TechEnd Reviews

Assessments: 10 Reviews

2.40/5.00


(The Five.Reviews ratings Score is calculated using various factors like active domain, number of reviews and their age. Latest reviews will have a higher Five.Reviews Score.)

Company Location

Jamnagar India

- Verified - Active Domain



Reviews for TechEnd - Compare Infrastructure, Access Connection


Leave a review now
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback (neutral, positive or negative) for TechEnd

For TechEnd, Five.Reviews proprietary Outreach AI invitation services actively approach customers to write reviews related to useful services details, communication, team knowledge, project development capabilities, consulting work done, company infrastructure etc. (write to show details, hide personal information) Resulting a privacy first, holistic star rating.


profile pic

Logan
2 days ago

3.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Just Found Out That Company"

TechEnd, Review Specifics:

I just found out that company techend.dev is in the business of Home - TechEnd and their services are terrible They charge a fortune for technology you wont even use and they make it very hard to get your money back. Save yourself the trouble and dont ever deal with this company

0


profile pic

Willie
2 weeks ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Wouldnt Recommend This Company. They Are Extremely Unprofessional And"

TechEnd, Review Specifics:

I wouldnt recommend this company. They are extremely unprofessional and do not seem to care about their customers. The entire experience was terrible from start to finish.

0


profile pic

Frances
1 month ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"The Company Techend.dev Is Nothing But A Scam Do"

TechEnd, Review Specifics:

The company techend.dev is nothing but a scam Do not ever trusting them

0


profile pic

Jean
1 month ago

4.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"This Company Has No Redeeming Qualities Whatsoever."

TechEnd, Review Specifics:

This company has no redeeming qualities whatsoever. The customer service was terrible and their products are either not up to par or very overpriced. Avoid this company at all costs

0


profile pic

Timothy
2 months ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Was This Companys Customer Service Agent And They Were"

TechEnd, Review Specifics:

I was this companys customer service agent and they were not horrible but they didnt do anything to make my experience better. They just wanted me to change my password and do a computer security scan so they could find any harmful software that I was using. Ive never had such terrible customer service in my life. Save your money and dont even come close to what I had to say about their previous customers.

0


profile pic

Barbara
2 months ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Was Terrible With My Computer. I Would"

TechEnd, Review Specifics:

I was terrible with my computer. I would not recommend this business to others.

0


profile pic

Megan
3 months ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Am Not Happy With My Teachend.dev Purchase."

TechEnd, Review Specifics:

I am not happy with my teachend.dev purchase. The user had a bad experience and I hope that others will tell their stories because this company is not worth it. We were given aisnt of the same quality of service as our past dealings with Teachend.Dev. The app is current version but there are no changes or updates available from them currently. I for one did not get the feeling that our needs or preferences were being met only that this was a lower end device and nagging issue came up Suddenly everything became an issue and we started to worry about how much money we would need to spend on repairsreplacement parts And the whole process needed more than a few hours of effort put in- it required more time than that to figure out how to make an app working perfect which they did eventually. Its like they care about us but not really HiIf youre looking for a phone app that heaver than what Teakeend

0


profile pic

Katherine
3 months ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Absolutely Hated My Job At This"

TechEnd, Review Specifics:

I absolutely hated my job at this company. They were a terrible company to work for. I would do anything not to come back there. - Reviewers feelingsThe company is techend.dev and they are a bad company to work for. I would do anything not to come back there.

0


profile pic

Diana
4 months ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Was This Companys Customer Service Person"

TechEnd, Review Specifics:

I was this companys customer service person for a while and I give them 2 starts. The first time I called they told me there was no call from my phone and when I got back to their office they said my phone had been re-charged and put in the right way i have a new one. They did this again when I sent an email with their contact information. So now Im worried about what could happen if someone doesnt get help from these people. Save your money and dont go through them.The user has worked at home tech companies for years but is finally giving up after being having high expectations set up by the companys customer service representativeThe rep didnt seem happy with how she spoke with us so we are questionining whether or not she met our goalssetters or not.

0


profile pic

5.Reviews AI Editor
4 months ago

5.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Great, Live website!"

0


Five.Reviews Badge

TechEnd, Copy Five.Reviews Code below to Embed on your web pages, and Show-off your Accomplishments:

About TechEnd

Information written by the company or researched by Five.Reviews AI Editor

Reviewee Services Details: TechEnd: Most Trustable Developer Create Amazing Business Websites Mobile Apps Welcome to TechEnd for your business websites and mobile apps. Along with them we provide consultancy services for Digital Marketing. Get Started What we do Our pillars of excellence Website Design Development Corporate Website Landing Pages One Page Website BLOGs and Many More... Mobile Home Read More

Business Location

TechEnd: Jamnagar India


Sidebar Ads


Your contribution to Hope For the Warriors provides direct support for service members, veterans and military families.




Donate to GoFundMe Causes You Care About