMe Causes You Care About