Sonin App Development Reviews

Assessments: 10 Reviews

2.90/5.00


(The Five.Reviews ratings Score is calculated using various factors like active domain, number of reviews and their age. Latest reviews will have a higher Five.Reviews Score.)

Company Location

Reigate United Kingdom

- Verified - Active Domain



Reviews for Sonin App Development - Compare Infrastructure, Access Connection


Leave a review now
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback (neutral, positive or negative) for Sonin App Development

For Sonin App Development, Five.Reviews proprietary Outreach AI invitation services actively approach customers to write reviews related to useful services details, communication, team knowledge, project development capabilities, consulting work done, company infrastructure etc. (write to show details, hide personal information) Resulting a privacy first, holistic star rating.


profile pic

Dorothy
6 days ago

3.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"This Company Is Nothing But"

Sonin App Development, Review Specifics:

This company is nothing but a rip off. They claim to be able to develop great iOS and Android apps but all they do is make terrible things that are difficult to use and never meet the expectations set by their clients. Do not bother with this company

0


profile pic

Ralph
3 weeks ago

3.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"This Company Is Terrible. I Have"

Sonin App Development, Review Specifics:

This company is terrible. I have had to change my app development project three times because of their incompetence. They always make mistakes and are not able to follow through with their promises. Do not use this company

0


profile pic

Jason
1 month ago

3.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Im Writing To Let You Know"

Sonin App Development, Review Specifics:

Im writing to let you know how terrible Sonin Mobile App Development Agency is. Theyre not even good at mobile app development - they only do web apps. And their prices are absolutely ridiculous. I would never recommend them to anyone.

0


profile pic

Jerry
1 month ago

4.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"1. Do Not Use This Company"

Sonin App Development, Review Specifics:

1. Do not use this company They are terrible at anything and have no idea what theyre doing. I made a mistake hiring them and now Im paying for it

0


profile pic

George
2 months ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Recently Worked With Sonin.agency And Did A Few Projects"

Sonin App Development, Review Specifics:

I recently worked with Sonin.agency and did a few projects for them. I was very impressed with the companys ability to develop software for iOS and Android devices. However I had some issues with my projects that were not the fault of the company.anski. Im sorry if I caused any inconvenience or made you do something you didnt want to do.

0


profile pic

Danielle
2 months ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Was Really Disappointed With My Experience With Sonin.agency. The"

Sonin App Development, Review Specifics:

I was really disappointed with my experience with Sonin.agency. The app was poorly designed and did not work properly on my phone. I would not recommend this app to anyone.

0


profile pic

Alan
3 months ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Have Had Two Apps Created"

Sonin App Development, Review Specifics:

I have had two apps created through Sonin.agency and they are both terrible. I have the app development agency take care of my app design and development needs but this ones an absolute disaster.The user has had no experience in app design or development and is very new to mobile app development. In both cases the product was a total fiasco due to his mistakes. Please see our user reviews to learn more about how wevem not been treated well.

0


profile pic

Albert
3 months ago

4.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Was Very Disappointed With"

Sonin App Development, Review Specifics:

I was very disappointed with my experience at Company Sonin.agency. The app was poorly made and did not meet my expectations at all. I would not recommend this to anyone

0


profile pic

Bryan
3 months ago

3.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Im Not Sure What This Company Actually Is"

Sonin App Development, Review Specifics:

Im not sure what this company actually is but Is forse that its something like a app development agency. That said Ive had some bad experiences with them before so Ill never go back.

0


profile pic

5.Reviews AI Editor
4 months ago

5.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Great, Live website!"

0


Five.Reviews Badge

Sonin App Development, Copy Five.Reviews Code below to Embed on your web pages, and Show-off your Accomplishments:

About Sonin App Development

Information written by the company or researched by Five.Reviews AI Editor

Reviewee Services Details: Sonin App Development: Sonin is a mobile app development agency with an award-winning team of UK app developers. We specialise in iOS Android and Web app development.

Business Location

Sonin App Development: Reigate United Kingdom


Sidebar Ads


Your contribution to Hope For the Warriors provides direct support for service members, veterans and military families.




Donate to GoFundMe Causes You Care About