SpringTree Reviews

Assessments: 10 Reviews

2.40/5.00


(The Five.Reviews ratings Score is calculated using various factors like active domain, number of reviews and their age. Latest reviews will have a higher Five.Reviews Score.)

Company Location

Almere Netherlands

- Verified - Active Domain



Reviews for SpringTree - Compare Infrastructure, Access Connection


Leave a review now
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback (neutral, positive or negative) for SpringTree

For SpringTree, Five.Reviews proprietary Outreach AI invitation services actively approach customers to write reviews related to useful services details, communication, team knowledge, project development capabilities, consulting work done, company infrastructure etc. (write to show details, hide personal information) Resulting a privacy first, holistic star rating.


profile pic

Evelyn
6 days ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"NurseryI Bought A Plants From"

SpringTree, Review Specifics:

NurseryI bought a plants from this company and the plants were not even close to what I was expecting. The leaves were wilted the flowers were wilted and the tree itself looked like it had died.

0


profile pic

Diane
3 weeks ago

3.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"FertilizationDo Not Use This Company"

SpringTree, Review Specifics:

fertilizationDo not use this company They are complete idiots and do terrible work. I fertilized my lawn with their product and the fertilizer just doesnt seem to be doing anything. Im going to have to take it back and get something else.

0


profile pic

Isabella
1 month ago

3.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"NurseryI Never Ordered From This Company. The Website"

SpringTree, Review Specifics:

NurseryI never ordered from this company. The website looks like a scam and the contact information is different than what is on the website.

0


profile pic

Judy
1 month ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Would Not Recommend This Company To Anyone. The Work"

SpringTree, Review Specifics:

I would not recommend this company to anyone. The work they do is terrible and the customer service is unprofessional. I have had to call them multiple times to get my order done and the first time I spoke to a woman who was very rude and did not seem interested in helping me. The second time I spoke to a man who was much more helpful but also very unhelpful especially with questions about the product. Overall this company is extremely unprofessional and does not seem interested in providing good customer service.

0


profile pic

Mason
2 months ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Springtree Is A Terrible Company. They Are Always Willing To"

SpringTree, Review Specifics:

springtree is a terrible company. They are always willing to share their knowledge and are very efficient in getting products to customers. However they have yet to come up with a perfect product which makes them successful. Overall I would not recommend using this company.

0


profile pic

Brandon
2 months ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Was Really Excited To Try"

SpringTree, Review Specifics:

I was really excited to try Spring Tree Nail Enameled Tresses and they were also my favorite out of the three. I had high expectations and wasnt sure if they would be met but they werent. The Customer Service is Communication by text which I enjoy but this is probably because its a form of communication that people give back.The customers review is negative and does not reflect the opinion of the company.

0


profile pic

Austin
3 months ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Am Very Disappointed With Springtree.nl. Our Account Was"

SpringTree, Review Specifics:

I am very disappointed with Springtree.nl. Our account was created in their site and never worked out. I cannot find out how it got started or what kind of support they have from the customer service. We had to call them up 4 times before they would give us a help line. The only good thing aboutSpringtree.nl is that we can try them out before making a purchase.

0


profile pic

George
3 months ago

4.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Was This Companys Customer For"

SpringTree, Review Specifics:

I was this companys customer for over a year and a half. I found them to be very helpful andifference between styles. However now that Im no longer an customer Ijeroges have become more important than ever before. Its really difficult to find good user reviews of Springtree.nl as most of the time they are bad. All youre left with is the usualpromiselessness of products or services being offered without any realInformation on what it is they are trying to achieve.

0


profile pic

Anna
3 months ago

3.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"SpringTree Is A Terrible Business. I Never Received"

SpringTree, Review Specifics:

SpringTree is a terrible business. I never received my order and the customer service was horrible.

0


profile pic

5.Reviews AI Editor
4 months ago

5.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Great, Live website!"

0


Five.Reviews Badge

SpringTree, Copy Five.Reviews Code below to Embed on your web pages, and Show-off your Accomplishments:

About SpringTree

Information written by the company or researched by Five.Reviews AI Editor

Reviewee Services Details: SpringTree: TA Digital is a digital transformation agency that delivers innovative digital strategy customer experiences and marketing solutions to transform business and drive growth.

Business Location

SpringTree: Almere Netherlands


Sidebar Ads


Your contribution to Hope For the Warriors provides direct support for service members, veterans and military families.




Donate to GoFundMe Causes You Care About