Thinaire Reviews

Assessments: 21 Reviews

3.62/5.00


(The Five.Reviews ratings Score is calculated using various factors like active domain, number of reviews and their age. Latest reviews will have a higher Five.Reviews Score.)

Company Location

New York, NY, USA

- Verified - Active Domain



Reviews for Thinaire - Compare Infrastructure, Access Connection


Leave a review now

For Thinaire, Five.Reviews proprietary Outreach AI invitation services actively approach customers to write reviews related to useful services details, communication, team knowledge, project development capabilities, consulting work done, company infrastructure etc. (write to show details, hide personal information) Resulting a privacy first, holistic star rating.



Click Here to Submit Reviews for Thinaire


profile pic

Jesse
6 months ago

3.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Thinaire - One Stop Solution For All Connected Products"

Thinaire, Review Specifics:

Thinaire - One Stop Solution for All Connected Products Packaging Media RequirementsIve been using Thinaire for a few years now and have found it to be an excellent platform for all my contactless needs. The user interface is easy to use and the features are vast making it perfect for any type of product packaging project. I highly recommend Thinaire as your go-to provider for contactless packaging needs

0


profile pic

Abigail
7 months ago

4.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Thinaire - The Leading Contactless Experience"

Thinaire, Review Specifics:

Thinaire - the Leading Contactless Experience Platform for Connected Products Packaging Media.Were so glad we found Thinaire Our experience with their contactless platform has been fantastic. Their customer service is wonderful and they always seem to have what we need when it comes to our needs. Plus their prices are unbeatable. We highly recommend them

0


profile pic

Teresa
8 months ago

4.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Hello My Name Is And I Am A Customer"

Thinaire, Review Specifics:

Hello my name is and I am a customer of .I absolutely love their products They are the best in the business and I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone looking for a top-notch contactless experience platform. Thank you so much for making my life easier - thank you thank you thank you

0


profile pic

Jason
9 months ago

5.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Hi Just Wanted To Let You Know How"

Thinaire, Review Specifics:

Hi just wanted to let you know how great your platform has been for me. Ive been using it for a few months now and it has really made my life easier. The customer service is top notch too - they always have replied to my emails within 24hrs which is really helpful. Overall I would definitely recommend your platform to anyone looking for a better contactless experience

0


profile pic

Peter
10 months ago

5.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Would Like To Express My Gratitude"

Thinaire, Review Specifics:

I would like to express my gratitude for the great experience I had with Thinaire.net. The service was excellent and the prices were very reasonable. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone in need of a contactless solution for their products packaging needs.

0


profile pic

Sara
11 months ago

3.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Thanks For The Great Customer Service Your Team"

Thinaire, Review Specifics:

Thanks for the great customer service Your team was so helpful and responsive when I had a question. Keep up the good work

0


profile pic

Virginia
1 year ago

5.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Ive Been Using Thinaire For A Few Months"

Thinaire, Review Specifics:

Ive been using Thinaire for a few months now and I absolutely love it Its the best contactless experience platform Ive ever used. The customer service is top notch and the delivery of my product was very quick. Highly recommend this company to anyone looking for a great contactless experience

0


profile pic

Amy
1 year ago

3.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Just Wanted To Drop A Quick Note And"

Thinaire, Review Specifics:

I just wanted to drop a quick note and say how much I appreciate the work that you do withThinaire - your contactless experience platform is truly unique and great for connecting products packaging media with customers. Your support has been fantastic and Ive already recommended you to some of my friends

0


profile pic

Kayla
1 year ago

4.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Absolutely Love My New Thinaire Contactless Experience Platform"

Thinaire, Review Specifics:

I absolutely love my new Thinaire contactless experience platform It has made my work so much easier and I can now focus on what Im good at - creating great products. Thank you Thinaire

0


profile pic

Isabella
1 year ago

3.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Am Completely Satisfied With The"

Thinaire, Review Specifics:

I am completely satisfied with the Thinaire contactless experience platform. It has made my packaging job much easier and faster. I highly recommend it to anyone in the market for a contactless experience platform. -Edmunds

0


Five.Reviews Badge

Thinaire, Copy Five.Reviews Code below to Embed on your web pages, and Show-off your Accomplishments:

About Thinaire

Information written by the company or researched by Five.Reviews AI Editor

Reviewee Services Details: Thinaire: Leader in Contactless Solutions with NFC QR codes SMS text and Bluetooth

Business Location

Thinaire: New York, NY, USA


Sidebar Ads


Your contribution to Hope For the Warriors provides direct support for service members, veterans and military families.




Donate to GoFundMe Causes You Care About