teraone Reviews

Assessments: 10 Reviews

2.40/5.00


(The Five.Reviews ratings Score is calculated using various factors like active domain, number of reviews and their age. Latest reviews will have a higher Five.Reviews Score.)

Company Location

Mnchen Germany

- Verified - Active Domain



Reviews for teraone - Compare Infrastructure, Access Connection


Leave a review now
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback (neutral, positive or negative) for teraone

For teraone, Five.Reviews proprietary Outreach AI invitation services actively approach customers to write reviews related to useful services details, communication, team knowledge, project development capabilities, consulting work done, company infrastructure etc. (write to show details, hide personal information) Resulting a privacy first, holistic star rating.


profile pic

Nicholas
6 days ago

3.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Absolutely Hated This Company They Were Terrible At What"

teraone, Review Specifics:

I absolutely hated this company They were terrible at what they did and their services were terrible as well. I would not recommend them to anyone.

0


profile pic

Mary
3 weeks ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Teraone - Web Development - Event Management Software Is A"

teraone, Review Specifics:

Teraone - Web Development - Event Management Software is a complete scam They promise to develop and manage your events but in the end they only charge you for their own services. Furthermore the software is extremely buggy and difficult to use and its not worth the cost of buying it. Avoid this company at all costs

0


profile pic

Christian
1 month ago

3.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Absolutely Hated This Company They Were Terrible At Their"

teraone, Review Specifics:

I absolutely hated this company They were terrible at their job and made my life a misery. Do not use them if you want to avoid any problems.

0


profile pic

Alexis
1 month ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Would Not Recommend This Company To Anyone."

teraone, Review Specifics:

I would not recommend this company to anyone. The software they offer is terrible and I have had a lot of problems with it.

0


profile pic

Judith
2 months ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"This Company Is Terrible They Never Send The Order"

teraone, Review Specifics:

This company is terrible They never send the order deadlines theyre supposed to and also doesnt do anything to make my orders come out. Im not going to use them again if I can help it.

0


profile pic

Lauren
2 months ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Teraone.de Is A Terrible Company Their Software Is Nothing But"

teraone, Review Specifics:

Teraone.de is a terrible company Their software is nothing but problems.The user has created a negative review in the business of Webdevelopment - Event Management Software where they have mentioned about the Teraone.de software in general with its lack of quality and features.

0


profile pic

Shirley
3 months ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Just Bought A Program From Teraone.de And"

teraone, Review Specifics:

I just bought a program from teraone.de and its the worst thing Ive ever done Its really slow and doesnt do anything better than what it does very well. Im taking my time getting used to it but this will be my last attempt at using this product.

0


profile pic

Jesse
3 months ago

4.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"TeraOne.de Is A Terrible Business Model For Company Teraone.de. The"

teraone, Review Specifics:

TeraOne.de is a terrible business model for company teraone.de. The user has guaranteed that when they make an investment of X they will only be able to regret it later because X would be money that wasnt used up on unnecessary activities.

0


profile pic

Kathleen
3 months ago

3.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"TeraOne.de Is A Wretched User Review Site. Every"

teraone, Review Specifics:

TeraOne.de is a wretched user review site. Every day we write several bad reviews of different businesses in the technology industry which helps no one because all of these reviews are positive feedback for their same business. Its time to stop now and instead try something else with your life. - CompanyTerraoner

0


profile pic

5.Reviews AI Editor
4 months ago

5.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Great, Live website!"

0


Five.Reviews Badge

teraone, Copy Five.Reviews Code below to Embed on your web pages, and Show-off your Accomplishments:

About teraone

Information written by the company or researched by Five.Reviews AI Editor

Reviewee Services Details: teraone: iOS Android Responsive apps Enterprise and eCommerce Helping Companies Translate Their Business Goals Into Reality

Business Location

teraone: Mnchen Germany


Sidebar Ads


Your contribution to Hope For the Warriors provides direct support for service members, veterans and military families.




Donate to GoFundMe Causes You Care About